We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“100% SATISFIED STAY - DEFINITELY A RETURNING CUSTOMER”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn by Hilton Ciudad Juarez
Ranked #5 of 34 Hotels in Ciudad Juarez
Reviewed 26 June 2014

This hotel is very nice. The staff and the accommodations are excellent. They treat you with kindness and courtesy and help in anyway possible. I love this hotel. This is my second trip stay and I will most definitely stay here again when I visit Juarez again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vannessa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (312)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

77 - 83 of 312 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2014

Good Hotel, INternet and Breackfast really help. not expensive at all and well located. My only complain is that the A/C is a little noisy for my taste. Used fo Business but it will fit well for family vacation also.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cesar Javier M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

I stayed for 4 nights at this hotel recently, and I regret not have been there in my previous visits to ciudad Juarez Chihuahua.

Good breakfast, good time in the evenings (early) and peaceful at night. great and spacious rooms, nice cleaning service and amenities. Good service, I just would ask for some more vending variety...but thats just nothing. Safe área of town and nice restaurants and bars closeby.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EnriqueGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

I'm a Hampton Inn fan. Wherever you go, Hampton Inns are always a no-brainer. Rooms are very well kept and maintained. Service is always impeccable. And, best of all, the breakfast options are unbeatable. To top it off, this Hampton location offers a Happy Hour!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank Hernan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014 via mobile

I was there at the end of Feb. 2014. Room are clean but it needs a little update. Staff is very helpful. The hotel bus is nice and on time. Hotel area is very safe. The super market down the street has a very nice cafeteria for lunch. Breakfast is so so.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank chino36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

I've stayed at this hotel about 6 times in the past 12 months, they have progress to a better state from the first stay. They're still remodeling and I expect this to be a great clean safe place in Juarez to get some rest.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Edward O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

was going to stay a lot different compared to Reynosa area - due to some of the current events in the area change of travel plan continue to head south. may in late spring will try again. staff did speak English which was nice my Spanish was limited

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank StephStx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ciudad Juarez hotels
2.4 mi away
Hotel Lucerna Ciudad Juarez
Hotel Lucerna Ciudad Juarez
#7 of 34 in Ciudad Juarez
112 reviews
2.3 mi away
LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cd Juarez Near US Consulate
2.7 mi away
Quality Inn Ciudad Juarez
Quality Inn Ciudad Juarez
#12 of 34 in Ciudad Juarez
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Maria Bonita Consulado Americano
Maria Bonita Consulado Americano
#8 of 34 in Ciudad Juarez
92 reviews
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cd. Juarez-Las Misiones
2.5 mi away
Fiesta Inn Ciudad Juarez
Fiesta Inn Ciudad Juarez
#3 of 34 in Ciudad Juarez
382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Ciudad Juarez? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Ciudad Juarez

Address: Boulevard Tomas Fernandez # 7770, Ciudad Juarez 32450, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Northern Mexico > Chihuahua > Ciudad Juarez
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 34 Hotels in Ciudad Juarez
Price Range: £79 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Ciudad Juarez 2.5*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Ciudad Juarez reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Ciudad Juarez
Ciudad Juarez Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing