We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (570)
Filter reviews
570 results
Traveller rating
212
134
104
65
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
134
104
65
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance monterrey airport business trip air conditioning excellent location christian taxi braga uber
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 570 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Shower water current is minimal ? Very bad for a hotel of this category , reported twice to the house keeping for them to let the maintenance staff repair but nothing happened , that is what I hate , the nothing happened attitude for a $90 it’s pricey in my opinion

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sergiou405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge V, General Manager at Krystal Urban Monterrey, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Mr. Sergio U. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. You are among our most valued guests. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience.
We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

The property is outdated. Every floor has a musky odor, that is also in the rooms. When we arrived, there was hair balls in the tub and other indicators that the room had not been cleaned. When asked to move to a different room, staff said they all were the same. Left immediately without telling staff and checked to a nearby SPG property instead.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Fernando C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge V, General Manager at Krystal Urban Monterrey, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Dear Fernando Cordova:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. As a Hilton Honors member, you are among our most valued guests. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. Please contact me direct at the email or phone number below if there is anything else we can do for you at this time. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.


Sincerely,

Paola Fernández
Quality Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Monterrey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel has been great and the waiter Christian Praga is excellent. He is very understandable and caters to your every need. Great customer service and best waiter hands down. Hotel very convenient if spending a few days in Monterrey.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MrSkymiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge V, General Manager at Krystal Urban Monterrey, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Mr. Skymiles


Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the service to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

The waiter Christian Praga did a great job to serve the whole group of us last night. We had a big fun sitting outside of the hotel dinning area. it was relaxing and food is great !
We were struggling a bit at the bar when no one can speak English until he showed up. We were taken care of and we will come back again :)

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank shadowluckydog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge V, General Manager at Krystal Urban Monterrey, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Mr. Shadowluckydog

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found theservice to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Great hotel connected to the Monterrey Airport, Terminal B , Good Continental cusine for dinner, Great Breakfast staff that will make your favorite eggs to order. Great comfortable rooms to relax after visiting your maufacturing facilities.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank DCzupski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jorge V, General Manager at Krystal Urban Monterrey, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Distinguished Mr. DCzupski :

On behalf of all the staff we want to thank you for selecting our brand for your stay and for taking a moment to share your experience.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
" Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Guaranteed".

Yours sincerely.


Paola Fernández I Quality Manager I Hilton Garden Inn Monterrey.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews