We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quinta Real Saltillo
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$60
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Premier(Saltillo)
US$58
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Urdinola Hotel(Saltillo)
US$58
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nuvo(Saltillo)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Express Saltillo Sur(Saltillo)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$55
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$69
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$72
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
76
48
14
11
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
48
14
11
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuffet breakfast isplace to staybeautiful hotelwould definitely stay here againsparkling winebusiness tripcomfortable bedmexicopartiesslippersbathtubgymcourtyardprospersonnelcons
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2013

TO be blunt, don't waste your time going to other hotel.

Best breakfast, rooms, service, and close to all great restaurants in the area.

Best part is the beautiful front desk ladies thats very supportive when you need help with anything. ;-)

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mototsugu O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013 via mobile

Overall this is a great hotel for the price. First, check in was simple and the prices were accurate to my reservation. Next, the rooms are spacious and elaborately decorated. They weren't necessarily my style but represents the culture well. The bar was nice with a big TV and we were able to watch American football, which was a huge plus for me. The food at the restaurant was good for dinner and breakfast. I always felt safe because of the numerous security personnel. The staff was not overly friendly but I think it may have been a culture thing. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NickL712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Rooms are big and well decorated. Buffet was nice. Very clean.

Best hotel in Saltillo, we didnt use the pool as it was very cold outside, but the facility in general looks very classy and clean. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

A little bit pricey but remember that you get what you paid for.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sergio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2013

This is a very nice hotel facility. It has high-end decoration (very traditional, though), feels very safe and the rooms are spacoius. The entire hotel is very clean. The breakfast buffet is average for this price class, not as many choices as other upper-class hotels in Mexico offer. The breakfast quality is okay, but not exceptional.
Here is what really made me mad and is in my opinion a bad rip-off:
I booked a rate of US$134. As I got the bill they had the amouont tranfered into Mexican Pesos and applied an exchange rate of 14.9. This means the credit card charge was over US$30 more in USD than agreed for the night and breakfast, because they applied a highly inflated exchange rate. I showed them the daily exchange rate and asked them to bill in USD, but they told me it is company policy and this is what I would have to pay. I don't care to pay higher hotel charges if I know in advance, but getting lured in with an attractive rate and then get billed more through a cheap exchange rate trick, that is in my opinion unacceptable for a business hotel.

Room Tip: just make sure that you know what your credit card gets billed with....
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Koli-TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2013

Quinta Real Saltillo is an excellent choice for business. Rooms are large and very comffortable, so is the bathroom. Service is also attentive and helpful. Buffet breakfast is also well served, with varied options to chose from.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marie-NYNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews