We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
43
26
8
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
26
8
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews location is excellent very clean hotel make you feel at home front desk walmart property lobby shower business mexico refrigerator equipment taxi gym
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2018

Our family stayed here, and were impressed with how clean the rooms, common areas and grounds were. The location is easy to get to, and there are plenty of restaurants and cafes within walking distance of the hotel. The service was pleasant and welcoming - and we enjoyed our stay here a great deal. The hot water in the bathrooms was warm at best - but other than that - we have only good things to say about our stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luz Maria C, Gerente at Courtyard Saltillo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your feedback!

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

The rooms are small but comfortable. The service and the breakfast are really good. The room is comfortable and quiet, you can control the temperature of the room which is not always an option in Mexico.
It is in front of a shopping center which gives some options for after work activities

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank plaraa84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luz Maria C, Gerente at Courtyard Saltillo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for your comments, We hope see you soon back to the property.

We are at your orders

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

I stayed for two weeks in March/April on business. The rooms are nice, lobby is new and spacious, large gym but could use more equipment, very small pool and pool area. If 3-4 people are out there it feels crowded.

Staff are nice, accommodating enough but not to the level you'd see at other courtyards.
They seem to get very overwhelmed when the hotel is full and the service definitely suffers. I'd not recommend getting room service in these days.

Lots of food options within a very quick walk so the location is excellent.

Decent option for Saltillo.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Rigante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luz Maria C, General Manager at Courtyard Saltillo, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for share your feedback about your recent stay at Courtyard Saltillo. I will share your comments with the rest of the team to improve the areas that need special attention.

We hope to see you back soon.

Have a great week!

Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Stayed here for business. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was adequate but not great. The staff at the bar was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is on the extreme side of the city. Use UBER instead of taxi.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Rangellalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Very nice hotel, excellent location across the street from the mall and El Mercato restaurant. Room was very clean, housekeeping even neatrly folded my clothes every morning taking the time to zip and button my pants before folding them. Gym is small with only two treadmills one elliptical and one recumbent, but equipment is top shelf. Water provided in every room including a safe and refrigerator. Free breakfast was good, and bar staff were very helpful in recommending places to eat each night. Hotel also provides a shuttle if the restaurant is further away, All good

Room Tip: Some rooms are a bit larger than others. Work a deal and get the larger room
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rich H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews