We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok”
Review of Novatel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Acapulco
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Novatel
Ranked #59 of 168 Hotels in Acapulco
Reviewed 2 April 2014 via mobile

I was expected so much here but im regular client of novatel..but im disappointed here rooms are really small and pay ment is internationally collected..so bad and staff is really good and nice location

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank jeffsq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2013

excellent in staying along the trip with all travel arrangements.Time didecated in service and food options aretramadous good.Site view around the hotel was extremly beatiful and pleasent for business deals and smooth planning of schedules were easly possible in that atmosphere making things to happen more betterway.

Room Tip: My room was very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank piramal12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012

Room was small ans quite uncomfortable. Would not return.

Room Tip: Avoid room 3
See more room tips
Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank 43Anne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2011

We just arrived yesterday, this being our 20th year returning to the same hotel. New couch and new fridge this year. The big pool have been fixed and spent the afternoon down there today. Went grocery shopping today and to the Zocalo. All seems well, just like any other year.

Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
Thank KnollDeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Soliciten "la casita" está super bonita, o bien si quieren vista pidan uno de los departam...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ALEXIA2407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank fercanales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikaelcalderon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Acapulco hotels
2.9 mi away
El Mirador Acapulco Hotel
El Mirador Acapulco Hotel
#25 of 168 in Acapulco
101 reviews
0.4 mi away
Villas La Lupita Hotel
Villas La Lupita Hotel
#36 of 168 in Acapulco
33 reviews
2.6 mi away
Oviedo
Oviedo
#74 of 168 in Acapulco
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hotel Los Reyes
Hotel Los Reyes
#49 of 168 in Acapulco
15 reviews
3.1 mi away
Boca Chica Hotel
Boca Chica Hotel
#24 of 168 in Acapulco
213 reviews
2.8 mi away
Alba Suites
Alba Suites
#50 of 168 in Acapulco
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novatel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novatel

Address: Calle Pinzona 96, Acapulco 39390, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Guerrero > Acapulco
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 168 Hotels in Acapulco
Price Range: £30 - £46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing