We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great spot and great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
One of the best views in all of Mexico!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of the best views in all of Mexico!
Seawall directly along ocean. Beautiful sand beach - three miles long.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
41 reviews
One of the best views in all of Mexico!
Seawall directly along ocean.
Beautiful sand beach - three miles long.
Outdoor dining at its finest with gas grill and sink.
Main entrance to casita property with tropcial landscaping.
Hammock in outdoor dining area.
Bathroom with full shower attached to outdoor palapa area.
Front lawn for sun bathing.
An evening side view of lawn area.
Front view of casita from sea wall.
Indoor kitchen/dining area
Indoor living area.
View from interior of casita.
Queen bedroom.
Twin bedroom.
Bathroom with full shower and ample storage space.
Gated area for two vehicles.
Night view.
Beautiful sunsets.
View of Santiago Bay - the finest in Manzanillo area.
Spectacular sunsets almost every night.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Manzanillo, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chooch37
AndrosBS
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A great spot and great stay”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I just spent a week at this charming and cozy little spot on the beach.
You can not beat the location and the price.
Dealing with Jay was easy and he made the whole transaction a pleasant experience in itself. I will definitely be returning to Manzanillo, and do hope that I will be able to stay at the Casita again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The Location
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastern Washinton
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minneapolis
Reviewed 26 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Winnipeg Manitoba Canada
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Phoenix
Reviewed 13 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alvin R
Deerbrook, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“charming, relaxing, quiet, extremely safe area.”
Reviewed 2 March 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice, clean, relaxing, quiet get away. We stayed for a week. The beach was very nice but had a little broken glass. Very few people on beach. Very safe area and we did not have a car. We went deep sea fishing on the double trouble II and caught a 7 ft sailfish what fun good crew and great boat. Armando was fantastic and a great help with information on the area. His wife was a great cook. She made us breakfast the first morning since we got in the night before to late to shop for food.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: the view, relaxing, Armando!
Liked least: The shower water was just warm - cold but no big deal. shower later in the day.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sullivan IL
Reviewed 18 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$90
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing