We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing, Comfortable and Cared-for”
other travellers have booked this property
One of the best views in all of Mexico!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of the best views in all of Mexico!
Seawall directly along ocean. Beautiful sand beach - three miles long.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
41 reviews
One of the best views in all of Mexico!
Seawall directly along ocean.
Beautiful sand beach - three miles long.
Outdoor dining at its finest with gas grill and sink.
Main entrance to casita property with tropcial landscaping.
Hammock in outdoor dining area.
Bathroom with full shower attached to outdoor palapa area.
Front lawn for sun bathing.
An evening side view of lawn area.
Front view of casita from sea wall.
Indoor kitchen/dining area
Indoor living area.
View from interior of casita.
Queen bedroom.
Twin bedroom.
Bathroom with full shower and ample storage space.
Gated area for two vehicles.
Night view.
Beautiful sunsets.
View of Santiago Bay - the finest in Manzanillo area.
Spectacular sunsets almost every night.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Manzanillo, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jalisco
Reviewed 18 August 2010 for a stay in May 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 6 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: How well-stocked la casita is and the price.
Liked least: The bugs.
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minnesota
Reviewed 14 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MN
Reviewed 30 December 2009 for a stay in December 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Ocean views and location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
Reviewed 30 November 2009 for a stay in November 2009
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jalisco Mexico
Reviewed 16 November 2009 for a stay in November 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The sun and the ocean
Liked least: Main house separate from bathroom
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Xi Q
Zacatecas, Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$90
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing