We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful Time!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Huana Coa Canopy Adventure

Huana Coa Canopy Adventure
Book In Advance
More Info
US$75.00*
and up
Mazatlan Canopy Zipline Tour plus Mezcal Tasting
Ranked #1 of 99 things to do in Mazatlan
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Guided Tours Activities for Older Children
airhead88
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Time!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

My daughter really wanted to zip line and after reading the reviews on here, decided to try it. I am a little nervous about heights, but gave it a try and had a blast! The kids loved it too! The staff was professional, fun and helpful! I felt that the staff was trained thoroughly and felt safe while doing this "adventure".

After zip-lining, but before the tequila tour, they provided quesadillas and bottled water. Just added to the experience, it was a nice touch!

Thank you to all for being so friendly, but especially to Jonathon and Roberto! It was a great day and I highly recommend it!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank airhead88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

793 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    708
    69
    12
    0
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great adventure!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

Best time ever. The staff were professional, friendly and excellent. It was the highlight of our trip.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jaqplatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
67 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Totally recommended!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

The team is great, the zip-lines are great, the tequila is great... what more do you need of a vacation in Mexico! There are so many zip-line tours around the world and this was my favorite so far (I've done a few other canopy ones in Costa Rica and Jamaica). The guys took video and pictures for us instead of hard pushing upsells.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Gayle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“air born”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014

everyone must take this ride if you like to travel hanging from a wire it is fun we had to go back for a second try wich was more fun for my wife

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Enrique M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“GREAT EMPLOYEES!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

I had the pleasure of meeting the staff of this great company when I visited Mazatlan in April. It's taken a while to post this, but I feel the need to (even late). The staff who work for this company are top-notch. They know everyone's name within the first 15 minutes and they're super friendly and accommodating. I wish I remembered everyone's name, but I don't. There was a woman - amazingly friendly, and four men - also spectacular. I was traveling alone as usual, but they made me feel comfortable the entire time. Except I don't like pictures! (now they'll remember who I am). Anyway - go to this attraction if you get a chance to - these folks do it right!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Skel29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Huana Coa Canopy Adventure also viewed

Mazatlan, Sinaloa
 

Been to Huana Coa Canopy Adventure? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing