We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Highly recommend”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of The Last Drop

The Last Drop
Ranked #51 of 400 Restaurants in Mazatlan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
2 reviews
“Highly recommend”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile

We found this place by chance, for a cold beer. Once we tried the food, however, we came back 3 days in a row!!!! Alex is super too!!

Helpful?
Thank Rdarmstrong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    43
    13
    3
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great place, staff is amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

We just happened on this place, very short walk from Riu. It was like visiting a long lost family member!! The tequila was really good and the mini kegs are so amazing!! \you have to take one home.Want to go back to mostly to go to this place. All you can eat lobster night is great!!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Joanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“coffee time”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2013

nice trip out to THE POINT,by bus takes only ten to twenty minutes depending completly on the driver and time of day. Good coffee and treats. Don't try to come back into city between 3:00 and 4:00 pm(buses can get very crowded)

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Vb T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orillia, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“cheap beer/ NHL playoffs”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2013

$1.50 beers, great wings, mammoth burgers, and Alex, is an excellent, attentive, friendly server. We were there for all 7 games of the Leafs/Bruins series including the biggest game 7 third period collapse in NHL history. Loved going there.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank luigilou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Paco's friend Don”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2013

This was a nice place to escape the resort and go watch a hockey game (well I am Canadian ..hehe).The service was most excellent and the waiter was well versed in English and the food was so good i went back another night for a game and the chicken parmegean... was a huge meal and very resonably priced and the owner was so nice and comes back often to talk. We bought a very nice little mini keg they sell there too. Cheap prices for a wonderful evening out.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Don G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Last Drop also viewed

 

Been to The Last Drop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing