We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome place”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of The Last Drop

The Last Drop
Ranked #52 of 400 Restaurants in Mazatlan
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican, American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Drinks, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
St. Catharines, Canada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Awesome place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014

We walked over from Riu a few times to watch hockey, and have dinner. Great food and drinks. Tasted their home made tequila, very smooth, then bought some to bring home. Staff and service Awesome. We will go back.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank silverspring3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    43
    13
    3
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
peterbrough ontario can.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

Just visited the Last Drop this April to watch the Leaf game. Great food and cheap prices. Will be going back for sure. Thanks Alex for the great service

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank dixxz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“best little place close to the riu”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

The bar had a very friendly staff and great sports on every night, great drinks , great prices and the food is terrific too. The owner Issac is a great great host.Love his tequilia its great.
We always visit this place a few times.
Thanks Issac.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Don G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bothell, Washington
Level Contributor
38 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“So good to their customers!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

We were looking for a sports bar to watch the NCAA championships (go UCONN!) and this was the place! There were so accomodating for me and my party (which included two young boys). They saved us great seats and even offered (the adults) free tequila shots to celebrate our victory. Cheap and cold beer, good food for a sports bar. The pizza was very good, but the service makes this place great. We will be back!!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sethtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Charles, Missouri, USA
Level Contributor
157 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Great place to watch your favorite sports team!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014

We wish we would have found this spot at the beginning of our week in Mazatlan! It's a great little spot to enjoy watching sports teams, and inexpensive drinks. The atmosphere is nice, and there is a market with the same souvenirs that are sold in downtown Mazatlan.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank lag726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Last Drop also viewed

 

Been to The Last Drop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing