We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place to stay”
Across the street, from our balcony....
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Across the street, from our balcony....
Right across the street from the beach and fabulous pool side hotel facilities! Our front door terrace faces East, perfect for morning coffee and the sunrise !!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Across the street, from our balcony....
Right across the street from the beach and fabulous pool side hotel facilities!
Our front door terrace faces East, perfect for morning coffee and the sunrise !!
INCREDIBLE SUNSETS, FOR  ROMANTIC WALKS ON THE BEACH! Or just watch from one of many happy hours !
OUR BEACH...LOTS TO DO HERE ! Just cross the street and you can walk on it for miles!!!
This galeria outside our units  front door is a great outdoor addition...sunny mornings here !
Costa de Oro Hotel, we use this pool and beach front facilities and love their happy hour and staff!
BIG OPEN CONCEPT KITCHEN NEWLY RENOVATED..., THIS IS A GREAT SOCIABLE LIVING SPACE!
PARADISE IS MADE OF THIS!...WE CALL IT OUR FRONT YARD : )
Our Gated front door with intercom phone!
Huge master bedroom with California King size bed and air conditioning..fabulous comfort!
our west facing balcony off living room...sunset and cocktail hour here!
..master en-suite for total privacy and comfort!
master ensuite bathroom with double sized shower...oh yah!!
beautiful and large second bedroom, air conditioned and large window to the front patio...
..second bathroom also features a double shower...
our large living room has great details...
Large dining space in open concept! perfect !!!
Our living space is tastefully decorated ....
Cool mornings inside our West facing sliding doors to our balcony...enjoy!
Watch the action on the water from our balcony!
Our east facing terrace surrounded by super tall  and majestic palm trees..
Afternoon sun invites you to the great outdoors!!
I love this open concept, newly renoed kitchen with room for everyone. Everything you need is here!!
Tapas, friends, cocktails and even some cooking...this fantastic kitchen is amazing!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Mazatlan, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LuisMonta...
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing place to stay”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Mazatlan it's a great place to visit any time of the year . And Lola's home is quite central to the action.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan B
Victoria, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“\loved this suite, the staff, and the locale, and will definitely book again.”
Reviewed 10 April 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This spacious, clean, well-managed suite had it all - very close to the beach, restaurants, and a couple of great hotel pool facilities. The owners and staff went above and beyond to help us experience a comfortable, enjoyable stay. A great deal, and on our "to do again list".

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location.
Liked least: wished we had more time.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JillonMil...
Nelson, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Gem in the Gold Zone”
Reviewed 10 April 2014 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Perfectly located to swimming, body boarding, lounging, restaurants, shops, golf, and more. The condo is large, beds are comfy, and all is perfectly clean. In the evenings sit on the deck and enjoy the sunset. If you are adventurous take a short walk to the 5 Star hotel across the street and the concierge will set you up with a Zipline tour, Tequila tasting, fishing, etc etc. Lots to do for all age groups. And dont forget old Mazatlan - the town square at nite is magical - patio restaurants, vendors, music, twinkle lites everywhere. I have recommended this condo, in the Gold zone, to all my family and friends.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B.C. Canada
Reviewed 13 August 2012 for a stay in November 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alberta
Reviewed 4 February 2010 for a stay in November 2009
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: N/A
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing