We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's good that this property is now in the hands of Hoteles Misión”
Review of Mision Mazatlan

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Mision Mazatlan
Ranked #30 of 80 Hotels in Mazatlan
Reviewed 31 January 2014

This hotel has an excellent location. All rooms have a beautiful ocean view with an extraordinary beach for guests. The staff are friendly and helpful. You are greeted with local beverage which changed every day. The food is delicious. The rooms need a hand, but I was told that Hoteles Misión is now operating and will start renovations. Don't hesitate to stay here for great value.

Room Tip: All rooms have great views, so don't hesitate to stay in any,
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rdelamaza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (162)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 162 reviews

Reviewed 25 December 2013

I stayed at the hotel for just one night. The hotel is really average, clean room, not luxurious but not too shabby.

However, what made the difference for me to give it a higher than average review is the service. The 2 ladies at reception were very friendly and they certainly changed my mood (I was really tired of driving the whole day).

If you plan to stay to sleep, or if you are not very demanding and like simple and not expensive, this is a good hotel.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
Thank jorge m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fernandopacam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Oly's F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectorRegional, Manager at Mision Mazatlan, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ramiro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectorRegional, Manager at Mision Mazatlan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Excelentisimas vistas, muy tranquilo sin ruido, instalaciones super comodas y personal muy atento y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Miguel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectorRegional, Manager at Mision Mazatlan, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank 922javier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectorRegional, Manager at Mision Mazatlan, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mazatlan hotels
4.7 mi away
Quality Inn Mazatlan
Quality Inn Mazatlan
#25 of 80 in Mazatlan
65 reviews
0.1 mi away
Oceano Palace
Oceano Palace
#45 of 80 in Mazatlan
933 reviews
2.7 mi away
Olas Altas Inn
Olas Altas Inn
#47 of 80 in Mazatlan
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Ramada Resort Mazatlan
Ramada Resort Mazatlan
#24 of 80 in Mazatlan
301 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Inn at Mazatlan
The Inn at Mazatlan
#12 of 80 in Mazatlan
695 reviews
0.3 mi away
Blue Pacific Suites
Blue Pacific Suites
#71 of 80 in Mazatlan
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mision Mazatlan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mision Mazatlan

Address: Av. Cameron Sabalo 1927, Mazatlan 82110, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Sinaloa > Mazatlan
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 80 Hotels in Mazatlan
Price Range: £45 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mision Mazatlan 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Among our facilities we offer a spacious lobby decorated with clay pots with tropical plants ; we also offer pool and gym for your enjoyment. For business travelers , we have a business center , meeting rooms and meeting services audiovisual equipment, among others , in addition to internet access, and specialized personnel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mision Mazatlan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fiesta Inn Mazatlan Hotel Mazatlan
Fiesta Hotel Mazatlan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing