We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place for relaxation and enjoyment”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pueblo Bonito Emerald Bay
Ranked #2 of 80 Hotels in Mazatlan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 May 2014

We attended a wedding in May so decided to stay for the whole week as we were coming from the UK. We decided to do the all inclusive package and it was completely the right decision; you could eat any meal at the bistro (so if you wanted to avoid buffet style meals you could). We loved the Kelly bar (very sophisticated) and also enjoyed getting lunch served on the beach. The food was delicious and we enjoyed a variety of quality drinks.
The all inclusive also included entry to the spa (9 different areas such as steam room and Jacuzzi etc). It's a very high standard of decor and customer service.
The room was very spacious and air conditioned with a balcony with loungers. The setting was very well thought out with the most amazing birds and plants.
Basically, the only items you would want to change would be the rocks in the sea. In short, we wish we were back there now and had a really amazing holiday!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Orthelia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,133)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,004 - 1,010 of 3,133 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2014

We stayed at this superb resort during May 2014.

It was an unforgettable experience for me and my wife. The personnel are very professional and in true Mexican style, friendly and helpful at all times. The gardens and swimming pools are kept in immaculate condition.

No free wife in rooms but not to expensive to purchase. We had to pay for the shuttle service to and from the airport.

Value for money, this must rate as one of the best. Thank you for making our Mexico visit so fantastic.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HenkvanZyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

We stayed at Pueblo Bonito Emerald Bay (PBEB) for one week in early March, 2014.

I made the reservation in mid-Nov. 2013 and they still had many dates available for March 2014 including for arrival and departure on a Tuesday. The reservation was made by phone directly with Pueblo Bonito and followed up by emails. The personal attention received by the gentleman who attended to our reservation on the phone and subsequent communication were superbly cordial, professional and timely.

We traveled from LAX to Mazatlán via Aero Mexico ($403.47 per person r/t) which turns out was actually Alaska Airline's plane and flight. The flight lasted a bit longer than 2 hours. Mazatlán time zone was an hour ahead of Pacific Time at that time.

Pueblo Bonito offered round-trip ground transportation from the General Rafael Buelna International Airport, also known as Mazatlán International Airport, for $50 US for both of us, which we took advantage of. This was competitive with private taxis and included a full-sized modern air-conditioned bus with a professional driver. We normally rent a car during our vacation but decided not to do that after reading about insurance issues and not being familiar with the area.

Upon arrival, the property presented itself very favorably, with the "faux ruins" architecture of the entry, and a beautiful lobby. There were many areas around the lobby to relax and beautiful decor. Restrooms were just around the corner from the front desk. Check-in was accomplished without a hitch, and we purchased an upgrade to a suite for a couple of hundred dollars extra which turned out to be redundant as the regular rooms are extremely large and offer all the same amenities with the exception of the second bathroom. We were handed off to the timeshare women who flanked the front entrance and, although very pleasant (of course), practically begged us to partake of the timeshare presentation and "bribes" (resort credit useable for the spa which we didn't use). She finally relented and gave us our room keys.

We were whisked to our suite via electric golf cart and taken to the southern end of the resort to the first of three buildings just south of the tennis court. The second floor (of 4) suite was fine, offering a partial view of the ocean, sounds of the surf and a nice breeze. The bedroom faced the landside of the property and a main service driveway but was pretty quiet in terms of vehicular traffic. The only complaint was that housekeeping was somewhat noisy which awakened us on several occasions fairly early in the morning. The suite was very clean, beautifully decorated and well equipped. And HUGE - something like 900 square feet, including two bathrooms, a long hallway between the living room - kitchen/dining are and beautiful bedroom with two queen beds, ceiling fan and gorgeous bathroom with bathtub/shower. There were beautiful tiles throughout the suite, as well as a fully equipped kitchen. There was a free safe in a bedroom closet. A large balcony off the rear of the suite faced the sea (Gulf of California) and although we were on the second of four stories and the rear building from the shore, still had a nice view of the sea, sounds of the surf and gulf breeze.

Overall, the property is gorgeous in terms of the grounds, foliage, buildings and pools. They are all very well maintained, no easy task for this size property and climate. Sadly, the southernmost inland building had unfinished construction, with jagged concrete and extruded rebar, perhaps left that way for future construction, which marred the otherwise beautiful architecture and upkeep of the buildings. There was some litter around the patio areas of the pools - mostly cigarette butts, but other than that the grounds were meticulously maintained and groomed. Ugly raised black sprinkler heads were in abundance throughout the property which marred otherwise lovely lawns and gardens. I wonder if these could be sunken. There were some nice koi ponds on the property, a few odd statues that seemed a bit out of place, a flamingo area and a few resident iguanas that kept pretty much to themselves.

The beach is okay but the southern end is often covered with seaweed which was hauled and buried in the sand daily by a smelly diesel-powered "Bobcat", which, coupled with the smell of the decaying seaweed, often carried an unpleasant odor up to the pool next to The Bistro restaurant at the southern end of the property. The water in the gulf was murky everyday. The point at the southern end of the beach was all rock. There was little of interest in terms of tide pools, birds, shells, etc. And occasional sandpiper, turkey vulture or pelican could be seen, but not much else. There is no coral in the area and the water in the gulf was too murky to invite snorkeling. We brought our gear, but never even bothered to give it a go in spite of being avid snorkelers. The waves were much too small to afford a ride on a surf or boogie board. The beach is nice for walking though. After one walks a bit north from the southern point, the powdery sand becomes coarser and nicer in my opinion. One can walk for a few miles north if desired. Not much to see, but a nice walk if you're into that.

MAIN GRIPE: Since the property is somewhat isolated and there's not much to do on the beach (we saw one vendor and one parasailing operator) most people hang out by pools if they stay on the premises. There are three swimming pools on the property. The main pool is roughly in the middle of the property and is quite a large, "infinity" - design with two levels. There are many activities scheduled for around this pool daily such as pool volleyball tournaments, poker games, bingo, crafts, and more. The activities were popular and well organized. The main problem with this pool and the two smaller pools was that, if one didn't go down early in the morning, grab some towels and stake out the chaise lounges you wanted, you would have a hard time finding an unoccupied one later. Although there was a written policy stated at the pool, in the information packet provided at check-in, and on the TV property channel informing guests "We respectfully remind you that lounge chairs cannot be reserved. Lounge chairs not in use will be made available for the use of other guests", this went unheeded and everyday we went to the pool, every single chaise lounge had a PBEM pool towel on it, often with a book or magazine left behind. We discovered people would come down from their rooms as soon as the towel stands opened, stake out their desired lounges, then return to their rooms to shower, dress, go to breakfast, or whatever, and not return to the pool for quite some time. Occasionally, pool attendants would remove and bag these towels and personal belongings if they noticed they were vacated for a length of time, but the "perpetrators" would often get upset with this "policing". One man got so upset his towel and belongings had been removed after his lengthy absence that he gathered up all the other unattended towels on chaise lounges around The Bistro pool, and threw them in the pool. Obviously this is a problem for the property during peak times (they were fully occupied during our stay). The solution is to simply provide more chaise lounges in areas around the outskirts of the pools. I saw this could be done in all three pool areas, to accommodate perhaps 100 more chaises without overcrowding the surrounding patios and lawn areas. We'd typically hit the pool around 10AM and had to scrounge for chaise lounges. We managed to eventually find a spare one here or there and haul them to an area where we could put them next to each other. Somewhat annoying.

Since we were not going to rent a car (for ease of obtaining groceries) and since the property was not located within walking distance of other restaurants besides their own, we opted for the "all inclusive meal plan" for US $820 for the week. We were glad we did. We usually ate a later breakfast at La Cordeliere, lunch poolside, and dinner at The Bistro or La Cordeliere. We don't drink very much but still feel this was a much better value than being charged for each meal separately. The food at The Bistro was very good and that was our favorite place to eat on the premises. The longest wait for a table was perhaps 15 minutes. We also went to two of the themed dinners at La Cordeliere, one for Mexican night, the other for Carnival night. The food was okay, nothing special but okay, the dancers charming. We were told the all-inclusive plan included tips but additional tips would be welcomed. How much? This seemed to be a mystery. The waiters said the tips were divvied up once a week. Another said the built-in gratuity was ~10%. I should have compared the check amount to the menu price but didn't think of this until later. One waiter said that to leave a tip written on the "extra" check that was presented at the end of the meal was better, because it showed they made more income to the government, something that increased the value of their one-time housing allowance when it became available. (Yes, really!) Another said they preferred cash. One liked U.S. currency, another, Mexican Pesos. The concierge was clueless. The lack of transparency regarding tipping almost made me feel like Scrooge and not leave ANY tips, but I ultimately tipped servers an additional 10-20% of the check, cart and but drivers 20 pesos and our housekeeping maid 500 pesos (~US $37.50) at the end of our stay. Was this appropriate? Damned if I know! A little more tipping ediquette education on the part of Pueblo Bonito would be appreciated.

Since I decided I wanted to tip in pesos, another small problem was the lack of cash at the front desk. On every occasion I attempted to get change or exchange currency, in the morning before we left to go off property, I was informed they were out of cash to would have some later. This left me at the mercy of the lobby ATM or banks/ATMs in Mazatlán.

A very nice, modern bus made routine trips to their other resort in the "Golden Zone" of Mazatlán. A mandatory reservation must be made with concierge as the bus will fill to capacity for this wonderful service. The concierges were aloof each time we made this reservation, or asked for other information. Not unfriendly nor rude, just aloof - disinterested. Perhaps this was an exception to their usual attitude and they were distracted or something. The rest of the staff from the front desk, restaurant personnel, pool staff, housekeeping - everyone was extraordinarily cordial, friendly and helpful without exception. If one opts not to take this shuttle bus, taxis hang out near the front gates of the property and will drive up to pick you up. The small, open air taxis ("pulmonías") may charge around 100 pesos (~ US $7.50) to go to the closest Wal-Mart or their sister property Pueblo Bonito Mazatlan ("PBM") and ~160 pesos to go "downtown" (e.g. Cathedral area).

The shuttle trip to PBM took about 15 minutes. One could hang out there and use their facilities and restaurants with full privileges. There was a US$10 per person surcharge for those dining at Angelo's. We did eat there one night and enjoyed excellent food and service.

PBM serves as an excellent jump-off point from which to explore Mazatlán. There is a lot of local shopping within easy walking distance of this property, along or just off the main drag (Av Camarón Sábalo). If you want to venture further there are taxis out front and a bus stop located a few feet north of the main entrance, and buses come every few minutes. The bus fare is 6.50 pesos (~ US .50¢) for the standard buses (by far the most common) or 10 pesos (~ US .77¢) for the air-conditioned buses such as the Sábalo Centro bus that goes straight down the shore to within a block from the Cathedral (Basílica de la Inmaculada Concepción). The other buses are very noisy, often with uncomfortable metal seats, and are not air-conditioned, but a splendid bargain depending on your threshold for discomfort, embracing local customs and where you want to go. They likely will not stop unless you signal them to do so. Try not to give the driver anything larger than a 20 peso bill. He (or she?) will make change but don't expect the 50 centavo bit of it in your change; they may round up the fare to 7 pesos if making change. Be sure you know where you're going if you get on these buses! The driver is very busy and probably speaks only Spanish. And is hot. And harried. But will probably help, if not reluctantly. And beware of your surroundings and safety. Speaking of which . . .

Two blocks from the Cathedral, a would-be bandit attempted to snatch my wife's chain and pendant off of her neck. What he got instead was a wicked slap to the face (go Honey!!) and chased off by a 60 year old man (me). With no chain -ha! He jumped into a waiting pickup truck and disappeared. Moral: don't wear jewelry or carry expensive accoutrements such as cameras, cell phones, sunglasses, iPads, etc. in areas you're not familiar with (or even areas you ARE familiar with). Scan for suspicious individuals and be wary of people who get too close or seem to paying too much attention to you. I should have seen this thug before he even got close, much less laid hands on my wife, and in spite of considering myself a street-smart New Yorker, should have always had her next to or in front of me and she should not have been wearing that necklace in the first place. I don't want to scare you away from Mazatlán - but just be wary - no matter where you go.

All in all, PBEB was a pretty nice property, many repeat guests LOVE it, we had a good time, but will probably not return due to the poor beaches, water quality and dislike for Mazatlán itself.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank Greg F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PuebloBonitoResorts, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Emerald Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

Dear Greg F,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review, we truly value your comments and feedback and we feel sorry to hear you didn't like the city and its beaches. We appreciate the lovely pictures and in case you change your mind our doors will always be open for you.

Best Regards,
David Tussi, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Its perfect, for staying in the hotel, everything is there, the employees are really nice, and in overall, its really nice. The people is really respectful, the activities really productive too, the weather is awesome and we passed a great time in family

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Enriquesalcidoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PuebloBonitoResorts, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Emerald Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear Reviewer,

We would like to thank you for your kind remarks and for taking the time to review us, we hope to welcome you and your family anytime in the near future.

Sincerely,
David Tussi, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

We had a wonderful time during a two week stay in Mazatlán. We were there April 2-16, 2014. The weather was fantastic! We have been time share owners for years! Emerald Bay is by far the nicest property we stay at. The grounds are absolutely amazing. Each year we go, it just gets more beautiful! The accommodations are wonderful. It's important to remember that they have many different pillow types, so if you don't like what is on your bed, just ask for a trade! We love how spacious the rooms are! We took our adult daughter with us this year and so, for one week, we had a one bedroom (master suite). With two full baths, it was perfect! The second week we were in a junior suite. We love how roomy that was as well. For the first time, we did all inclusive. Because we could also use the restaurants at PB in Mazatlán, we had lots of variety. We especially liked the Bistro at Emerald Bay and Cilantro's in PB Mazatlán.

There is an opportunity to do kayaking and boogie boarding on the beach at Emerald Bay. That hasn't been there before. It was nice for folks with children! The pools are outstanding and this year we found the pool by the Bistro to be the warmest and the least crowded. As a result, the pool side service was wonderful! We used the other pools also but found them busier. We did the PB City tour and would recommend it. For $12 it was a great value and Edwardo did a great job.

The spa is amazing. We used it often and I can recommend Olga for messages! She was excellent. She is strong and well-trained. I got her for my first message and then made an appointment with her for my second. The cart service on the grounds is great, and the staff is responsive to anything folks need! We used the PB transportation service to and from the airport. That went off without a hitch! The city of Mazatlán feels very safe once again. We had no problems whatsoever and will definitely be going again next year!!

Room Tip: Some rooms come with limited ocean views because of the growth of trees and shrubs. Be sure and ask...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LindaE1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PuebloBonitoResorts, General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Emerald Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear Linda,

We would like to thank for being such a loyal guest to Pueblo Bonito Emerald Bay, we are very happy to hear that you had a really nice time during your stay with us, we appreciate your positive attitude and we're already waiting to welcome you next year.

Sincerely,
David Tussi, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

hi spent 2weeks here, very nice resort. the food was very good . better than some places we have been too. the staff were friendly no problems there. if you go all inclusive you will have to sign every time you eat or drink ,sometimes it got a little annoying but you go with the flow , room was great we had a master suite only draw back is travel site stated they have balcony's and they don't we asked that's when we found out.. the men went golfing and they had a good time no complaints about the courses they tried, we found a canandian bar down town near dairy queen called the salon great place friendly staff it is owned by 2 ladies from Canada this place is a must go to for a break from the resort. you must check out the market it is something different, but if you go to the food side have a strong stomach the smell , all in all I would recommend this resort ,also a heads up this is a time share resort. but we did not get bugged about time shares

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caseyTrenton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

..............This is not for food poisoning, too much alcohol or bad water...This was just from laughing so hard the entire trip !!

To recap I traveled with a girl friend basically both of our first trip with out family/kids Feb 23- March 3, 2014 and this was my BFFs first time out of the country.

We stayed at Best Western Milwaukee Airport..flew out of Milwaukee and great flight to MZT. Airport was quiet and we exited it fairly fast. Found out transfer, about 7 couples on bus. We were going to take alternate transportation just because of the location of the resort and the amount of stops we would have to take. No need, we were the first ones to get dropped off.

Arrive and went into lobby ..not busy. Proceed to front desk...NO welcome drink, no cooled clothe (these are not a must , but can be really a nice touch) and not even at warm welcoming from the front desk...NO how was you flight, NO welcome to Mazatlan, No welcome to PBEB. Front desk people were horrible !! This was not a good way to start a vacation and the thoughts of booking the wrong resort was flying around in my head . From the time we stepped into the lobby till exited it ...this was just so wrong... just not an acceptable way to treat your new guest. The lobby employees for the rest of the trip was pretty much the same.. It was like pulling teeth to get money/bill broken down or and exchange of any kind. They were always out of money. Asking a general question or needing information...it was as if I had 3 heads...they just looked at you with a blank stare...Pretty much this area of the resort got a big fat -0- ZERO from us !! Many of the other resort guest that we spoke with had the same feelings...

We finally saw a smile when the gentleman was helping us with our luggage to our room. He wanted to put us on one of the little carts but we opted to walk so we could get a bit of a feel for the resort. He explain things about the resort and where things were located. Arrived at our building room #2240 third floor, corner suite with great view of the ocean.

Entering our room to the left our room consisted of 2 beds with master bath, down the hall a closet and a half bath..a few more steps you enter the kitchen, living area and dining area. Large windows to open up with a spectacular view. No balcony which was a little of a let down.

We unpack all of of clothing and set out for a new adventure around the resort. Went to the main pool and had lunch at the Sunset Grill . Finally get to enjoy some sunshine after our very long winter and the sight of the ocean was so peaceful. Food and drinks were great. Pool area was pretty busy with different levels of the pool to sit around. Wondered around the rest of the resort. Went to the Bistro area which was over by our room. This was were we decide that we would have breakfasts in the morning. In the evening we went to Kelly's and sat outside and had some appetizers and drinks. Was a long day and turned in early.

PBEM is not a large resort say as number of rooms but is is a large resort as far as the area it covers. It is stretched out along the ocean front.

We we found our "spot" at the resort ...Pretty much the duration of our trip a was spent by the Bistro and the pool area. Bistro food was wonderful breakfast had items like... Eggs Benedict, shrimp omelets, pancakes, french toast and many more choices. Every morning we start our day with a Mimosa and a Tequila Sunrise and of course a coffee and cappuccino...all so yummy !!!

Our first morning trying to pick a spot at the pool that would be fun and entertaining...well we placed our towel next to some ladies and this was our corner of the pool till the end of our stay. Needles to day we had tons of fun and laughs....this was sooooo good for the soul !!
So many great employees in this area..lets just say all of them !! Jesus was our main man..The Rooster ...LoL He pretty much spoiled us the whole vacation....what a great worker . Very please :)

Our absolute favorite place to eat was at The Bistro ...Great breakfast menu, lunch and dinner....couldn't of asked for anything better. Very happy with all of the people working in this area of the resort ....VERY attentive. All made us fell very welcomed .


Visited Kelly's almost every evening ..great drinks, they do have a menu for food, can be a fun crowd, music was good ..a nice place to hang in the evening to unwind from the long stressful day by the pool ...LOL

La Cordeliere...Had breakfast here one morning ..buffet style, nice. Sunday brunch...great. One evening we attended something like a Mardi Gras dinner very fun and had music.

WiFi is located by the deli...VERY hit and miss...mostly a miss :(

We did pamper ourselves with 2 massages....Can you say WONDERFUL~~~~ and love to the whole spa facility.

Stopped at PBM on one of our trips into town ... went to the pool area ..nice. Found a place to relax in the sun and waited for one of the serves to come and bring us a drink...and waited ...and waited...and waited. It was like we were invisible. Everyone around us was getting service ?!?!? Ready for our 2nd drink...waited...and waited and waited...had enough of the waiting game so we decided to go back to PBEB...boy sure is funny when you pick up your belongs to leave.. they come running for you to sign and get their tip :(

One evening we took a pulmonia ride for a bout 3 hours. Grabbed some beer and off we went. This was a few days before Carnival...everyone working hard to get this event underway. Went to Ice Box Hill / by light house ( I think this is the right name) what a wonderful view in the evening...WOW city lights gorgeous view :)

We really did have and exceptional time at this resort...with just a few hiccups...

My reports are usually more in depth ...but I have been working on this forever...so needed to finish up...I really do enjoying going into full detail on resorts ..it just may help out others... this is not one of my better reports.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank DISNEYCHICKS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mazatlan hotels
3.4 mi away
Pueblo Bonito Mazatlan
Pueblo Bonito Mazatlan
#5 of 80 in Mazatlan
1,660 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hotel Playa Mazatlan
Hotel Playa Mazatlan
#3 of 80 in Mazatlan
1,907 reviews
4.3 mi away
El Cid El Moro Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
The Inn at Mazatlan
The Inn at Mazatlan
#16 of 80 in Mazatlan
722 reviews
5.3 mi away
Ramada Resort Mazatlan
Ramada Resort Mazatlan
#10 of 80 in Mazatlan
421 reviews
16.9 mi away
Estrella Del Mar Resort Mazatlan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pueblo Bonito Emerald Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pueblo Bonito Emerald Bay

Address: Ave Ernesto Coppel Campana 201 | Camino Al Delfin, Mazatlan 82110, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Sinaloa > Mazatlan
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Mazatlan
#1 Luxury Hotel in Mazatlan
#2 Spa Hotel in Mazatlan
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Mazatlan
#3 Romantic Hotel in Mazatlan
#5 Business Hotel in Mazatlan
Price Range: £126 - £479 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pueblo Bonito Emerald Bay 4*
Number of rooms: 252
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Each suite comes with a panoramic ocean view from your private balcony and has amenities like outdoor Jacuzzis, a beauty salon with mini-spa and tennis courts nearby. Relax below 150-year-old mangroves that surround a free-form pool and stroll the shoreline by the bay. Located next world famous sport fishing waters, golf courses, and the Gold Zone, you can enjoy any number of nearby activities on both land and water. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Pueblo Bonito Emerald Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pueblo Bonito Emerald Bay Hotel Mazatlan
Mazatlan Emerald Bay
Pueblo Bonito Emerald Bay Mazatlan
Emerald Bay Mazatlan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing