We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely stay at Villa Suzannah”

Review of Villa Suzannah

View From Every Room and Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View From Every Room and Deck
View from every room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
View From Every Room and Deck
View from every room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Give2Worl...
San Jose, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely stay at Villa Suzannah”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and extended family (total of 7 people) leave Villa Suzannah with fond memories of a very special stay. The home is relaxing and beautifully appointed with terrific views.

Outstanding chef, maid, butler and administrator service. The food was fresh and made to order--just divine.

We have traveled many places. We all agree that Villa Suzannah is world class. Will definitely visit again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxury with a View”
Reviewed 10 September 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had an absolutely amazing experience. This house is pure luxury with 5 star service. Our group had one of the best vacations ever and the staff was exceptional. We had almost every meal prepared by the chef and it was restaurant quality with one of the best views of the ocean. Denis and the local staff were responsive, helpful and took care of every detail. The house is better in reality than in the pictures. It is 5 levels, with private suites at every level and a view from every corner of the house. Thank you Denis! Our group is already talking about booking a trip again for next year.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
win_epooh
San Francisco, CA
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding Vacation Villa”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I would highly recommend Villa Suzannah following a fabulous experience that we enjoyed. Everything at Villa Suzannah was first rate from the amazing facilities, spectacular staff/service, attention to detail in every aspect of the stay and even the high end toiletries. The Villa was amazingly spacious and provided exceptional bay and ocean views from the decks of each of the 4 bedrooms as well as from the dining deck and the amazing infinity pool. The staff of three provided impeccable food and service throughout the visit. Ramone, the Chef, provided tasty meals with beautiful presentations for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Jose was an amazing server not only at meals but with great margaritas, pina coladas and other beverages throughout the day. Dinner was especially impressive as Jose created a new formal table set every evening. We also appreciated his serving as our primary interpreter during our visit. Lupita, the housekeeper kept the rooms clean, tidy and well stocked including poolside linens and also created beautiful fresh flower arrangements daily. Rosy, the manager also assisted with local reservations, information and even provided currency exchange services.

We look forward to our next visit to Villa Suzannah for the wonderful facilities, amazing staff & service, sunsets and amazing views. If you appreciate top shelf facilities, service and views - you will love Villa Suzannah.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fantastic service and great views
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicheleMo...
Denver, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our stay at Villa Suzannah was absolutely wonderful.”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How to describe our recent stay at Villa Suzannah? There are too many superlatives to mention, however "A-M-A-Z-I-N-G" is one that immediately comes to mind. My husband and I, along with my brother-in-law, sister-in-law and two friends were fortunate enough to vacation at this beautiful villa. Upon arrival, we were greeted by a gracious staff who provided excellent service throughout our stay. All were very accommodating in making sure that we were always well taken care of while somehow managing to stay behind the scenes to afford our privacy. The kitchen was well stocked with all of the food and beverage items we requested, and the meals prepared for us were beautifully presented, fresh, and delicious. Words cannot adequately describe the breathtaking views from every room, the beautiful pool/lounge area, the stunning architectural and interior design, and luxurious bedroom suites. Yours is easily the most beautiful place that any of us have ever stayed, and it was truly hard to leave this tropical paradise. Thank you for providing us all with a magical experience that we will never forget!

Warm Regards,
Michele M.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staying at a beautiful and comfortable luxury property with spectacular views.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing