We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Rest and Relax in the pools and ocean outside your beautifully & amply furnished apartment.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rest and Relax in the pools and ocean outside your beautifully & amply furnished apartment.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Terrible
1 review
Rest and Relax in the pools and ocean outside your beautifully & amply furnished apartment.
Gym with televisions and beach view
Beautifully serene bedroom.  Adjoining balcony with comfortable seating and table.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

eschella
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“stay away from her”
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

She stole our money went thru our things shut the water off electric
she insane
mamagement office agreed and found us alternate lodgings cheaper cleaner and they were amazing beware she
i am thinking of buying a condo just to make her life miserable what she did to us
never in my life in my friends life did we deal with a scammer polly stay away
she is insane we screen shot her texts which came frim her not her son
thanks trip advisor for helping us get some money back .
she overcharges check airbnb or jason who and his wife amazing couple no issues and everything she says doesnt come in all condo does pauline pay your bill stay awayyyyy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2018
This guest's written comments are all one needs to make a judgement about renting to her. Her oral presentation and personal interaction would, if you had witnessed it, bring you to the same conclusion.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing