We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect!”
Review of Pan & Que?

Pan & Que?
Ranked #209 of 1,028 Restaurants in Puerto Vallarta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$11
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Child-friendly, Romantic, Groups, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Placerville, California
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

In PV from Cali. Wife and I loved this place, great food,better price, good ambiance, good service for Mex. She had vegi. pizza I had club sandwich. They would flourish in Nor Cal (not easy). Will go back again and again.

Helpful?
Thank Erick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    62
    17
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Little nice place”
Reviewed 19 April 2014

The people there were friendly and very attentive. The food was delicious and the place is very comforting. Also the prices are fair.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank LaPuraNeta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
22 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Another great meal”
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Last night we had dinner at Pan y Que along with friends long time visitors to PV who had never been there. We tried a variety of the menue options. Calamari crisp and delicious served with tentacles and not those huge rubbery rings. Mussels delish. Pizza with wonderful toppings thin and crisp and the most delicious cheese on top. The shrimp panani was a real hit too.

Excellent coffee both decaf and regular along with a sampling of both cheesecakes made rounds around the table.

Service was excellent. Our friends thought it was quite a value and were planning many returns next season.

There is something for everyone here. Enjoy

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nanadearest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Quickly Downhill”
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Having gone to this restaurant many times before and loved it, tonight was a huge disappointment. Service was poor and food quality has deteriorated in the last couple of months. I think with the new restaurant in Zona Romantica the focus has been taken off this one. Too bad as we have recommended this restaurant to many friends and our kids used to pick this as their favorite place to go. Won't be returning in the near future.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Justin150793
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cosy place for hot days”
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Not expensive place to eat some pizza and to drink some wine/beer. Aircon always on!
I really enjoy they daily promotions.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maxeena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pan & Que? also viewed

Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 

Been to Pan & Que?? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing