We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Beautiful view and beautiful pool”
5.0 of 5 bubbles

Review of Casa Do Re Mi

Enjoy breakfast w/ spectacular views of the ocean, boats, dolphins and whales in season  Mesmerizing
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy breakfast w/ spectacular views of the ocean, boats, dolphins and whales in season  Mesmerizing
Our large, heated pool with easy entry to shallow end for children Lounging by the pool and overlooking the ocean
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
7 reviews
Enjoy breakfast w/ spectacular views of the ocean, boats, dolphins and whales in season  Mesmerizing
Our large, heated pool with easy entry to shallow end for children
Lounging by the pool and overlooking the ocean
Entering Casa Do Re Mi
Entering the living area from front hallway
LIving area with wet bar and incredible views of the ocean
Looking out from the living area on the Bay of Banderas
Looking back from ocean into living area upstairs
Dining room facing the ocean for amazing sunsets with dinner
Large new kitchen with all new appliances
Downstairs playroom and wet bar by swimming pool
Playroom by the pool with hammack
Sonata Suite overlooking entire Bay
Sonata bath, double sinks, shower, tub and private lavatory
Celesta suite by fountain, terraces overlooking bay and swimming pool
Celesta full bath, double sinks and private lavatory
Serenade Suite opening to private terrace, fountain and pool
Looking back from the entire Bay of Banderas - Incredible Oceanviews from entire villa
Serenade bath with double sinks, shower and large closet
Beautiful sunset
Another gorgeous sunset at Casa Do Re Mi
drone view of Casa Do Re Mi
Gone fishing ... SUCCESS !!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Williamson
TX
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2011 for a stay in December 2010
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco Fan
CA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2011 for a stay in May 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Aug 2011
The staff enjoyed having you too and look forward to your return next year. Best always, Barb and Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Diversion Diva
Texas
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2009 for a stay in October 2008
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Staff, large rooms, views, amenities
Liked least: If you want the night life, it is not right in town
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
The Dollars
Texas
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2009 for a stay in July 2009
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The staff and the beautiful views
Liked least: Having to leave!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Scotland
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2009 for a stay in August 2009
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
caddyd@aol.com
TX
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2009 for a stay in October 2008
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Departure
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing