We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Good, the Bad and the Smoke!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Crown Paradise Golden Resort Puerto Vallarta
Ranked #45 of 123 Hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Reviewed 31 March 2012

Let me begin by saying its been some time since we've been in Puerto Vallarta but we have spent time at other high-end all-inclusives in Mexico (eg. Dreams in Cabo). That said, I have traveled the world extensively for over 40 years and so draw from an in depth background of hotel experiences beit in North America, Asia, South America or Europe. Given this background here is our take on the Golden Crown Paradise hotel in Puerto Vallarta.

The Good:

Staff

With very few exceptions we found the staff to be very pleasant and helpful. Virtually all our requests were addressed quickly and with politeness. The staff at the information desk were particularly helpful as were the staff at the restaurants and poolside bars. Of particular note was Alejandro at the information desk and Pauly, the manager of the Paradise restaurant. The waitresses at the poolside bar also deserve special note. Please remember to tip staff ($1) when provided service in the restaurants, pool side or in the bars as they work long hard hours and put up with a lot of BS from tourists.....

Restaurants

In general the food was okay, not great by any measure. For breakfast we found the La Palapa buffet in the Crown Paradise Hotel next door to be far more diverse and overall of better quality than what was offered at the Golden Crown Paradise hotel; and its available to patrons of the GCP. Suggest getting there before 8:00 as its less crowded. For lunch, the poolside bar/grill was ok; the burgers and tacos were passable as were the nachos. Likewise, the hotel restaurant near the lobby on the ground floor was ok but not great. Suggest the grilled fish as the best option there. Breezes bar, on the beach was ok for the Cerviche and the sandwiches are passable, but just barely. For dinner, you can't go wrong with the Paradise restaurant. Pauly and the waiters there are excellent and the food is reasonably good....although not exceptional. Definitely try the "Sexy coffee" as its a treat to watch it prepared and it tastes good too!

The room service menu is pretty good, especially the grilled fish and pasta linguine carbonara so if you want to avoid the crowd or just eat a quiet meal, suggest you consider ordering food in and eating while sitting on the ocean-view balcony....

Pool

In general the pool is nice although a bit too warm. The adjacent jacuzzi is nice too, expecially at night. That said, there are many smokers around the pool during the day, so beware as you'll likely have to put up with lots of second-hand smoke no matter where you position yourself poolside.

If you want a shaded Palapa or another specific spot near the pool you should get down there and put a towel on the chairs before 7 to reserve it.

As for poolside entertainment, there are a number of water games you can join in (water volleyball, exercise, basketball, etc.) which are fun and made more so by the event staff at poolside who are very nice and enthusiastic.

Gym

It's small but passable. There's one treadmill, one eliptical machine, a stairmaster and two recumbent bikes plus a Universal gym and a small selection of free weights. Enough to keep you in shape on your vacation so NO EXCUSES!! We never found the gym to be overly busy at any time of the day although its nice to workout early in the day and get it over with!

Note: The beach is quite slanted and the sand is soft so running or speed walking is a bit of a chore which makes the gym a nice option for cardio.

Rooms

We had an oceanfront room on the 5th floor and it was ok, but not great. The hotel building is somewhat tired and in need of repair here and there but overall not too bad; however, definitely not a 5 or even a 4 star hotel by ANY standards (Dreams, Riu, Barcelo Carmina, 4 Seasons, Grand Principe Telum, etc.....) Our room on the 5th floor (2507) had a nice breeze blowing through it most of the time and it was high enough up to minimize the noise from the beach in the evening. That said, there was still a presence of smoke from adjacent floors AND EVEN when you turned on the air conditioner (!!) so... BEWARE of the second hand smoke!!!

As for the beds, we found them to be sufficiently firm and nice.

The surf can be quite loud at night with the balcony door open for the breeze so bring ear plugs if you want a quiet nite's sleep.

The room cleaning staff are wonderful and work very hard so make sure you tip them daily ($1). We left a bottle of wine at the end of our stay just to say thanks!

General Comments

If you need internet access be prepared to bring a computer (wifi costs $20 per day!), pay $5.00 for 1/2 hour at the Crown Paradise, OR go to the marina area where you can find an Internet cafe for $1/hour. Avoid buying stuff in the hotels as its too expensive. There are two major shopping centers nearby (Soriana's 1 block) (Walmart 3 blocks) where you can get pretty much whatever you need and there are staff that speak English if you need translation.

Getting to the old part of Puerto Vallarta is easy either by bus (7.6 pesos p/p) or by cab ($5). For the bus, just go to the bus top in front of Soriana's and take the bus marked "CENTRO, Walmart, Sam's Club..." that will take you directly into town to where you can walk the Malecon (baordwalk). DO NOT take the bus marked "Tunnel" as its a much longer ride. On the way back, go to Peru street and catch any bus with the same info on the window (CENTRO, Walmart) and get off at Soriana's.

As for restaurants downtown, we enjoyed Tino's at the start of the Malecon which a VERY Mexican restaurant upstairs about one clock before the boardwalk begins. Tino's special seafood plate was very good as were the guitarists who play there (ask them to play "Estoy Perdido" which is a beautiful classical Mexican fols song for 50-60 pesos)....great song!).
Another 2 great restaurants at the far end of the Malecon in Old Puerto Vallarta are the Blue Shrimp (owned by the Golden Crown Palace Hotel so you can eat for free) or La Palapa where Richard Burton and Elizabeth Taylor used to love to eat (and so did we.... have the fish tacos, they're GREAT!). Both restaurants are right on the beach and provide a great view while eating some very good food with excellent service.

The Bad

Avoid the Golden Shores time share presentation at all cost unless you are really interested in buying vacation time. We found the sales people to be overly aggressive and frankly rude when we said we weren't interested. That said, we did talk to several couples who bought 150 nights for $4-5,000 at the GCP only and really enjoyed themselves. So investigate if you must but BEWARE!!!!

Smoke, Smoke and MORE Smoke!!!!!

We have to say of anything that bugged us ALOT while staying at the GCP hotel it was the SMOKE. We're avid fitness people and workout everyday, so perhaps we're a bit more sensitive than others but we found the smoke to be OFFENSIVE be it by the pool, in the bars or even in our room with the balcony doors open or the air conditioner on!!!! We handled it by moving around the pool to find spots where the smoke was less bothersome, or by eating out away from the hotel. Frankly we were surprised at just how many guests smoked at the hotel. Where we're from, smokers are in the vast minority but at the GCP smokers were in the MAJORITY so beware is you are a non smoker!!!!

Room Tip: Oceanfront rooms on higher floors have better air flow and are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
17  Thank Tom L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,465)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,176 - 1,182 of 2,465 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2012

This was our first all-inclusive type experience and I was very wary going in, but it turned out to be a pleasant surprise. Below I enumerate the best aspects of the hotel, some of it's weaknesses, and comment upon some of the common complaints I've read in other reviews.

But first, a caveat: this is a moderately priced resort catering to a middle class clientele. If you're looking for utopian luxury then dish out the money and go to the Maldives or something. If you want good value for your dollar, this place delivers the goods.

The good:

LOCATION-

Great location. Right on a very nice beach with good views and opportunities for all sorts of activities if you're into things like parasailing, kayaking, etc.

Easy access to the Malecon (the main drag) by bus, taxi, or an interesting 1.5 hour walk through town.

There is a modern supermarket one block away with any creature comforts you might need, and Walmart, of all places, is a 10-minute walk away.

The water is pleasant and swimmable - on our last day we saw humpback whales jumping and splashing in the distance for an hour. It was amazing.

There's a really nice running trail that follows a path along a river near the resort, with plenty of locals and tourists alike jogging, walking their dogs, etc.

STAFF-

Since everything was paid for ahead of time, I assumed it would lead to a lack of incentive to provide good service, but the staff were universally friendly, responsive and accommodating.

DRINKS-

Lots of opportunities to become well-lubricated. Friendly and skilled bartenders. Cocktail service to your beach chair while sitting in the sun and watching the whales. Only one kind of beer (Tecate), terrible wine, and no high-end liquor, but if you're willing to compromise your refined taste it's a good time. Interesting selection of cocktails.

FELLOW TRAVELERS-

Very pleasant bunch of responsible adults, mostly Canadians and Midwesterners - lots of repeat customers ready with advice about the resort and the surrounding area.

AGE SEGREGATION -

For childless couples like my wife and I, having an "adults only" section of the resort made things much more peaceful.

FAMILY RESORT AREA-

That said, the kids area looked like a lot of fun. Lots of games and waterslides and the like. If I were a kid I would have dug it. Also the buffet on the family side was one of the better dining options.

SAFETY-

Thee was not a single milisecond of our week when we did not feel totally safe. The local community clearly values its tourist dollars - nothing remotely shady happened aside from a few offers to buy pot from a cigar salesman.

24 HOUR ROOM SERVICE-

They actually have it and they deliver it promptly at any hour of the night. The food options are limited but beggars can't be choosers at 3am.

OCEAN FRONT ROOM-

If you can get an ocean front room, do it. Great views and the sounds of lapping waves all night long.

The not-so-good:

FOOD-

The resort has many dining options, all of which left me feeling slightly queazy. Oddly, the mexican food on offer is abysmal. Of course, the food available in the broader community is amazing - if you're ok with spending extra $ to eat off resort, I recommend it.

That said, there were people at the resort who were very happy with the food, so if you're not a spoiled foodie from San Francisco like me you'll probably be OK.

Other Peoples Complaints-

Lots of reviewers complained about the hawkers selling stuff on the beach. True, if you sit on the beach there will be someone offering to sell you something at every 5 minutes or so, but I found everyone to be polite, respectful, and responsive to an equally respectful "no gracias" or a polite shake of the head. It was minimally disruptive.

Others have complained that there were too many "locals" (i.e. Mexicans speaking spanish) staying at the resort. You have got to be kidding me.

Others still complain about the "upselling" - trying to sell timeshares and activities and the like. Very easy to deal with - say no thanks.

OK, I've tried to give as accurate and balanced a description as my opinions allow me to. I hope this was helpful, and I hope you have a great time at Golden Crown if you choose to go (you probably will).

Room Tip: get an ocean front room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
24  Thank tdubbSanFrancisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

This hotel is older and needs updates. Had trouble getting room towels. Food was just average, and drinks took time to get. A lot of times there was only one bartender and the hotel was full. I wish there would have been another pool as it got crowded sometimes when they had activities. It was nice that it was adults only, but the beach is public, so kids were there and the incessant people selling things right up at the pool area was annoying at times. The night club was across the street and never crowded. They served the better liquior there. We went there every night.

Room Tip: Stay on the 3rd floor or higher. I was on the 2nd floor and it is too close to the pool and walkway...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank travelbug281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2012

This was our second trip to PV, and our first stay at GCP. The resort is aging and needs some updates. The room was nice enough, nice amenities, ocean view, balcony with chairs, mostly clean. Floors were always dirty. Had to wear sandals in the room. Ocean view was nice, except the staff starts setting up the bar outside our room at 330 am, and made noise and talked to each other without regard to sleeping guests. We had to get up and shut the door every morning. Bed is hard as a rock and the pillows were terrible and not comfy. Oh, and smoke often drifted in through the door...maybe higer floors would fix that issue.

Staff wasnt very eager to help. One day at the pool there were no chairs. I asked two staffers and just got a shrug, one girl said too bad. Liquor wasnt top shelf, or even good brands. No cadillac margaritas at GCP. They try to charge you for extra bottled water. Wifi is expensive. No computers for guests to use. Several of the beach chairs were broken and they were almost always full of sand...just poor maintenance and attention to detail.k

The food was not very tasty. We tried the upstairs restaurant. They had a crazy little manager running around, lots of empty tables, but unwilling to seat you even a minute before your reservation. salvadors was ok. The morning breakfast buffet was not good at all. The snack bar by the pool had good tacos, hamburgers and nachos, sometimes pizza.

There was no yoga in the morning. Pool games were fun, but one round of volleyball per day. No beach volleyball. There were clay tennis courts and basketball courts. Saw a few folks playing tennis. Pool table near the pool needs to be replaced...felt even coming up.

Got this deal on bookit.com, so we got what we paid for, I guess. Best part of this place is its location. Close to airport, close to town, close to clubs and shopping. Most are close enough to walk.

Room Tip: Ocean view is good, maybe higher floors are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank chitwnchk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2012

We just got back from our 1st visit to GCP last week. We had perfect weather by my standards 85 to 87 and sunny EVERYDAY the entire 8 days we were there.

We have been to other all-inclusives before. We found there to be definite pro's and con's.

Pros: 24hr room service, great view from our oceanfront room. Good liquor & beer selection....captain, jack, jose, absolute, tecate & corona - corona on the crown paradise side only. Close to marina and airport. You could see the cruise ships on Tues & Thurs. Isacc at the swim-up bar & Pauul in activities. Decent food. No problem getting chairs by pool or beach like we have had at some AI's. Parasailing right from the beach at the resort. Met some very nice people (we usually do anyway) everybody is usually happy on vacation.

Cons: Beach vendors! I was soo sick of saying no gracias by the 2nd day. No fridge in room. Tub/shower was hard to get in & out of and we are only in our early 30's. I'm 5'5 and had more trouble than my fiance who is 6'1. I can't imagine seniors getting in & out! No shower curtain just a small partition glass, so water got all over the floor. Two resorts share one buffet so the selection could have been bigger/better.

We had a nice time. The staff was friendly even though some gave off the vibe that it was only because they had to be friendly. We tip more than average & I found it almost awkward as some of the bartenders seemed unappreciative?!? Weird!!! Though Isaac at the swim-up bar was great!! Wish the swim-up bar was a pool rather than a giant hot-tub. But it was nice in the evenings. The housekeeping staff did a good job & definetly appreciated the tips. Try the water volleyball at 10a & water aerobics at noon - Fun! Other than that the main adult side pool is boring - it's good for people who like their peace & quiet. The swim-up and breeze bars were the places to be! Even though we did not do any of the restaurants that require reservations we noted they improved the process by allowing you to reserve by phone rather than get up early to stand in line. We spoke to a few people who said the bellavista, buffet & breeze bars were as good if not better anyway!

Overall it was a nice trip and a well kept property... We may go back in the future.. Not sure??

Room Tip: Pay the extra for oceanfront vs oceanview if you prefer full beach/water view and falling asleep to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JilWebb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

This is my first review on Trip Advisor and I want it to be as helpful as possible...
My boyfriend and I travelled to the GCP in May of 2011, of course we read all the reviews before leaving on our trip. Its so interesting to read what others have to say, its an eye opener about all the different perceptions people have about this hotel.

Duration of stay:
We spent 7 days there and really enjoyed every minute of it...

Food:
We ate at the buffet very rarely because we were very busy throughout the days as we signed up for 5 different excursions.

We ate at the a la carte "Paradise Restaurant" 6 days of our trip, they offered a new menu each day and it was absolutely amazing, I LOVED the food and believe me I was nervous as to what to expect while I was there.

Room Cleanliness:
Our rooms were cleaned late in the day, so this was a bit of a bummer however we are tidy people so it wasn't a big frustration...

Excursions:
You MUST go to Las Caletas, it is the most amazing island. We went twice, once for "Rhythms of the night" - a show created by a previous member of Cirque du Soleil...
and once during the day to Snorkel, Kayak, and relax... I highly recommend both the day and night trip.. gives me goosebumps writing about it, I loved every minute!
We also went on a ziplining tour which was fun, but go in the early morning, if you go any later in the day it is way too hot and i cant say its an easy course. We booked those excursions through Vallarta Adventures!
The fourth excursion we did that I recommend is the Pirate Ship adventure, it was a blast and the food on the boat was great too. PS the drinks on the ship ROCKED
The final excursion we did was terrifying, I know that sounds horrible but I hated the Dune Buggy tour, I hade to pretend I was very sick so our tour leader would turn around and we could drive back. The buggies were "Ghetto" and it was myself, my boyfriend, and two men. One of the men explained to us that he cant go back to the US for reasons he couldn't say... Not something I want to hear driving through mountains in Mexico in the crappiest little dune buggies.

Beach: Very nice, however soooo many "vendors" every second they are asking you to buy something the minute you make eye contact they are on you like a hawk. However, we did buy 2 pairs of "Ray Ban" (possibly knock-offs) sunglasses for $17.00 Canadian and he had originally asked for $60.00 Bargain with them if you are really interested!

Overall, No we won't return as we like to try new things each trip.. but yes it was a nice trip & the fact that is Adults Only ROCKS!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Kristina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2012

We embarked on our journey to the Golden Crown Hotel in Puerto Vallarta on 03/09/12 and returned home on 03/16/12. I will warn you now this is lengthy.

CUSTOMS and TAXI--- When we landed at the airport in PV, we of course had to go through Customs. We had to wait in line about 11/2 hours, but we talked to other people that had to wait even longer. The "shark tank" was easy, just avoid eye contact and keep walking no matter what they try to use to get your attention. Finding a cab was easy, it cost approx 100 pesos ($10 US) for two people to get to the hotel. The cab ride was interesting to say the very least, they made me nervous but we arrived safely.

HOTEL ARRIVAL---The hotel was gorgeous, and exactly as described. We proceeded to check in, and was given a cold drink and offered a cool towel. Bit of a warning here, avoid the "information desk"..they say they are not time share reps..but that's exactly what they are.

HOTEL GROUNDS AND CLEANNESS---The pool was heated and clean, the grounds keepers were always maintaining, trimming, watering, painting to keep the hotel in good condition. One night I stepped on a tile in the Breeze way and noticed it to be loose. I mentioned it to my wife and we continued to our room to prepare for dinner. Upon returning 30-40 minutes later, I noticed the tile had been replaced. I was impressed that they took note and repaired it so fast. The hotel cleaning staff was always cleaning as well, sweeping, moping, wiping down hand rails. Everyday they would scrub the dinning tables, lounge chairs by the pool, and rake the beach. Very clean I have no complaints with the cleanness of this hotel.

OUR ROOM---- The room was very clean, with a beautiful view over looking the ocean. House keeping maintained our room everyday, and worked very hard to make sure we were happy. We tipped them approx. 30-40 pesos ($3-4 US) a day, and they left mints, and made decorations (swans) with towels and left them on our bed. I felt comfortable leaving personal belongings out in the room as well. Our first day we left the tip for house keeping on the pillow. It just so happened that we came back to the room as house keeping was cleaning the room. As we entered our room, We noticed that the tip had been moved to the dresser. The house keeper pointed to the money and asked if we had left that for her. We said "yes", and she thanked us. It impressed me that she asked if we left it for her, instead of just taking it. With that being said...Use your head here...I am not suggesting you leave a lot of money or a $5000 ring laying around. I am simply stating my experiences.

HOTEL EMPLOYEES-- The employees were very helpful and hardworking as well. They went out of their way at times to make sure we were happy. They work long hours as well, often times 18plushours a day. They had a smile on their face, and would greet you upon contact.

RESTAURANTS ---We did not do any of the reservation restaurants, however no one we talked to had anything negative to say. We ate at the buffet breakfast, and lunch and dinner at the outside restaurants everyday. We found the waiter(s), to be hard working polite, and friendly. They have a rotating menu, every X amount of days it was the same. But the food was always good, and we did not try any thing we did not like or would not be willing to order again. Our solution to the rotating menu was, try something else...pretty simple. We usually tipped the waiter 30-40 pesos($3-4 US) a meal.

BARS(the pub,tiki hut, and pool bar)---- We found they had a variety of drinks. I preferred Cerveza (aka..beer), but they did have a lot of top shelf alcohol too, just ask for it. The bartender(s) learned what we drank and was friendly. Whether we were at the restaurant, pool area, or on the beach there was a waiter walking around taking drink orders. We tipped the bar waiters 40-50 pesos ($4-5 US) every 5-6 drinks.

TEQUILA VOLLEYBALL--- I would highly recommend this game, regardless of your athletic ability. We had a blast...drank way too much but had a lot of fun. The last game we played, I was on the losing team and had to roll in the sand in shame..but it was all in fun. They played it everyday at about 430, and no its not straight shots of tequila its more of a daiquiri. Say hi to Janet, and Paul the referees for me, if you do play.

BEACH/FLEA MARKET VENDORS--- Beach vendors are not as bad as I had heard. Yes, they are presistant (sp) but if you just say "no, thank you" they would walk away. They might be back in ten minutes, but hey they are just trying to make a living too. If you do buy something from a beach vendor, or a vendor at the flea markets, haggle with them. They will come down on the price, and I found it to be a lot of fun.

CLUB NITRO--- This is the club directly across the street from the hotel. They host nightly shows, a lot of the shows are kid oriented but are very good. I would recommend the magic, Mexican, and Latin shows the are very good. There will be children there but it is a good show, and your drinks are included. Tell Paul, Janet, Anna, and Eric, I said hi if you attend.

MALECON/BOARDWALK--- It is a must see, it cost us 50 pesos ($5 US) for two people, each way. There is a ton to see, and can easily make it day of it.

SAFETY---I heard horror stories about how unsafe Mexico was, although I can not speak for every where in Mexico. I can tell you, I found PV to be VERY safe. All most every two blocks, I seen security/police. And at no time did I ever feel unsafe. With that being said---Again use your head...crime is every where...no large amounts of cash, listen to your gut if it doesnt feel right then its probably not, travel in groups, nothing is free...ect...common sense stuff

Now that I have bored you to death, I will close. We had a GREAT time and are already planning our next trip. If you have any questions, comments please feel free to reply. Hope to see you there

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
21  Thank lilolmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Vallarta hotels
0.1 mi away
Crown Paradise Club Puerto Vallarta
Crown Paradise Club Puerto Valla...
#46 of 123 in Puerto Vallarta
1,712 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Puerto Vallarta Resort
Hilton Puerto Vallarta Resort
#41 of 123 in Puerto Vallarta
2,763 reviews
2.2 mi away
Buenaventura Grand Hotel & Great Moments All Inclusive
Buenaventura Grand Hotel & Great...
#26 of 123 in Puerto Vallarta
2,613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway
Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & ...
#6 of 123 in Puerto Vallarta
2,511 reviews
1.3 mi away
Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort ...
#11 of 123 in Puerto Vallarta
3,331 reviews
0.9 mi away
Melia Puerto Vallarta All Inclusive
Melia Puerto Vallarta All Inclus...
#48 of 123 in Puerto Vallarta
3,778 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crown Paradise Golden Resort Puerto Vallarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crown Paradise Golden Resort Puerto Vallarta

Address: Av. de las Garzas S/N | Zona Hotelera Norte, Puerto Vallarta 48333, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Jalisco > Puerto Vallarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
#22 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
#26 Spa Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
#35 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
Price Range: £125 - £237 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Crown Paradise Golden Resort Puerto Vallarta 4*
Number of rooms: 214
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Golden Crown Paradise All Inclusive Resort where our unmatched personalized and friendly service are a cut above the rest with a great location just 10 minutes from downtown and 15 minutes from the International Airport. As an adults-only all-inclusive resort, our focus is on pampering, tranquility, and rejuvenation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Crown Paradise Golden Resort Puerto Vallarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Crown Paradise Resort Puerto Vallarta Hotel Puerto Vallarta
Golden Crown Paradise Puerto Vallarta
Crown Paradise Puerto Vallarta
Crown Paradise Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing