We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Plaza Mar Condo 606”
View from Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony
Fully Equipped Kitchen Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
View from Balcony
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Dining Room
Kitchen
Bathroom
Living area
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Plaza Mar
Living Room
Living Room
View to the Balcony
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool on the Roof of Plaza Mar
Pool on the Roof of Plaza Mar
Pool on the Roof of Plaza Mar
View from the rooftop of Plaza Mar
Pool Deck
View from the rooftop of Plaza Mar
View from the rooftop of Plaza Mar
View from the rooftop of Plaza Mar
View from the Balcony of Plaza Mar 606
View from the Balcony of Plaza Mar 606
View from the Balcony of Plaza Mar 606
View from the rooftop of Plaza Mar
View from the rooftop of Plaza Mar
View from the rooftop of Plaza Mar
View from the rooftop of Plaza Mar
View from the rooftop of Plaza Mar
View from the rooftop of Plaza Mar
Bedroom (king bed)
Bedroom (king bed)
Bedroom (king bed)
Bedroom (king bed)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
TN
Reviewed 23 June 2010 for a stay in June 2010
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Duluth Minnesota
Reviewed 6 April 2010 for a stay in March 2010
7
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC Canada
Reviewed 30 March 2010 for a stay in March 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Can be noisey
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
fl
Reviewed 16 February 2010 for a stay in February 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location Location Location
Liked least: -
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$110
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing