We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Grand Miramar All Luxury Suites & Residences
Ranked #12 of 123 Hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 October 2012

I love the fact that there were very few tourists and not a bunch of hawiian shirt wearing guys running around. My sister and I enjoyed 4 days of massages, sitting in the sauna and sipping cocktails on the balcony watching the sun set. The rooms were very nice and the staff was more than helpful. I couldn't have picked a better place to do some sisterly bonding. I will definitely return!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (776)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

556 - 562 of 776 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2012

My girlfriend and I stayed at Miramar on our summer vacation this year. Our room was huge, the food was amazing and we had a great view of the beach. The staff was more than helpful when we realized we had forgotten to pack my toothbrush and supplied me with one until I could make it to go get my own. The cleaning people came daily, except for when we asked them not to so we could sleep in. I could see coming back here again and might even make a family vacation out of it one day.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Josh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PJsMM, Director Comercial at Grand Miramar All Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2015

Dear guest: Just a short THANK YOU note for your review. We hope we have had the pleasure of serving you again, if your travel plans have not brought you back to Puerto Vallarta, we hope to be the hotel of your choice on your next visit. Thank you for preference.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

My husband and I took a much needed vactaion after the birth of our son. Although I was nervous about being away from our little guy for the first time, I soon became relaxed and stress free. The rooms were clean and spacious and the beds were super comfortable. I enjoyed the steam room on 2 seperate occasions and enjoyed both times thoroughly. Luckily we had a room there, because hubby and I enjoyed the sky bar a little too much one night and had to stumble our way back downstairs. Thanks to the wi-fi we were able to keep in touch with my mother in-law who was watching the kiddo without breaking the bank on roaming charges. All in all, it was a relaxing and enjoyable trip. I recommend it to any first time parents who need a little getway.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jamie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2012

We got an awesome vacation me and my girlfriend in Miramar..... the room was great with an amazing view on the sea.,..... room services staff and on the pool are very professional and so helpful, our room was fabulous with granite countertop in the kitchen with all kind of appliances...it made us feel like home. I highly recommend going there because we really had such great time and we are going to do it again..

Room Tip: Definitely a room that has a view on the ocean.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank steven p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2012

I find it amusing to read some reviews complaining that there is "no beach (although there is only a short distance away) and no tourists" at the Grand Miramar Club and Spa. For us, this only enhanced the beauty of the place, but each to their own I guess!
Arriving after a long flight we were pleased to be welcomed by such cheerful and efficient check-in staff, and only a few moments later were shown to our room, which was comfortably furnished, clean with great amenities. The views from the hotel were breathtaking, looking out across the complex, the wooded hillside to the sea beyond, and to imagine, we would have two weeks of such bliss!
It would be very easy to swoon endlessly when talking about the Grand Miramar Club and Spa resort, but suffice to say that it is indeed all that the brochure claims it to be. We returned home (unfortunately) feeling totally relaxed with wonderful memories and bags full of photos to show our friends and family. A truly memorable holiday, which was thoroughly enjoyed by all...
Therefore, in our opinion - Highly Recommended!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2012

Had a great time here and highly recommend, staff was very helpful and the rooms were spacious and clean! The views from our room was spectacular and would definitely come back again. The was a great way to celebrate my anniversary! Everybody was very friendly and met some nice people.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PJsMM, Director Comercial at Grand Miramar All Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2015

Dear guest: Just a short THANK YOU note for your review. We hope we have had the pleasure of serving you again, if your travel plans have not brought you back to Puerto Vallarta, we hope to be the hotel of your choice on your next visit. Thank you for preference.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2012

Check-in was very easy and quick. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff is professional and helpful. They were very helpful in organising tours for us so as to make sure we had the best experience.

The rooms are truly fabulous, huge, with luxurious bathrooms.Once there you can relax and enjoy the beautiful water. Our room had an awesome view of the ocean.

I went to the spa a couple times and had wonderfully massages. It was a perfect atmosphere for relaxing and the staff were very friendly.

I wish this review would be helpful to those people who intend to stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RohanP117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Vallarta hotels
2.8 mi away
Garza Blanca Preserve, Resort & Spa
Garza Blanca Preserve, Resort & ...
#14 of 123 in Puerto Vallarta
1,945 reviews
3.6 mi away
Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta All Inclusive & Spa
Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta...
#11 of 123 in Puerto Vallarta
2,715 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Mousai
Hotel Mousai
#3 of 123 in Puerto Vallarta
568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
Marriott Puerto Vallarta Resort ...
#10 of 123 in Puerto Vallarta
3,350 reviews
2.3 mi away
Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway
Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & ...
#8 of 123 in Puerto Vallarta
2,542 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Ziva Puerto Vallarta
Hyatt Ziva Puerto Vallarta
#13 of 123 in Puerto Vallarta
7,957 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Miramar All Luxury Suites & Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Miramar All Luxury Suites & Residences

Address: Paseo de los Corales 139 | Conchas Chinas, Puerto Vallarta 48326, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Jalisco > Puerto Vallarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
#10 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
#15 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
#16 Business Hotel in Puerto Vallarta
Price Range: £120 - £395 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Grand Miramar All Luxury Suites & Residences 4.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated 5 minutes south of the Puerto Vallarta Downtown, Grand Miramar, an intimate, elegant boutique resort with a Contemporary style, surrounded by the lush tropical Sierra Madre Mountains and facing those breathtaking bay views.ACCOMMODATIONSGrand Miramar features Residences of 4,3,2 and 1 bedrooms, contemporary concept with interior decor meets serenity and luxury accommodations, full size balconies with beautiful ocean views, granite countertops in kitchens and bathrooms, marble floor throughout, hard wood furniture, luxurious high thread – count linens, high-end appliances including microwave and dishwasher, and sophisticated colors that let you drift away into your own private world. Grand Miramar is a truly concept at the forefront of design that includes de comfort of modern conveniences and functional spaces with first quality materials and amenities.RESORT AMENITIESAt Grand Miramar, you'll also find amenities like Wi-Fi service, business center, pool grill bar, luxury in room amenities, 24-hour room service, flat screen TVs, concierge service, car rental, daily guest activity programs, upscale Beach Club transportation, fine dining restaurant, Unique State-of-the-art style Spa and Gym, where you will find the latest techniques in anti-aging including hydro and ozone therapies, and personalized HIGH fitness, nutrition and weight control programs all designed to help you look and feel your best. Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi surrounded by a beautiful Landscape and high-class pool furniture. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Grand Miramar All Luxury Suites & Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Miramar Club Hotel Puerto Vallarta
Grand Miramar Club And Spa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing