We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellant”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
137 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Guest Bath
Guest Shower
Guest BR en suite
Guest beds set up as King
Guest BR
Master BR with new King bed
Master Bath
Master Closet
Stairs to Pool
Pool Terrace
Pool
Cooling off
Pool Deck
Pool Deck
Bay
Sunset
Beverage Break on Walking Tour
Shopping
Beach Music
Happy Hour with Guest
Bar Tour
Pirate Ship
Parasailing
Jet Skies, Sailing
Banana Boat
Whale Watching
Whale Watching
Snorkeling
Snorkeling
Zip Line
Sand Sculpture
Our Lady of Guadalupe
Dolphin Fountain
Dancers on the Malecon
New Malecon
New Malecon
Malecon
Sculpture Seating Malecon
Sculpture Seating
Beach off Malecon, Rock Art
Sails
Boy on Dolphin (Malecon)
Malecon
Malecon
Malecon
Sand Sculpture
Sand Sculpture
Beach off Malecon
Beauties on a balcony
Wall Art Pion Suarez
Shopping, dining & Galleries on Basilio Badillo
Beach at Barcelona Restaurant
New Pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 137 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
loveotis
Santa Barbara, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellant”
Reviewed 14 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Old city location---on top of just everything to do and see---convieniently

Apt. pristine--owner, Randy, always accessable and accomidating.

Part of that neighborhood feeling.

Like home away from home, only better.

Already booked for next year and hopefully, many years to follow.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all of the above-fabulous
Liked least: difficult to think of any negatives
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ohio
Reviewed 11 March 2013 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belgium
Reviewed 7 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Mar 2013
Thanks, it's always fun to have you both visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 23 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Houston
Reviewed 21 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed 20 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed 6 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing