We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”

Gray Line Puerto Vallarta
Book In Advance
More Info
US$25.99*
and up
Puerto Vallarta Small Group Roundtrip Airport...
Ranked #178 of 214 Tours in Puerto Vallarta
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Gray Line Puerto Vallarta offers you the best selection of sightseeing tours, Adventure packages, transportation services and much more! We are truly your local experts!
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Very efficient very clean and very friendly. Would definitely use again. I would recommend to anyone

Thank karenrodgers2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Puerto Vallarta, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Hello Mr. & Mrs.,

We truly appreciate that you took the time to send us your kind review.
It will be our pleasure to have you back in our beautiful city of Puerto Vallarta, and thank you for thinking
to use our service again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (149)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"timeshare salespeople"
in 2 reviews
"free tour"
in 2 reviews
"tequila tasting"
in 8 reviews
"guadalupe church"
in 3 reviews
"time share"
in 4 reviews
"favorite part"
in 2 reviews
"alfredo"
in 2 reviews
"viator"
in 2 reviews
"instructions"
in 6 reviews
"jerry"
in 2 reviews
"gracias"
in 2 reviews
"excursions"
in 7 reviews
"vallarta"
in 5 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 149 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Puerto Vallarta, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

I booked round trip airport transfers for 3. They advertised air conditioned shuttle vans, seatbelts and I paid per seat. When we arrived they called us a cab. When we left our hotel, they called a cab. We were staying 10 minutes from the airport... maybe a $12 cab ride one way. Instead I paid per seat for 3 people. If you’re staying in the hotel zone (close to airport) save yourself money and just hail a cab when you get there don’t book through Grey Line or you’ll get ripped off.

1  Thank Maegan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Puerto Vallarta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you very much for your comments regarding the transportation service.

When booking a transfer service with our company, you have the peace of mind you're booking a service with an agency which also have concierge Service who will assist you with anything you need while on Holidays.

At the Airport there are no regular taxis, as they are allowed, as it´s a Federal zone.
According to our record you were sent in a shuttle service.

We apologize if you were not happy with the transportation arrangements.
if you need any further assistance, please don´t hesitate to contact me at: customerservice@graylinevallarta.com

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We booked Gray Line shuttles to and from the airport. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Before you leave the hotel, you will need to confirm you departure date and time and they will automatically send a shuttle approximately 3 hours before you flight leaves to ensure you get to the airport on time.

Thank radhirox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Puerto Vallarta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hello Mr. & Mrs.,

Thank you so much for your kind review.
We are glad that you liked our transportation service.
We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in a near future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I visited Puerto Vallarta this month for the first time and stayed at Grand Fiesta Americana. We booked our vacation through Costco Travel and they used Gray Line to handle our ground transportation on our arrival and departure days. The Gray Line drivers were great and got us to our destination points safely and on time.

There is also a Gray Line representative who has a desk in the lobby of the hotel to set up tours/excursions and answer questions about the area. Our Gray Line representative was Eric and he was phenomenal! He was super friendly and set up our bus tour of Puerto Vallarta, which ended with a tequila tasting in a local village. We saw Eric almost every day of our stay and he was very helpful - especially with answering some questions about getting around town, recommendations for sightseeing, shopping, etc.

I definitely recommend Gray Line to handle your airport/hotel transportation and to schedule tours and/or excursions during your visit to Puerto Vallarta!

Thank Dino C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NormaGazga, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Gray Line Puerto Vallarta, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Hello Mr. & Mrs.,

We truly appreciate your kind review.
We are glad that you enjoyed the service provided by our company Gray Line and by our Representative Eric at your Hotel.
I will be happy to forward your kind comments.

It will be our pleasure to be of service to you again in a near future.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gray Line Puerto Vallarta also viewed

Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 

Been to Gray Line Puerto Vallarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing