We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Serene & Beautiful Setting”
other traveller has booked this property
Extensive sunbathing terrace with infinity pool and stunning bay views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Extensive sunbathing terrace with infinity pool and stunning bay views
Poolside terrace, bar, grill and lounge gives families space in and out of the sun
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Extensive sunbathing terrace with infinity pool and stunning bay views
Poolside terrace, bar, grill and lounge gives families space in and out of the sun
Enjoy cocktails in the poolside bar or catch a game on the 50' TV w/ Bose system
Dining room terrace - perfect for alfresco breakfast and before dinner drinks
Experience gourmet cuisine with family and friends in your formal dining room
Romantic living/dining rooms with terraces, cantera columns, and brick domes
Relaxing living room with stunning Colonial Mexican architectural details
Intimate sitting room off living room for private conversations or quiet time
Breathtaking romantic master bedroom with private terrace and gas fireplace
Private master terrace with stunning views for sun bathing, siestas, or sunsets
Private master terrace with breathtaking views for romantic moments together
Master suite bathroom hot tub and gorgeous view
Large family/media room with 54' flat panel screen and Bose home theater system
Luxurious bedroom with king size bed  - en suite Mexican tiled private bath
Luxurious bedroom with king size bed and en suite shared Mexican tiled bath
Luxurious bedroom with king size bed and private en suite Mexican tiled bath
Double queen bedroom with private terrace and shared en suite Mexican tiled bath
Dramatic views, courtyards, fountains & colonial period art throughout the villa
Colonial period art and custom designed furniture throughout the villa
The kitchen where your gourmet chef prepares exquisite meals to your taste
Private Gym with commercial treadmill, elliptical, weight bench & free weights
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Rafeaceve...
San Francisco, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Serene & Beautiful Setting”
Reviewed 25 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week and it was my first time in Puerto Vallarta. We were very happy with our stay at Casa Dos Cisnes. What a perfect choice! It’s quiet if you want to relax, but a short taxi ride down to downtown. The views from all the rooms are extraordinary. The house is exquisitely designed and is immaculate. The beds are extremely comfortable and all the bedrooms are air conditioned, a most have for my partner and me.

Date of stay: November 2011
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beds
Liked least: Internet
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CA
Reviewed 21 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Date of stay: October 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ca
Reviewed 20 November 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Date of stay: November 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
Reviewed 21 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Date of stay: June 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OKgal55
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Incredible!!”
Reviewed 3 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Spent 7 days at Casa Dos Cisnes, it was the greatest. Very beautiful home with the most amazing views of the ocean and mountains. Staff is top notch and so helpful. The cook was very good with the best guacamole and drinks. Beds comfortable, pool wonderful, only downfall there are alot of steps. High in upper Conchas Chinas the villa and service is outstanding.

Date of stay: May 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CO
Reviewed 29 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Date of stay: April 2011
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brighton Michigan
Reviewed 19 May 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Date of stay: March 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.