We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place, stunning view!”
other travellers have booked this property
Spectacular Views from the balcony of Ocean, Beach, Pool of Sunscape Resort and Spa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spectacular Views from the balcony of Ocean, Beach, Pool of Sunscape Resort and Spa.
Amazing view from Private balcony. View of Ocean, mountains & city. Living Room with dining table and chairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Spectacular Views from the balcony of Ocean, Beach, Pool of Sunscape Resort and Spa.
Amazing view from Private balcony. View of Ocean, mountains & city.
Living Room with dining table and chairs
Panoramic  view of Ocean, mountains and; City. Actual views are much better than these photos.
Kithen w/ full size fridge, Microwave, electric skillet, 2 burner stove, toaster &  coffee pot, etc
Master bedroom, Queen size bed with pillow top mattress. view of Ocean
2nd bedroom, Queen bed  with pillow top mattress
Double Vanity, separate shower and separate toilet. 4 people can use this area at once.
View of the Sea River Tower building on left from Poolside. Sunscape Resort on right
Beach in front of Sunscape Resort and Spa.
Palapas on the beach for our guests to use. Beach in front of the apartment.
24 hours security guard on duty. No traffics notice,
Reception Area, Open 24 hours & bell boys to help you with bags, etc
Panaromic view from the private balcony. Actual view is better than these photos
More Panoramic view from the balcony. The actual view is much better than these photos
Sunscape Resort & Spa sign in the front on the main road.
Reception is open 24 hours, there is always help available.
Shops, pharmacy, travel agents, ATM
Sunscape Resort lobby
Sunscape private tanning area for our guests
Lounge chairs, swimming pool, bar & 'Barefoot Grill'
Sunscape Resort beachside Restaurant
Palapa so (grass huts) in front of the swimming pool for our guests to enjoy
Swimming pool,  Restaurant on right side & swim up bar.
Jacuzzi on left, swim up bar,
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DanielFra...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing place, stunning view!”
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Our party of 4 stayed in Gary & Maureen's unit this April and it was perfect. The place has everything you could possibly need to make your stay remarkable. The most important asset of this condo is the breathtaking view, which is the best way to start your mornings in such a wonderful place like Puerto Vallarta. We highly recommend renting this place if you ever think of visiting PV. The owners are also very nice and flexible which is also a plus when it comes to the process of renting.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2014
We want to thank our guests for a wondering review. We are very happy to know that they had a great experience when dealing with us.

We are also very happy that they enjoyed the spectacular view from the balcony.
Thank you very much for a wonderful review.
Gary fijay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germany
Reviewed 2 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jan 2016
We want to thank our guests for this beautiful Guest Review. this family was traveling from Germany. I am very happy to hear that they have a wonderful time in PV and that the condo was perfect. Yes, the views are amazing from the private balcony. And they had a perfect view of all the fireworks display in the Bay from the condo. The 2nd bedroom came in very handy as they were three adults traveling. We want to thank you very much for this wonderful referral and hope that you will return again one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC
Reviewed 21 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2013
We would like to thank our guest for submitting this wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that our unit was accurately represented. We are also thrilled to hear that they loved the fantastic views from the private balcony and from the master bedroom. Yes, the beds are very comportable because we had bought pillow top mattress for both beds and we are very happy to hear that they found the beds very comfortable. Since these were two ladies, the two bedrooms came in handy so each could have their own private bedroom. We are also very happy to hear that our self contained unit had everything. We are very happy to hear that the Holiday Inn staff were great and provided wonderful service. We are thrilled to hear that the found the location of our unit was perfect. Yes, Mexico is about music, dancing and having a great time. Thank you so much Natalie for this wonderful review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
miken2013
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Very welcoming with a fabulous view”
Reviewed 17 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We spent a wonderful 9 days at this condo, thanks to Maureen & Fijay Manhas, who were great to work with. The condo was clean and welcoming, a home away from home, with a much better view! Being there in summer meant experiencing many views of Mother Nature, from beautiful sunshine to spectacular lightning storms (which we watched from this wonderful vantage point on the 12th floor). In addition to multiple visits to the malecon, we enjoyed a few excursions and took advantage of the all-inclusive option at this condo. Maureen was very helpful in providing insight when we had questions leading up to the trip, and I'm looking forward to our next visit, which can't come soon enough!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the spectacular view from the balcony
Liked least: the food at the resort was average, but not great.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2013
We would like to thank our guests for a wonderful review. This was a family of 4 with 2 teenage children. The two separate bedrooms were great for this family and also our bathroom area with a double vanities, separate shower and separte toilet came in very handy when there are more than 2 people.

We are thrilled to hear that they found us great to work with and that the condo was clean and welcoming and they felt "at home" in our condo. We do get a lot of great comments about the spectacular views from the private balcony.

Yes, with the full kitchen our clients do have a choice to cook their own meals or they also have the option to do "All Inclusive" . We are so pleased to know that information provided to our guests before the trip was beneficial to them.
We look forward to having you back soon and thanks again for a wonderful review.
maureen/fijay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
192miguel...
Durango, Mexico
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2018
I would like to thank these guests for a wonderful review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful condo with you family of 5. Yes, the condo is on the beach and all amenities are provided by Sunscape Resort & Spa for a wonderful family vacation.
Thank you again, Miguel, for this wonderful review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing