We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Area with outside 45'-long terrace and private dipping pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area with outside 45'-long terrace and private dipping pool
The view from the Living Area TV Area in the Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Living Area with outside 45'-long terrace and private dipping pool
The view from the Living Area
TV Area in the Living Area
Outside 45'-long terrace with private dipping pool
Outside BBQ
Private Dipping Pool 9'x10'
Unobstructed view of the bay
45'-long terrace
Hidden Patio Doors
Dining Area (seats 6)
Dining Area
Living Room Sofa
TV area in Living Room
19'-long kitchen counter
Living Room and Granite Kitchen Countertop
Fully Equipped Kitchen 1/3
Fully Equipped Kitchen 2/3
Fully Equipped Kitchen 3/3
Masters' Bedroom
Masters' Bedroom
Masters' Bathroom
Masters' Bathroom (with shower and tub)
Guests' Bedroom
2nd Bathrom (for guests)
Infinity Pool (Lobby Level)
Lobby and Bar 1/2
Lobby and Bar 2/2
Gym 1/2
Gym 2/2
Nearest Beach: Los Muertos
Pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kningram2...
Scottsdale, Arizona
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great place to stay! My husband and I stayed for over a month. We were greeted by a friendly concierge who let us into the condo and went over everything with us. The condo is extremely spacious with a spacious deck to enjoy a glass of wine in the evening and watch the sunset. What we liked most about the place is how fully equipped it was. Everything you needed to make a gourmet dinner. It is in an excellent location with the trendiest, highest rated restaurants within walking distance. Beach is one block and a half away. We have been staying in vacation rentals for years all over the world and this is by far one of our favourite spots. Thanks Guy! We will be booking with you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A truly beautiful home in paradise!”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband is wheelchair bound. We took this trip with his caregiver and the expansive square footage of the condo greatly minimized our normal challenges. The dipping pool is the best! The décor, dishes and linens are top of the line - the beautiful photos and eloquent descriptions do not exaggerate - they are spot on! We enjoyed the stereo system throughout the unit. The gourmet kitchen was a treat and I prepared several meals for us because it was just so enjoyable to pretend this was our home! Everything is immaculate and you can feel the vibe that love lives here and this "unit" is not just a rental. The location is perfect. The funicular is available until 11:00PM down to the Zona Romantica and a taxi stand is right there to whisk you wherever you would like to go. We required some special transportation that the Signature staff was more than eager to accommodate and always helped us physically transfer my husband. Huberto at the desk is just the nicest man. The spa is so lovely and the staff so accommodating. Our memory of our day in the infinity pool / swim up bar, visit with other renters and owners will keep us smiling for the rest of our lives. My husband enjoyed a shave at Barber and Booze before we headed to Daiquiri Dick's on the beach for the day - made possible by renting a beach wheelchair. We took a 45minute ride to the Botanic Gardens where we enjoyed the best meal and felt as if we were being hosted by dear friends. Every establishment was very accommodating and the people so friendly and helpful. This was a trip of a lifetime for us and I have not second guessed my choices once!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
forgetste...
Montréal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spectacular View”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Third time in this condo. Spectacular view. Amazing condo! Best owners. The best sunset view in PV. Can't wait to be back there. Steve

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SGoodmanD...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Easily one of the most spectacular apartmenst in Puerto Vallarta!”
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This unit is amazing in every way. The view is panoramic and picture perfect...the decor is exactly as shown in the website photos. The owners show a meticulous attention to detail and there is not one thing missing...anywhere! The love and care they have put into the design and furnishings of this place make it warm and inviting while showcasing the beautiful Pacific and PV in all directions. Nestled into the hills, the view is simply astounding and just what the doctor ordered for weary vacationers seeking to rejuvenate and relax. NOT SUITABLE FOR SMALL CHILDREN DUE TO THE HEIGHT OF THE TERRACE and open work balustrades + the gorgeous plunge pool on the terrace...but older teenagers who respect nice things will be fine. Everything is so perfect, I hate to think of kids up here at all, but it is just so perfect for couples and all grownups.....Romantic. Luxurious, Sophisticated, Comfortable. Close to everything in the Emiliano Zapata area of town. I'm in love. Never ever staying anyplace else in PV and I've been coming here to this part of town 3-4 times a year for over 30 years!

I can't even think about leaving at this point! Truly excellent. 5 Stars all the way.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason P
1 review
“I loved it”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

It was amazing place can't wait to go back. Combinations were excellent staff was excellent and the restaurants were amazing.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy R
San Francisco, California, United States
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“I'm almost afraid to review because I want it to be available for me always!”
Reviewed 28 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We booked Signature 406 for Christmas week, and boy did it exceed our expectations! We were in awe at how beautiful and spacious this condo is. Not to mention the views! The owner was excellent in communicating with us before, during, and after our stay. Angel, the concierge, was so helpful. He even brought our list of groceries to the room so we had supplies the moment we walked in (for just a $25 fee plus price of groceries). The condo is in the perfect location- walking distance from everything. Everyone at the property was very friendly and helpful. We loved it so much we are already planning a return trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing