We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautifully appointed condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
El240
Phila., PA
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautifully appointed condo”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From start to finish, this was a wonderful place to call home for the 8 nights of our first visit to Puerto Vallarta. While the walk up the hill was a bit challenging initially, it balanced out all the wonderful food and drink that was so close by. The owner and management company were quick to response to any/all questions.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawrence...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Terrifically appointed, well located, luxurious”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This gorgeous condo south of the Zona Romantica has stunning views of the bay, gorgeous natural and designed lighting. The decor is done with great attention to detail and comfort. It's well furnished including fully stocked kitchen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Thank you Lawrence for this beautiful feedback. I do really work hard and care about every details and it certainly appreciated when its notice. In turn thanks to you for being such an excellent guest. I do hope to host you again soon .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
41Stewart
Tecumseh, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Our month in 2017 in PV”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was exactly as advertised with high end cutlery and cooking utensils.
It was very clean and the bed really comfortable. Since the condo is on the second floor, (there is parking, gym and utility areas below which makes it about 6 floors above the Amapas street) we had enough breezes without needing the AC. The ceiling fans helped a lot too. This is an adult only condo. The roof garden has a heated pool with a shaded sitting area with wet bar and stools as well as comfortable sofas, and is well maintained.
There are two entrances, one off the lower street with quite a bit of a hill the other main entrance is on a highway with a small walking path that leads to a Subway eatery. Take a left turn and use the funicular down the hill and you are right downtown. The beach is not visible from the location,it is about a 15 min. walk downhill. Try out the Saturday market! Denis is a very affable owner who responds to emails pronto.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph C
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 22 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This condo is on the south side of the Romantic Zone, a short distance from the pier. The unit itself was first rate, very clean. It has a water view, although buildings in front prevent it from having a beach view. It is a short walk to downtown. Walking back to our condo from downtown is uphill and may be uncomfortable if you aren't in moderately decent shape.

We highly recommend staying downtown in preference to the hotel zone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2016
Glad you enjoyed you're stay .hoping to host you again in the near future .
Thanks again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gtklay
Wausau, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect place for rest and relaxation.”
Reviewed 18 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Our rental was just as lovely as it appeared online and had everything we needed. We were so comfortable there, we didn't even bother to do the typical tourist side trips we had planned to do. We just enjoyed the sights and sounds of the ocean from our balcony, ate at the many restaurants along the Malecon, lounged around the pool, caught up on our sleep and our reading and generally just enjoyed being together....all things that we don't get to do very often back in Wisconsin. Returned home completely relaxed!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2016
It was a pleasure hosting both of you, and I am glad that you were able to enjoy the condo as much as we do .
Thanks again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy D
2 reviews
“Great location, Fantastic view !”
Reviewed 17 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The location is amazing. My experiece with the owner and property mangers was fantastic. Everything is within walking distance of the unit. The only reason I give this fours stars rather then five has nothing to do with the unit itself, rather what was going on around the unit at the time we stayed. There was contruction activity ongoing on three buildings that were directing adjacent to our deck. This diminished our ability to enjoy the deck somewhat. That being said I would definatly rent this unit again, ablbeit after the surrounding construction is complete.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2016
It was great to host you both ... Glad you so enjoy the unit ... Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future . Thanks again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrequentF...
1 review
“Great condo, great location!”
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The condo is complete with everything you will need for enjoying your vacation. The location is up the hill from sea level, so your view is 180 degrees. Both the beach and "downtown" are a short walk away. If you are traveling to Puerto Vallarta, the condo is in the perfect location. The owner and property manager were very helpful to us in settling in and getting to know the area (this was our first condo rental in Mexico).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2016
Glad that you're vacation was all that you had hoped for ! Please come back and visit very soon .
Thanks again .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing