We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with new furniture
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Living room with new furniture
Master bedroom with king size bed
Guest bedroom with full size and twin bed
Guest room TV
Guest room
Guest bedroom with full size and twin beds
Upgraded bathroom
Remodeled  and upgraded bathroom
Large walk in shower
Entrance to complex with security guard
Courtyard near pool
Kids pool
Playa Holi beach 10-12 minute walk from Marbella
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Puerto Vallarta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jennandru...
Coleman, Canada
1 review
“Great Place”
Reviewed 30 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This was a beautiful fully renovated condo, we had to make a last minute change to our vacation, We were able to rent this gem for a reasonable price! The pools are beautiful, the landscaping was gorgeous and the owners were super accommodating! We highly recommend staying here if you are looking for a beautiful quiet complex in Puerto Vallarta!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The landscaping!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2016
Dear Jennifer - Thank you so much for the lovely review of our Marbella home. We were happy to be able to accommodate you and your family with the unforeseen changes to your vacation. Please know that we would love to host you again in any future visit to Puerto Vallarta! With our thanks and kindest regards,

Robin and Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DSouthern
Manitoba, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful condo with walking access to everything needed! The grocery store was just a few min away - and the buses/cabs were right outside the complex. Everything was wonderful and the owners were quick to answer any questions we had! We have two young kids and they enjoyed every minute at this complex! We most defiantly will be booking again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you and your kids had a great time at our condo and we would love to have you back anytime.

Mike and Robin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BDoucet20...
Dolbeau, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Merci pour la bonne note! Nous sommes heureux que vous soyez revenu pour un deuxième séjour dans notre condo et nous avons hâte d'y retourner.

Meilleures salutations,

Robin et Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BDoucet20...
Dolbeau, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Merci pour la bonne note! Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié notre condo et ses environs.

Robin et Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing