We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean, Comfortable, Friendly”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Quinta Las Flores

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quinta Las Flores
Ranked #10 of 64 Hotels in Cuernavaca
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Clean, Comfortable, Friendly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2013 via mobile

The hotel is not brand new, but the staff was so accommodating and added nice touches to our stay. The rooms were clean, the grounds are well manicured and breakfast was very good. Great deal, great hotel!!!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LadyRoe88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    45
    36
    9
    1
    1
See reviews for
39
26
Solo
0
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Shanghai Region, China
Level Contributor
143 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2013 via mobile

Family owned type hotel with easy access from the autopista, around 3 miles max.

Friendly Service and staff warm welcome stands out, we arrived early for a weeding and they kindly gave us a room to change clothes since ours wasnt ready yet, THANKS!!

Pool is ok for the kids, temperature was ok for the warm weather. Free wifi, speed was ok

The breakfast that is included is better than average and will get you started for the day

Rooms are really clean, decoration is classic, nothing fancy, be aware that there is no A/C they do have an air fan that for us was enough although we had to let it on during the night (was a little noisy) due to the warm weather but I imagine that could be not enough during hot summer were an air conditioned unit would be prefered.

Other thing is that the wall that faces the halls has a window that let all the noise from the outside to get into the room so if you are a light sleeper this could be a problem or if there are kids playing oitside.

Parking lot is really small, for space no more than 15 cars so it can take up to 10-15 minutes to get yours since they have to move around all the rest. Plan ahead if you have to leave the hotel in a rush and call the front desk.

As summary, is a nice experience, good location and perfect option if you are looking to go out of the regular chain hotels.



  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank okumare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TIjuana, Mexico
Level Contributor
74 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2013

Stayed here for a conference, beautiful gardens, wonderful food, however, we couldn't sleep well because the beds were hard as stone. The rooms could use an upgrade. It's a very nice place, but if I ever come here again ill bring an airmatress. Also felt expensive for such a bad bed.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank blondepenguin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston, Ontario
Level Contributor
601 reviews
142 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 240 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2013

While the rooms are very basic, they are clean with comfortable, firm beds. The bathroom is dated but, again, very clean. The hotel grounds are beautiful and relaxing with a nice pool and bar service. The breakfast that is included with the room cost is very tasty. The staff here are excellent; extremely friendly and wanting to help. There is secure parking and the hotel is very conveniently located being close to the autopista and downtown. We would use this hotel again.

Room Tip: Don't take the corner room, ground floor as everyone talks outside your door at all hours.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Weerobbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2011

Excelllent, great landscapes and great food, breakfast included - amazing, heated pool, the staff were very kind with us, rooms very clean. the only thing we didn't enjoy that much is the fact that our beds we extremelly firm but that's it.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jossielinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Arrowhead, California
Level Contributor
53 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2011

While slightly old, this hotel offers unique oasis like setting along with very easy commuting. Staff speaks surprisingly good English and very accommodating.
During the week this hotel is almost empty and you can have this beauty exclusively for you. Will stay here agin!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aleksandr M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Napa, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2011

this is a 5th generation establishment, with a beautiful setting and the most accommodating and helpful staff and owner that i have ever dealt with. they have a lovely swimming pool and the grounds are extremely well kept

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bjndln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cuernavaca hotels
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cuernavaca
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Cuernavaca
Holiday Inn Cuernavaca
#16 of 64 in Cuernavaca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 201 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Boutique Casa de Campo
Hotel Boutique Casa de Campo
#4 of 64 in Cuernavaca
4.5 of 5 bubbles 170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Fiesta Inn Cuernavaca
Fiesta Inn Cuernavaca
#3 of 64 in Cuernavaca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 415 reviews
1.7 mi away
Occidental Cuernavaca
Occidental Cuernavaca
#18 of 64 in Cuernavaca
3.5 of 5 bubbles 193 reviews
1.0 mi away
Las Casas B+B Hotel
Las Casas B+B Hotel
#2 of 64 in Cuernavaca
4.5 of 5 bubbles 334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quinta Las Flores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quinta Las Flores

Property: Quinta Las Flores
Address: Calle Tlaquepaque No 1, Cuernavaca 62050, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Morelos > Cuernavaca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 64 Hotels in Cuernavaca
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Quinta Las Flores 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Quinta Las Flores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing