We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Executive, not Ejecutivo. Just perfect.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pequeno Hotel Ejecutivo
Ranked #73 of 131 Hotels in Guadalajara
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Superb service and value. Makes you a convert from big chain hotels. So quiet and personal. Like home away from home. The hotel was formerly a mansion so a few quirks of being converted to a hotel but mostly pleasant differences. The koi pond and fountains are delightful. Best of all is the staff overwhelming efforts to make your stay pleasant, wether you want quiet, service, or help on tourist activities. Can't imagine staying anywhere else in GDL.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MnM1112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PHEGUADALAJARA, Gerente at Pequeno Hotel Ejecutivo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Thank you very much for your comments!

You know this is your home in Guadalajara.

Greetings!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2013

Small hotel with personal attention.
I like this type of hotels much more than the traditional large scale hotel... they tr to meet your demands and staff is very freindly.
I liked the "Tempur" pillow besides the other 2 they had in the room. It was nice to have that. And the lady in the restaurant even apolgized because I eat no meat but hot breakfast was sausages and ham &eggs... then offered twice to make a special plate for me.
So, if you enjoy walking a bit, this hotel is worth it.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mario C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PHE pequenohote... P, Public Relations Manager at Pequeno Hotel Ejecutivo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2013

Thanks for your feedback, we hope that in your next visit better sit still, always try to pamper our clients and get out of the parameters to give a special touch

See you soon in Guadalajara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2013

The hotel is small, rather convenient with the possibility to park in front and wifi internet working without problem. The decoration of the rooms is modern and nice but the single window opens on a hallway with a strange and tacky interior fish pond. There is no window in the bathroom neither. The room opened directly on the dining room. Breakfast is just OK, but the service is excellent. The staff is very friendly and professional. In summary I would say that this hotel is a little bit weird, just OK for the price, I think it should be possible to find better for the same price in Guadalajara.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bdesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PHE pequenohote... P, Public Relations Manager at Pequeno Hotel Ejecutivo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2013

We welcome your comments, in particular on the quality of service and the good condition of the rooms, you may not share your taste for style boutique hotels but appreciate your opinion.

Hope to see you warmly on your next visit to Guadalajara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2012

Enjoyed my stay very much at the PHE Hotel. The rooms very exceptional clean and spacious. Staff was very friendly and helpful and I have no negative comment to make.
I deferentially can recommend this hotel for business and holiday visitors alike and would stay there again on my next trip to Guadalajara. I didn't use the Gym so I cant really rate it but from what I have seen it looks good.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patrec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PHE pequenohote... P, Public Relations Manager at Pequeno Hotel Ejecutivo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2013

Thanks for your comments, this makes our staff every day to improve in its warmth to our customers, hope to see you soon in Guadalajara, and in this home

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2012

Well, i was not expecting anything because my brother booked this for me so when i arrived at the hotel my first thought was...looks small and cute...
I was surprised to find a huge room, perfectly decorated and a big bathroom. The bed is perfect i slept really good and they offer all types of pillows. I must say i stayed again and found out they have different rooms. Mine was the biggest, however, i had the opportunity to see the other rooms and they are all beautiful. The hotel offers free breakfast which is good. So if you are an early eater like myself you can order your toast and tea while you watch the morning news or if you prefer you can go downstairs and have it in the "comedor" and have scrambled eggs, beans and chilaquiles. Fruit, juice and cereal too. The service is excellent andthe place is really cute. This used to be a HUGE house and now is a "cute small hotel" for small hotel lovers like myself. I really recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Check out all the rooms before you choose. One they are all different sizes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lorenia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Busca promociones en Grupon u otras páginas similares
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlejandroMtzTovar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015
Thank Ricardo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Guadalajara hotels
0.3 mi away
Aurora Suites
Aurora Suites
#119 of 131 in Guadalajara
21 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Guadalajara Expo
Holiday Inn Guadalajara Expo
#61 of 131 in Guadalajara
219 reviews
0.9 mi away
Clarum 101
Clarum 101
#42 of 131 in Guadalajara
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Presidente InterContinental Guadalajara
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Guadalajara Expo
0.2 mi away
La Mansion del Sol
La Mansion del Sol
#23 of 131 in Guadalajara
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pequeno Hotel Ejecutivo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pequeno Hotel Ejecutivo

Address: Calle Mixcoatl 524, Ciudad del Sol, Zapopan | Jalisco, Guadalajara 45050, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Jalisco > Guadalajara Metropolitan Area > Guadalajara
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 131 Hotels in Guadalajara
Price Range: £64 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pequeno Hotel Ejecutivo 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Un nuevo concepto de Hotel Boutique en Guadalajara, que nace con la finalidad de brindar una atención personalizada a sus huéspedes, es el lugar idóneo para el ejecutivo que busca un lugar confortable, así como también para el turista que busca conocer una de las ciudades mas bellas en México, con la tranquilidad y trato amable.Ubicado en la zona hotelera, así como en una de las colonias residenciales y elegantes de la ciudad; a una calle de la primera Plaza Comercial en Guadalajara y a cinco minutos de Expo Guadalajara, a poca distancia de las empresas de alta tecnología. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Pequeno Hotel Ejecutivo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing