We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Buffet with lots of Choices”
Review of Sirloin Stockade

Sirloin Stockade
Ranked #210 of 1,559 Restaurants in Guadalajara
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 July 2017

This is a large family buffet type restaurant with lots of choice. Some of the stations that are available include: Mexican food, salad bar, Asian, roast meets, fruits, deserts, stir fried and more. Service for the drinks is fast and the food is buffet level but overall decent.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kwan_Nyom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2017

There are so many choices to choose from this buffet style restaurant. They have several stations, i.e. salad section, dessert section, etc. The price is reasonable and the food is very good.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank ThetravellingLady64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

We took some college students to lunch Here and got our money's worth. We got there right st the end of breakfast do we got to eat both breakfast and lunch for the price of the breakfast buffet. Good service , great variety and service for te drinks was good. It renewed my faith in having good food in a buffet.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank MsCathleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

Is always full ! It make sense. Is right in the middle of downtown and people love buffets. I have been there several times and It was nice. I wish it was a bigger place but nice. The crew of the restauran always sing the mañanitas - or birthday song to all of the cumpleañeros. That is fun!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank karimexicogdl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Yes after a day off shopping ihzc a craving for roast beef and ham.thtat lasted just two bitex and through it away. Food was really !and and dry. The bright spot was the salad and dessert bar. Service was ok I paid $185 peso's to much

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sirloin Stockade also viewed

Zapopan, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
Guadalajara, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
 
Guadalajara, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
Guadalajara, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
 
Guadalajara, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
Guadalajara, Guadalajara Metropolitan Area
 

Been to Sirloin Stockade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing