We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good hotel for (long-term) business travels to Santa Fe”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Stadia Suites Santa Fe
Ranked #86 of 312 Hotels in Mexico City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 September 2013

Very good business hotel in the heart of the business district Santa Fe (however, very far from the city center), The rooms are very spacious and are well equiped for long-term tenants (e.g. fully equiped kitchen, own washing maschine, ...). The staff was very very friendly and the room service very efficient - rooms were always spotless clean. Also the Wifi worked well across the whole building. Hotel offers also very good continental & mexican breakfast and a gym in the basement. Also parking is for free - all in all a very good value for money deal.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moritz_Shanghai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiaSuitesSantaFe, Guest Relations Manager at Stadia Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2013

Dear Trip Advisor Contributor and Stadia Suites Guest,
thank you for your positive review.
It is rewarding and pleasing for us to know that you had a pleasant stay at Stadia Suites.
Our goal and commitment for each and every guest, is reached when we exceed your every expectation.

Best regards,

Monica Aguilar & Stadia Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

46 - 52 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2013

On our arrival had everything organized and ready to get to our room and surprised us with a few glasses of wine, excellent staff attention and very clean; good place for staying, breakfast very complete. Definitely would return to staying here.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Camilave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiaSuitesSantaFe, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Stadia Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2013

Dear Camilave,
we are happy to read your review about your experience at Stadia Suites.
We geatly appreciate the time you took to share the details that made a difference during your stay.
We would be delighetd to serve you again in your next visit to Mexico City.
Greetings from Stadia Suites!
Mónica Aguilar Torrentera & Stadia Suites Team
mat@stadiasuites.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

Located in the modern DF biz area (Sta Fe) the hotel is a good choice. Rooms are spacious and clean. There are a lot of places around for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Personnel were very helpful and grateful. Sta Fe shopping center is also near, 10 to 15 min walking distance. If you want to discover downtown and typical Mexico City places plan for spending 1 hr in the taxi, one way only.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

I stayed at the Stadia Suite for a week and everything was excellent. The room was amazing! Since we were staying for a week and my husband was with me we got an upgrade to a suite! The view was great and the room very comfortable, the food is great and I have no complaint about the service! Several great restaurants around the area!

Room Tip: The suites are the best!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lei2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiaSuitesSantaFe, Guest Relations Manager at Stadia Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2013

Dear Ms. Lei,
thank you for sharing your experience at Stadia Suites.
We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our suites, the food and the view.
I will share with the Stadia Team your wonderful remarks about your stay.
We would be very happy to receive you again at Stadia Suites.
Please do not hesitate on contacting me if you need any travel arrangements for Mexico City.

Best Regards,
Mónica Aguilar Torrentera
Stadia Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2013

Stayed here for 10 days for business. It was very convenient with the washer/dryer and the small kitchen. Nice breakfast choices. There is a supermarket close by and a convenience store behind the hotel. Wi-fi internet service was very good. The housekeeping service was not consistent (some days the bathroom supplies were complete and some days not). Otherwise, it was very nice and comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slyManila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiaSuitesSantaFe, Guest Relations Manager at Stadia Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2013

Dear Sly Manila,
we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Stadia Suites.
We thank you for your comments on the housekeeping service and its consistency.
We have made some improvements in our internet service, so we are happy to hear that our efforts worked for you.
We would love to welcome you again at Stadia Suites, so please do not hesitate on contacting me if you happen to return to Mexico City.

Mónica Aguilar
Stadia Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2013

My client reserved a room for me here, and I have no complaints.
Have read numerous complaint on service; but, since I had no real requests for service, I cannot say.
The rooms are well designed, equipped, and well maintained. Comfortable bed, working space, and closet area. It even has a washer/dryer. The bathroom is functional and clean.
The gym is well equipped for working out while travelling. Breakfast buffet is also nice... not great, but good enough.
Would stay again, and recommend.

Room Tip: Can't go wrong.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fcgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiaSuitesSantaFe, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Stadia Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2013

Dear FCGG,
thank you for taking your time for writing a review about your stay at Stadia Suites.
We are delighted to know that you would come back and recommend Stadia Suites.
We look forward to serving you again soon.

Best Regards,

Mónica Aguilar Torrentera
Service Quality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2013

We have been staying here for a business trip of 1 week only. For us it is very comfortable that the hotel is located very closely to our office. I enjoyed the Mexican breakfast buffet and really liked the kind of food offered (enchilladas, etc.). But there is also cereals and other rather sweet kinds of breakfast offered for those who don't want to have such a hearty breakfast. There are lots of restaurants around to have lunch and dinner and the supermarket also offers sandwiches if only small meals are requested. I didn't use the small kitchen, but I can imagine if you're staying for a longer period it might be nice to have the possibility to prepare something yourself.

I don't like hotel rooms with carpet, but this is a rather small negative point that is only my personal opinion.

I didn't have time to use other facilities offered like the gym etc. therefore I'm only commenting in the room and breakfast.

Otherwise I can fully recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiaSuitesSantaFe, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Stadia Suites Santa Fe, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2013

Dear Ms. Sonja,
we are happy to read your review about your stay at Stadia Suites, thank you for taking your time and sharing your positive insights about our breakfast and our suites.
We look forward to serving you again.

Best Regards,

Mónica Aguilar
Service Quality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mexico City hotels
Santa Fe
InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe
Santa Fe
Holiday Inn Express Cd. de Mexico Santa Fe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Santa Fe
NH Collection Mexico City Santa Fe
Santa Fe
AC Hotel by Marriott Santa Fe
AC Hotel by Marriott Santa Fe
#184 of 312 in Mexico City
21 reviews
Santa Fe
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Mexico City Santa Fe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stadia Suites Santa Fe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stadia Suites Santa Fe

Address: Juan Salvador Agraz No. 60 | Colonia Santa Fe, Mexico City 05300, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Mexico City > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#36 Luxury Hotel in Mexico City
#39 Business Hotel in Mexico City
Price Range: £61 - £161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Stadia Suites Santa Fe 4*
Number of rooms: 207
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of the most prominent corporate district, just steps from Santa Fe Mall and a variety of shops, Stadia Suites is a luxurious Mexico City hotel ideal for your businesses, leisure travels and extended stays.Suites:Ranging in size from 355 to 1,076 square feet, each of our suites provide a perfect indoor layout, exquisite furniture and luxurious amenities including a fully equipped kitchen, satellite TV with a DVD player, secure safe, iron and ironing board, Wi-Fi access, a washer and dryer, and upscale linens and towels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Stadia Suites Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stadia Hotel Mexico City
Stadia Suites Santa Fe Mexico City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing