We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value confortable room/suite”
Review of Stadia Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Stadia Suites
Ranked #86 of 312 Hotels in Mexico City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Very clean, well kept and comfortable suites in the middle of Santa Fe. Nice size rooms complete with washing machine (no dryer), and kitchenette. Waling distance to shopping center and lots of restaurants.
Free wifi and breakfast buffet with mexican food. Delicious!
Good place to stay if you want to feel as if you have your own apartment in Mexico City. The staff was very courteous and helpful and they even brought a fruit plate to welcome me on my first night. I will stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaytePrida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stadia S, Director General at Stadia Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2014

Dear MaytePrida,

We are pleased to read your positive comments regarding your stay at Stadia Suites, and we appreciate the time you gave us. Our goal is to create a unique and enjoyable experience in each of your visits; with the aim of becoming better. From the hotel structure, up the quality of service of our staff, are vital to provide the best service.
I hope to give us the opportunity to receive it again at home.

Antonio Marusich
Director General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

38 - 44 of 154 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2014

Stayed here mid May 2014. Good value for the price, and close to many restaurants and a large shopping mall. The rooms are a little on the small side though. The staff was very friendly. The rooms have microwaves and fridges for anyone staying longer than a few days. The breakfast area turns into a sort of bar area in the evenings. Can't help but think there are other areas on the same floor that would be much better suited for this. Security is good too.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Al S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stadia S, Director General at Stadia Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2014

Dear Al S,

We thank you too much for the comments of your experience at Stadia Suites, although the size of the room is a bit small, I would invite you to visit other rooms which are greater length and has the same services appliances to make your stay an unique experience.
According the bar area at night, we implemented a new organization that allows the guests to enjoy the tranquility of your room.
Day by day we work for security and customer service, it is our priority to provide you quality time with us.

Antonio Marusich
Director General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Went here for a business trip and stayed in the hotel for about few nights.

The location is really safe - I actually went out around the hotel at night and it was pretty safe. This is the business district, so if you want to visit the far away central town, avoid rush hour and take a taxi..

The hotel itself is pretty amazing - the room had it's own microwave, very clean bathroom, WiFi and has an awesome breakfast..like really - fruits, eggs and some local dishes...so don't miss it.

If you want a cheaper option, there is a 7-elevenish conveneint store near the hotel...it's really close - go down to the very bottom floor where the parking lot is, walk out and it's to your left. It is open pretty late - I went there to stock up on some bottled water and grab a few beers after getting business done.

....overall, a great experience...wouldn't mind staying here again in the next business trip.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bumsookim1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stadia S, Director General at Stadia Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2014

Dear bumsookim1985,

We are pleased and comforting to know that your experience at Stadia Suites was satisfactory, we always try to make every stay unique and unforgettable, and we work constantly to do it. Not only safety, accessibility and hygiene are essential in our environment, we also strive to provide the best service.
Please feel free to report any concerns or discomfort that arose during your stay, it is very important for us this feedback, as this will avoid future inconveniences.

Antonio Marusich
Director General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014 via mobile

- It was a really great experience staying at Stadia Suites.
- I ran into a couple of challenges yet Stadia Suites own Cesar was committed to making sure everything was better than perfect
- It was a great stay and visit to Mexico City Financial District
- Very clean hotel, Very Clean Rooms, Very Friendly Staff, great all around experience!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jamiejamal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stadia S, Director General at Stadia Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2014
Google Translation

Estimado Sr. Jamal,
Le agradecemos infinitamente el tiempo que ha tomado para compartirnos su experiencia. A todos los que formamos parte de Stadía Suites, nos complace saber que logramos hacer de su estancia, una experiencia gratificante.
Diariamente nos esforzamos por superar las expectativas de nuestros huéspedes con lo mejor de nuestras habilidades, por lo que nos honra haber tenido la oportunidad de servirle como usted merece.
Deseamos poder tener la oportunidad de recibirlo nuevamente y hacerlo sentir en casa.

Antonio Marusich M.
Director General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014 via mobile

Excellent value, comfortable, spacious suites, near to amazing restaurants and malls, professional and friendly service, excellent parking, breakfast and gym. For the $, good value. Far from tourist attractions, but excellent for business, shopping and dinner options.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank salomon v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StadiaSuitesSantaFe, Manager at Stadia Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Dear Salito1,
We thank you for the time that you took for writing about your experience at Stadia Suites.
We appreciate that you, as a Top Contributor for Trip Advisor, graded us with an excellent score.
Our Stadia Suites team members have been congratulated for your comment about receiving a professional and friendly service.
We look forward to serving you again soon!

Mónica Aguilar & Stadia Suites Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

Overall - Average / 3 of 5 - Convenient location, close to everything, with a kitchen and top notch service and value
Wifi - Very Good / 4 of 5 - Can be slow in the evenings
Bed - Average / 3 of 5 - Average bed
Closet Space - Excellent / 5 of 5 - Tons of space
Smoking Area - Excellent / 5 of 5 - Quiet out of the way smoking areas
Menu Selection - Very Good / 4 of 5 - Good selection and variety
Location - Excellent / 5 of 5 - Close to everything
Breakfast - Poor / 2 of 5 - Lacking variety but good selection
Room Service - Excellent / 5 of 5 - Outstanding
Houskeeping - Very Good / 4 of 5 - Perfect
Dry Cleaning - Very Good / 4 of 5 - On time and reliable
Staff - Excellent / 5 of 5 - Very friendly, great customer service attitude
Restaurants - Poor / 2 of 5 - Lacking selection onsite
Pool - Terrible / 1 of 5 - None
Hot Tub - Terrible / 1 of 5 - None
Gym - Very Good / 4 of 5 - Good size and selection
Shower - Very Good / 4 of 5 - Great size and good shower head, water pressure can be an issue in some rooms
Tub - Terrible / 1 of 5 - None

Room Tip: Go to the Stadia Suites for best value and service, JW Marriott for best overall amenities and exper...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

I would like to express my disappointment with the manager of this hotel. I made a reservation for 28 nights, non refundable , pre paid. Two days before checking, for medical reason I could not make the trip I was planning, I called the hotel explaining everything, they asked me for the medical report, a sent what they asked for and after that they said they wouldn't guive the money back. I am not talking about a few nights, I am talking about U$ 3.636.23. The guest didn't give any expense for the hotel as I didn't make the checking and tried to negotiate two days before.
I know the reservation has a cancelation police, but for medical reason they didn't matter about The employee Grecia and Silvia were very rude the way the treated with the situation.
They sent me a email telling that was going to charge me 5 nights as a penalty and was perfect, after that they didn't do what they promised , after that the only think a can say that this hotel is not a serious one.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
2  Thank Helena938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mexico City hotels
Santa Fe
Holiday Inn Express Cd. de Mexico Santa Fe
Santa Fe
InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe
Santa Fe
NH Collection Mexico City Santa Fe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Santa Fe
City Express Plus Santa Fe
City Express Plus Santa Fe
#109 of 312 in Mexico City
348 reviews
Santa Fe
City Express Suites Santa Fe
City Express Suites Santa Fe
#154 of 312 in Mexico City
105 reviews
Santa Fe
AC Hotel by Marriott Santa Fe
AC Hotel by Marriott Santa Fe
#207 of 312 in Mexico City
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stadia Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stadia Suites

Address: Juan Salvador Agraz No. 60 | Colonia Santa Fe, Mexico City 05300, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Mexico City > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#36 Luxury Hotel in Mexico City
#39 Business Hotel in Mexico City
Price Range: £92 - £184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Stadia Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 207
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of the most prominent corporate district, just steps from Santa Fe Mall and a variety of shops, Stadia Suites is a luxurious Mexico City hotel ideal for your businesses, leisure travels and extended stays.Suites:Ranging in size from 355 to 1,076 square feet, each of our suites provide a perfect indoor layout, exquisite furniture and luxurious amenities including a fully equipped kitchen, satellite TV with a DVD player, secure safe, iron and ironing board, Wi-Fi access, a washer and dryer, and upscale linens and towels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Stadia Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stadia Hotel Mexico City
Stadia Suites Mexico City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing