We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Mexico City Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
We Hotel Aeropuerto(Mexico City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel MX Congreso(Mexico City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Prix Hotel(Mexico City)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Seoul(Mexico City)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,357)
Filter reviews
1,357 results
Traveller rating
436
407
299
128
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
436
407
299
128
87
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmexico city airportan early flightinternational terminalinside terminalnext morninglate arrivalan overnight staybetween flightslong layoverconvenient locationshuttle servicefree shuttleeasy accessrooms are cleanchecking inbreakfast buffetbusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
585 - 590 of 1,357 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2014

I've stayed here quite a few times when I've had early flights. It's very nice, clean, the rooms are large and comfortable. I've never had any problems. It's located in Terminal 1 so convenient for international flights. Easy to find and get to.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Nancy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
relacionespublicas2, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hilton Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Dear Guest;
All staff are very proud to know, that you had a wonderfull stay, during your last visit.As you mentioned our location is very convenient for an early domestic and international flights. as well we have shuttle free to terminal 2. that runs every 30 minutes 24/7.
Awaiting to see you soon.
Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Location is outstanding, but do not expect to use your internet efficiently. My room was in the middle of the hotel and it was still terrible. If I wanted to send e-mails, or use SKYPE, I had to go to the lobby. Also, the wall are like tissue paper.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
relacionespublicas2, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hilton Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Mr. David H;
I really appreciate every comment, it is very important for us, because we can improve our service and quality. we hope we can give us another opportunity in your next visit to the area, in order to serve you as you deserve.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

Very basic rooms, small and even more basic bathroom. The hotel also had a not completely pleasant smell. The service is good. The high cost reflects the position, very practical inside terminal 1 and a short train tide away from terminal 2.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank Marco Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
relacionespublicas2, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hilton Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Dear Guest;
Every comment is very important for us, because we can improve our service, we are very sorry to know that we can not uncovered your expectations. be sure we will take care of each point.
All staff hope can have another opportunity to serve you in your future visit and can offer you a different experience.
Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

This is a well-positioned hotel inside Mexico City airport, terminal 1. The staff were very friendly, helpful and well-informed. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable, so I had no complaints at all about this hotel, and I would recommend it to anyone as a convenient stop-over when arriving in Mexico City by air. I have used it once before, and would do so again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
relacionespublicas2, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hilton Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014
Google Translation

Estimado Alan B;
Primeramente agradecemos sus comentarios, en verdad nos da mucha satisfaccion, el saber que haya tenido una estadia completamente placentera en dias pasados. como bien menciona nuestra locacion es completamente conveniente, asi como tambien el servicio de transportacion de terminal 1 a terminal 2, el cual es completamente gratuito los 365 dias del año.
Esperamos seguir contando con su preferencia, durante sus futuras visitas.
Muchas gracias una vez mas.
Saludos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

This hotel is a great stop when I do business in Mexico. Easy access to the international terminal. Able to catch an early am flight back to the US with no hassle. Rooms are clean and quiet. 24-hour restaurant service is a plus. Shuttle to Terminal 2 is available 24-7 if the train is down. Business service room could use a little improvement. Was difficult to print boarding passes.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
relacionespublicas2, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hilton Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Dear Guest;
We really enjoy, that you had a wonderfull stay with us. as you mentioned is very convenient the property. as well our shuttle service is free 7/24.
All staff hope can see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews