We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay and event in Ventura”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ventura Hotel and Suites By Dominion
Ranked #88 of 312 Hotels in Mexico City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 December 2013

We hosted a company event for 30 people and hosted 10 of us in the hotel and everything was perfect.
Staff is super firendly, all acomodations were above our expectations.
Price was really competitive for the location and capabilities.
I strongly recomend this hotel for stay in MX or an event
Thanks!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Santiago_Houston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ventura-admon, Gerente at Ventura Hotel and Suites By Dominion, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2016

Dear Guest:
Thank you very much for your comments, we consider them to improve our service.
We hope to serve you again in a better way.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (127)
There are newer reviews for Ventura Hotel and Suites By Dominion
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 38 of 127 reviews

Reviewed 26 November 2013

My family and I have been staying at this hotel for several years and it has always been a very pleasant and enjoyable place. The employees make you feel at home, the facilities are state of the art, and the rooms have a lot of space, clean, and beautifully decorated.
I recommend this hotel for whomever wants to have a wonderful and peaceful experience in the heart of beautiful Interlomas.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sil F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ventura-admon, Gerente at Ventura Hotel and Suites By Dominion, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2016

Dear Guest:
Thank you very much for your comments, we consider them to improve our service.
We hope to serve you again in a better way.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

I have stayed at this hotel several times during my business trips to Mexico.
The staff is very cordial and always willing to help with cabs,dining and any kind of help.Room Service is fast,front desk efficient! .The rooms are spacious and have all the amenities,.The courtyard is beautiful and have a nice breakfast buffet.It is very close to a mall and eating places.I would recommend this hotel to all my friends for business and leisure.
Robin Bains

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ventura-admon, Gerente at Ventura Hotel and Suites By Dominion, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2016

Dear Guest:
Thank you very much for your comments, we consider them to improve our service.
We hope to serve you again in a better way.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

Employees are always trying to help, very understanding. Food good. cleaning good.
I would definetly recommend Ventura for long stayings. The room space is amazing, together with all the facilities provided by the hotel. Great TV channels options, great bathroom, great internet service.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank THIAGO P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ventura-admon, Gerente at Ventura Hotel and Suites By Dominion, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2016
Google Translation

Estimado huésped:
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, siempre los tomamos en cuenta para poder mejorar nuestro servicio.
Esperamos atenderle en forma adecuada pronto.
Saludos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

I stayed in Ventura with a project team during almost a month and I can recommend the hotel with no restrictions. Ventura is well located close to malls and other facilities and it was also very close to the client office. Rooms are really spacious, with complete kitchen and laundry equipment. In the hotel there is an excellent gym fully equipped and also a very nice spa. Breakfast was always perfect and for sure very good to start the day with fruits, cereals and other hot meals. I had the opportunity of staying in a very nice Master Suite with a fantastic view, in a very quiet Studio and also a wide Junior Suite. I can say that no matter which room option is chosen you will have a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pedro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ventura-admon, Gerente at Ventura Hotel and Suites By Dominion, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2016

Dear Guest:
Thank you very much for your comments, we consider them to improve our service.
We hope to serve you again in a better way.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2013 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here numerous times while we were looking to move to the area. We also stayed here while we were waiting for our apartment to be ready. Some time during the summer of 2012 they added room service. This helped during our long stay. The food was very good. One of the waiters speaks English. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Serenab82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ventura-admon, Gerente at Ventura Hotel and Suites By Dominion, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2016

Dear Guest:
Thank you very much for your comments, we consider them to improve our service.
We hope to serve you again in a better way.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2013

The suites are nice, spacious and clean. But what really makes Ventura the place I would come back to is the service. My husband and I don't speak much Spanish, which makes logistics more difficult. The management and staff at Ventura took care of everything for us. Helping us to plan our tour, arranging for a driver during the day, and even picking a restaurant for us, booking the reservation, and arranging for the taxi driver to return to pick us up after dinner. They went out of their way to make things easy for us.

The rest of our vacation was spent at a five star resort in San Miguel. The attentiveness of the management and staff at Ventura exceeded the resort!

Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
Thank Sara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ventura-admon, Gerente at Ventura Hotel and Suites By Dominion, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2016

Dear Guest:
Thank you very much for your comments, we consider them to improve our service.
We hope to serve you again in a better way.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mexico City hotels
The Place Corporate Rentals
#106 of 312 in Mexico City
60 reviews
Santa Fe
InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe
Polanco
Las Suites
Las Suites
#42 of 312 in Mexico City
381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Live Aqua Urban Resort Mexico
#5 of 312 in Mexico City
579 reviews
Santa Fe
JW Marriott Hotel Mexico City Santa Fe
Santa Fe
Comfort Inn Ciudad de Mexico Santa Fe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ventura Hotel and Suites By Dominion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ventura Hotel and Suites By Dominion

Address: Bosque Palma de Datil 11 | Interlomas, Mexico City 52787, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Mexico City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Spa Hotel in Mexico City
#36 Luxury Hotel in Mexico City
#70 Business Hotel in Mexico City
Price Range: £99 - £203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ventura Hotel and Suites By Dominion 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ventura Hotel & Suites by Dominion is the only hotel in Interlomas. Located just steps away from Angeles Hospital, it offers studios, one and two-bedroom suites, totaling 60 suites, featuring living - dining area and a fully equipped kitchen. American breakfast, WiFi, free parking. Exclusive facilities, garden, gym, Jacuzzi, Business Center. The ideal place for executives, families, or for a medical recovery. A great option for companies at the industrial zone of Mexico City's northern area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ventura Hotel and Suites By Dominion reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ventura Hotel And Suites By Dominion Mexico City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing