We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Mexico City Reforma
Nearby Hotels
Maria Condesa(Mexico City)
US$183
US$179
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$159
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$170
US$156
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$257
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$112
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Barcelo Mexico Reforma(Mexico City)
US$111
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Emporio Reforma(Mexico City)
US$90
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Casa Gonzalez(Mexico City)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$492
US$399
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Ritz Mexico(Mexico City)
US$84
US$81
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,159)
Filter reviews
2,159 results
Traveller rating
1,352
576
149
51
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,352
576
149
51
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungelos donesalameda parkbellas artesgreat hoteldiamond memberpalace of fine artswalking distanceoutdoor poolhistoric districthigh floorcentral locationexcellent locationbusiness triplobby baran upgradestandard room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
928 - 933 of 2,159 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Recommended hotel few minutes away from the old city centre and concert hall. The room was clean and comfortable with incredible view of Mexico area. Staffs were welcoming and helpful. A very good hotel for visiting the Mexico City.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laneykim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013

The entire team at the Hotel deserves to be congratulated. The Executive Lounge is great under the leadership of Miriam. The location is very good; very close to the historic sights with easy access to other modes of transportation. The rooms was always clean and in good shape. The restaurant in the lobby is great; with good services.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snshahmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013

I think it has a perfect location, food is not that good in the restaurant where you get the morning buffet but there are great restaurants around, it has a nice clean gym. I stayed in one of the suites so it was comfortable with a very nice view of the city. Overall a great experience, for business or pleasure

Room Tip: Make sure you find a place to eat outside of the hotel because is pricey
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulina a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

My wife and I spent two wonderful,weeks here. We were lucky to get a corner room, 24th floor, overlooking the Park. (My wife is a diamond HH member) The location is perfect, close to attractions, subways, Opera House, the zocalo, etc. The HH floor was excellent, good food, service and beverage choices. Erick and Ramon were very attentive with small or large crowds in the evening. In the morning Diego and Juan Carlos brought our delicious cappuccino without being asked. Nice pool inside plus a lap pool outside. Good workout room and outdoor dining on the sixth floor. There was a large police/military force in evidence on the streets, most days during peaceful teacher demonstrations. We never felt our security was threatened anywhere in the city.
Most days were clear and lovely, little sign of smog. The Mexican people were friendly and helpful, including the staff. The restaurants were good and often filled with locals. The Hilton staff were excellent.
We will depfinetly be back. Highly Recommend.

Room Tip: Corner rooms are best, high floor facing the park
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vincent M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

The best Honors program I've ever seen. Great friendly bi lingual staff. The housekeeping was the best I've ever seen in a Hilton...
Stayed here 5 times and will continue to do so when in Mexico City
A shining star in the Hilton Line.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews