We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,118)
Filter reviews
2,118 results
Traveller rating
1,642
382
56
16
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,642
382
56
16
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentro restaurantalfredointernational terminalan early flightbreakfast buffetfree shuttlerestaurant staffnext morningspecial thanksexcellent hotelshort stayi highly recommend this hotelbusiness tripbusiness centermonicaricardoirvine
Filter
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 2,118 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2017

We booked this hotel for one night to make it easier to catch our flight home and not get caught in (epically bad) traffic trying to get from Polanco to the airport. We were very pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and freshness of our room and the exceptionally helpful and friendly staff! One negative is that the Wifi was really squirrelly. We were given three choices to connect after complaining that Marriott_Guest did not work at all. We could always connect to one or the other, but there was no rationality to what worked; different choices worked at different times. The Wifi speed was normal and adequate for our purposes and was fast enough for TunnelBear to work. Despite the hassles with the Wifi, we rated the hotel as a five because we were so impressed otherwise. The A/C controls were easy to use and the A/C was comfortable and quiet. Getting back and forth to the airport was a snap.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank plasalle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard_Aeropuerto, Social Media Coordinator at Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Dear Guest:

We appreciate your observations about your recent stay at Courtyard Mexico City Airport. We are very glad to read that we have successfully covered the majority of service you got. For us it is very important to know your observations in order to keep the motivation to offer the service that you and all our guest deserve.

Thank you for your preference, and please give us the opportunity to serve you again in your next visit to Mexico City.
Come back anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

My waiter, Alfredo, at the restaurant at the courtyard was most attentive, excellent, and friendly. I am a flight attendant and stay here from time to time, and I always find the staff here to better than at other hotels. They are extremely friendly to Americans (despite our ridiculous president's stupid comments and ideas), gracious, and helpful. This is one of my favorite layovers.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Service
Thank bar2150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard_Aeropuerto, Social Media Coordinator at Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Dear Guest:

Thank you for taking the time for evaluating to Courtyard Mexico City Airport. We are very glad to read that we have successfully covered all the services you got. Alfredo will be proud to know about his great job.

Thank you for your preference, and please give us the opportunity to serve you again in your next visit to Mexico City.
Feel free to come back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

This property has excellent staff, and facilities. They bend over backwards to ensure your stay is excellent. I highly recommend it.
From initial check in to check out, every staff member was extremely polite and gracious. The gym is in excellent condition. The restaurant exceeded my expectations as well as my waiter, David.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chewyf15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard_Aeropuerto, Social Media Coordinator at Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Guest:

Thank you very much for all your compliments about your recent stay at Courtyard Mexico City Airport. We are very glad to read that we have successfully covered all the services you got. David will be proud about his outstanding job.

Thank you for your preference, and please give us the opportunity to serve you again in your next visit to Mexico City.
Come back anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

I stay at this hotel quite often. The front desk staff are all so welcoming.Monica one of the staff is so sweet , but it is hard to single out one person as as a group they are all very nice and work hard to make your stay a nice one. And to walk through the terminal to the hotel makes early morning flights much less painful
The restaurant on the main floor has great food at reasonable prices and our waiter David was wonderful. Quick service,good menu recommendations and super friendly attitude. The rooms are spacious, clean and have a small coffee maker and refrigerator. Their is also a coffee kiosk in the lobby..
Looking forward to my next visit.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Dawn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard_Aeropuerto, Social Media Coordinator at Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Dawn:

Thank you very much for all your observations about your recent stay at Courtyard Mexico City Airport. We are very glad to read that we have successfully covered all the services you got. On behalf of all our staff we will be please to serve you again.

Thank you for your preference, and please give us the opportunity to serve you again in your next visit to Mexico City.
Please come back anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

My airline crew stays here for business but it is more like vacation when we are here. They have a great happy hour (certain days) with free food and drinks and the food is excellent! The staff is very friendly especially Monica Diaz- she is an awesome hostess! Very clean and modern amenities, great exercise facilities too. Highly recommended.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank carroll8043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Courtyard_Aeropuerto, Social Media Coordinator at Courtyard by Marriott Mexico City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Carroll:
Thank you for taking the time for evaluating to Courtyard Mexico City Airport. We are very glad to read that we have successfully covered all the services you got. Monica will be please to know about your compliments.

Thank you for your preference, and please give us the opportunity to serve you again in your next visit to Mexico City.
Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews