We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Solo me gusto la mitad del hotel”
Review of Casona Oaxaca

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Casona Oaxaca
Ranked #10 of 110 Hotels in Oaxaca
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 November 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pide habitaciones del lado izquierdo, en definitiva aunque sean ruidosas, son mucho mejores.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Yamily G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (207)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

204 - 207 of 207 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: La habitacion es en realidad muy silenciosa, no me toco hacia balcon a la calle, pero tube oportunid...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank josevh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angita2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FRIDADAFNE10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oaxaca hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel CasAntica
Hotel CasAntica
#23 of 110 in Oaxaca
359 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Trebol
Hotel Trebol
#18 of 110 in Oaxaca
226 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quinta Real Oaxaca
Quinta Real Oaxaca
#7 of 110 in Oaxaca
579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Boutique Parador San Miguel Oaxaca
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Centro Historico Oaxaca
0.8 mi away
Los Pilares Hotel
Los Pilares Hotel
#15 of 110 in Oaxaca
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casona Oaxaca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casona Oaxaca

Address: Valerio Trujano 206. | corner 20 De Noviembre, Centro, Oaxaca 68000, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Southern Mexico > Oaxaca > Oaxaca
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 110 Hotels in Oaxaca
Price Range: £33 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Casona Oaxaca 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Excellent location downtown 3 stars hotel, only one block from main square and two of traditional markets, we offer 25 comfortable rooms with services to make it enjoyable as WIFI in all the rooms, LED TV's with premium channels, hot water all day long and bathroom amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Casona Oaxaca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing