We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$542
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$511
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$546
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$422
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$530
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$472
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$521
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$442
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moon Palace Cancun(Cancun)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$741
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$557
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$335
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$273
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$593
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$578
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$599
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$323
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$430
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$298
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$550
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$450
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,939)
Filter reviews
2,939 results
Traveller rating
1,130
963
407
196
243
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,130
963
407
196
243
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspirates of the caribbeanel mecodinner theaterkids clubentertainment staffthe main hotelisla mujeresfamily vacationjunior suiteocean viewbeach volleyballmichael jackson showhot dogslot of seaweedevening showsmayan ruinsnachos
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 2,939 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This resort is great for both adults and children. They have activities all day for all ages including yoga on the shore. The staff are very friendly and engaged.

Great job to Daniel for interacting with the guests and getting a group together for some volley ball!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Rut K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

It is an old outdated resort, with no beach. Beware of the bare rooms that you will be given an upgrade opportunity. In my upgraded room the toilet clogged 3-4 times, and water leaked from the ceiling. The food is ok but not worth the inclusive price. The staff is friendly and the water park is nice for young kids but the kid's club is not anything special.
Based on previous reviews I was shocked no way near 4 star, 2.5 at best. Pictures are deceiving. Not recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Do not stay at this place this is for locals and people who don't know what the hotel is going to be like a guy name Manuel and all he's team refuse to helped me 5 stars to pedro the bartender at the waterpark

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank luis v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

My friends and I really enjoyed our stay at this resort. The employees were always friendly and welcoming. They provided great activities and the food and drinks were amazing! Highly recommend this resort!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank maritzza92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERVICIOAHUESPEDES, Asistente de Gerencia at All Ritmo Cancun Resort & Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear Maritzza

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your opinion, we are very happy to know that you enjoyed our facilities, gastronomic offer and the warmth that characterizes our team.

It will be an honor to serve you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

This resort was less than accommodating. It is a resort that mostly locals visit, I did not feel safe, we felt like we were intruding. Normally I would be absolutely ok with locals at a resort but the ration was about 9:1 (locals:vacationers) and at the pool and in the buffet they all glared at us. And the other vacationing family's from Canada and the US agreed strongly. At the buffet we were always served last to the locals.

Upon arrival we checked into our room (supposed to be kids free - 2 doubles) but they put us in a horrible grungy room facing the road with 1 king. Hubby went down to explain we specifically needed 2 beds as we had our son. We had to pay $175usd to upgrade to the room that we were originally supposed to get!

We never got to try the al la carts because they never had a schedule and you have to book that day, for that night... im convinced they reserved them all for locals.

I felt our room was not very safe. We were bottom level, front door facing straight out to the road. All they had to keep vehicles out was a tiny 1/2" cotton rope draped across the entrance... horrible!

Half the resort (waterpark side) is ACCROSS the street! They built a tunnel under the road to pass through but the first day we didnt know the tunnel was there, tried to cross the road and I swear the cars sped up at us!

Also, there is really only 1 pool at this resort and it is not big enough for the entire resort. Especially when you get glared at for being in it. There's nowhere to escape. Then your only other option is to go into the nearly non existant beach. And careful in the ocean because between the creatures living in the seaweed and the stingrays (1 lady got stung while we were there) in the water you're sure to have something go wrong.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank KaytStar31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERVICIOAHUESPEDES, Asistente de Gerencia at All Ritmo Cancun Resort & Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear Kaystar

First of all we want to thank you for the time it took to leave us your comment and for choosing us as your vacation destination.

We are very sorry for the inconveniences that you had during your stay as we regret not having been able to meet your requirements in the most timely manner.

I inform you that all our team is taking knowledge of your observations, in order to improve our services and ensure that we offer an excellent service.

We hope to have a second chance to regain your confidence and demonstrate our commitment to quality service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews