We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Blanc Spa Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$506
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$454
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Cancun(Cancun)
US$528
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$451
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$436
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$351
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$315
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$267
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$332
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$521
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$474
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$463
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$408
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moon Palace Cancun(Cancun)
US$649
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$538
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$536
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$362
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$255
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (6,369)
Filter reviews
6,369 results
Traveller rating
5,436
615
204
57
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,436
615
204
57
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinternational restaurantfrench restaurantcoconut milklagoon poolbutler servicevisited lefloor butlersbath saltshoneymoon suitefrench balconypillow menuthird floorromantic dinner on the beachbreakfast and lunchmy pleasuresteam roomdiamond concierge
Filter
Updating list...
2,843 - 2,848 of 6,369 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Le Blanc Spa Resort is absolutely the best. From the time you are greeted at the front entrance with a refreshing towel, glass of coconut water, and a flower for the ladies, you now have nothing else to concern yourself with except having a great relaxing vacation. My wife any I love this place, and have come to know several of the employees. It's like you have been away for awhile, and are now home again among friends. The restaurants are excellent. Top quality food and brand label drinks are available whenever you desire them. The lounges around the pools are very plush and comfortable. We really enjoyed the Cabanas also, which can be purchased utilizing your Resort Credits which is $1500. If you chose, you may use $500. Resort Credit in the spa for massages and numerous other spa related activities. We are also Palace Premier Members, and have visited many of the other Palace properties over the years, but, Le Bland is definitely their diamond. Go if you can, you won't regret it. Say hi to Marco, the International Restaurant Manager. He is as good as they come. We will be there again for sure this year, as once is just not enough.

Room Tip: We have only stayed on the lagoon side so that's all that we can comment on. Room was great. Nice view of the Lagoon, rear pool, and bay.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tommaso-NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014 via mobile

Go see Liugi (Luiz) at the pool or beach bar. He really whips up the best cocktails

One of the better hotel gyms you will find in Cancun.

However they do seem to have a double standard when it comes to whiskies. For the number one rated resort, their Scotch choices are non-existent. There are better choices under the bar, but supposedly other 'guests' brought them in. First I ever heard of that. Being a member you would think I should know. My rating is knocked back because of
This.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreas S, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

First of all thank you for allowing us the opportunity to host your recent holidays in Cancun. Thank you for sharing your concerns with us, it is thank you to valuable feedback like yours we continue to improve and provide a truly five diamond service. Allow me to let you know Luis will be recognized for the outstanding service provided during your stay. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our Resort in the near future and serve you with excellence and professionalism.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Third time stay. Service is impeccable- great rooms. Only issue- overwhelmed by an employee who attempted a membership pitch- uncomfortable to the point we had to get up an walk away. Good food, not the best for as wonderful as everything else is. But it is still my favorite vacation spot and can't wait to go again, armed with the knowledge that I can tell them up front to avoid the sales pitch.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MACHSV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

We stayed at Le Blanc in 2013 and decided then we would be back! Great decision. The resort is beautiful, service is outstanding and the restaurant options are awesome. I told someone that all the staff are great and some are over the top. Our butler Francisco remembered us from our previous stay a year ago! Always went out of his way to make sure we were totally happy- and we were. Another standout employee was Laura. She worked the pool area and would come running if you needed anything. I truly have never seen a harder worker and she always had a smile. And a special thanks to Felicitas (a.k.a Happy) who made our day on the beach perfect.

Hopefully we won't have to wait another year before we return.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Va-sisters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreas S, Director General at Le Blanc Spa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

We are pleased to welcome you back and have the opportunity to host you for the second time. Allow me to let you know that Francisco, Laura and Felicitas will be recognized for the outstanding service provided during your stay, I am very glad to know our enthusiastic staff did their best to make of your previous vacations a memorable and unique experience. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our Resort and provide you another incredible and relaxing experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Second time in Cancun, we came in Le Blanc Spa to get married thanks to the reviews. It was fantastic ! The ocean/lagoon view from the 7th floor is quiet and wonderful. We tried all the restaurants, they are all delicious ! The Spa is amazing. The service is excellent, they do everything to make you feel good from you arrival to your departure. The room service is also excellente, it is good to know that you can eat good dishes when you want. Thank you for making our stay unforgettable holiday and thank you for all of your help with organising our wedding and a special thank you to Isabel Torres and Marisol Zurbia Flores Fernandez.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jamila E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews