We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crown Paradise Club Cancun
Nearby Hotels
US$436
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$351
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$315
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$267
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$506
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$435
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Cancun(Cancun)
US$528
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$451
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$332
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$312
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$508
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$474
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Moon Palace Cancun(Cancun)
US$604
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$538
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$536
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$362
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$255
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Le Blanc Spa Resort(Cancun)
US$800
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (9,196)
Filter reviews
9,196 results
Traveller rating
3,706
3,028
1,309
626
527
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,706
3,028
1,309
626
527
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswayne's bootsadult poollos galloskids paradisela piazzamechanical bulltrafalgar barfrench restaurantcollage barmain poolnew towerbunk bedszip linegames roomsteakfamily resortchicken wings
Filter
Updating list...
3,029 - 3,034 of 9,196 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We go almost every year. Started going when our kids were young and they loved it. Now they are older and go on their own. We usually hang out at the adult pool and stay in the honeymoon suite which has a fantastic view. Wake up to the sunrise every morning. Life is good.

Room Tip: End units have the largest balconies and best views. On tower 2 it would be the honeymoon suites.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank flats4127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarina P, Community Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Hello flats4127,

We love to receive feedback from our repeating guests! We are so happy that you enjoy Crown Paradise, its adult only pool, honeymoon suites and its beautiful views of the ocean.

Please visit us again soon. It would be a pleasure to have you.

Best wishes,
Katarina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Stayed for 10 nights in April . The first room we were given was terrible I paid for an upgrade straight away . The food in the main restaurant was ok although the steakhouse and Italian were pretty good. I have been in 2 other hotels in cancun and they were far superior to this one ( try moon palace ) I would not return to the crown paradise it was not at the level you would expect for a 5 star hotel in cancun .

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gary p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarina P, Community Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Hello gary p,


Thank you for taking the time to write a review here on Tripadvisor. We apologize that we did not meet your expectations as we strive to give an excellent experience to all our guests.
We appreciate you commenting on the food quality in our restaurants, and we hope you will consider returning in the future to give us a second chance to provide you with an unforgettable holiday.
Please do not hesitate to contact me if I can be of assistance in making arrangements.

Warm regards,
Katarina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

I'm sure with the sand and ocean it is difficult to keep a resort in immaculate shape. However, this resort had somewhat of a Golden Corral restaurant feel to it. Overall, it wasn't terrible but it wasn't breathtaking. What did blow my mind--was the level of customer service. THEY WERE AMAZING!!! Kid friendly. If you want to party, try another option!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank THotzel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarina P, Community Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Hello THotzel,

Thank you for staying with us and posting this review.
I have shared your kind comments about the staff with the team, who are delighted to have made such a good impression.

We are always looking for ways to make our facilities and services better, and we sincerely hope that you will give us an opportunity to improve on your previous experience.

Warm regards,
Katarina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Hi we stayed at the crown paradise this year. We never been to Mexico before and we loved it. We travelled with friends and the 2kids loved it there. Very clean and tidy and most if the staff can't do enough for you. Angel was our favourite drinks every 5mins haha. Food is good but like any holiday second week gets boring. Good to eat out if you do try the backstage restaurant on the way up to town fab food. We ate at senior frogs aswell amazing!! The kids loved it aswell as us food was fab aswell. Also recommend the captain hook trip brilliant atmosphere and so much fun. Also the trip to the island of women is fab food is good Nd a nice day out on the boat with drinks flowing Nd abit if snorkeling. We can't wait to visit Mexico again loved it

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emmat0903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarina P, Community Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Hello Emmat0903,

Thank you for posting on Tripadvisor. We are thrilled to hear you had a great time. This is what we would like all our guests to experience, especially first time in Mexico. We hope to see you again real soon!!



Best wishes,
Katarina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

I have been to Cancun 4 times in the last 5 years twice I have stayed at Crown Paradise once with my sister and once with my husband it was my husbands first time to Cancun and he fell in love with Crown Paradise. We will be returning this September with our son and daughter in law so that should tell you something about the resort. It is up to you what kind of experience you have law of averages tells you that nothing is perfect. You are in Mexico and on vacation if you have an issue about the wifi you should have stayed home. We did say VACATION.
Any way this is a great place to stay.
Katarina I would like to see if I can have one of the rooms I booked in the club section have my sons name on the welcome inside of their room? It"s kinda cool to see your name on the TV.

Room Tip: If you are adults the Crown Club room is worth the extra money, the kids are great to watch in the pool or at the beach but at night I want quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank moey58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarina P, Community Manager at Crown Paradise Club Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Hello moey58,

It’s wonderful to hear you’ll be visiting us for the third time! It’s always a pleasure to hear when our guests write about their positive experiences and plan to return.
Please send me your booking details via message, I’ll be happy to assist you with your request.

We look forward to seeing you in September!

Katarina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews