We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Is a great place to call home!”
Review of Art Deco Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Art Deco Suites
Ranked #9 of 127 Speciality Lodging in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Is a great place to call home!”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 via mobile

I stayed there for a month trust me it is worth every penny! I looked around at other places to stay in that area for that same price, not even in the same comfort zone!! The staff if great and the owner is very helpful, you can see that the rooms are well keep and clean. Plus you are right by the parks and restaurants, are walking distance. .

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zenman44, Manager at Art Deco Suites, responded to this review, 27 July 2014
We are so happy to hear you had a great visit! As you noted, the value of an accommodation is not measured by a low cost alone. There are many less expensive options for staying in Cancun, but we prefer to compete in overall value and quality. Travelers like yourself who appreciate cleanliness, broadband Internet, and an unmatched location make Art Deco Suites their choice when staying in Cancun. Thank you for the time and effort you took in sharing your good experience with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    79
    28
    3
    6
    9
See reviews for
6
30
60
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014

This was the second time i stayed in Art Deco, i love the place, its clean, it has a good location and you meet wonderful people! I highly recommend the whole experience!!
My advice is to read and stick with the house rules if you dont want to get in trouble.

Room Tip: Ive stayed in the standard suite on the first and second floor and although it is the same room, on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ana Patricia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zenman44, Manager at Art Deco Suites, responded to this review, 27 July 2014
We never feel more flattered than when reading that one of our returning guests had another good experience during their stay here. Welcoming guests for their second or third visit tells us we are doing something right. We are always eager to read our guests reviews so that we can maintain our high standard of service that our valued guests have come to expect. Thank you for sharing your experience here with other world travelers!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We recently stayed at the Art Deco Suites and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for the authentic downtown Cancun experience. We stayed for a month in the Zen Suite and were overall very pleased with the experience. The room was very clean and updated and looked just like the pictures on the website. The bed was a little firm for our liking, but the manager quickly remedied the problem by bringing us a mattress pad that solved the problem. We were quite happy with the kitchen facilities including a nice gas stove and restaurant quality pans. We never had to wait to use the kitchen and enjoyed a good camaraderie with the other guests. We did bring our own bed sheets and towels so that our deposit is not compromised (and it was not). The place is tucked away along a quiet little street but a close walk to the ADO bus station, the Commercial Mexicana supermarket and lots of local restaurants. You can catch a public bus along Tulum Avenue (couple minute walk, buses run 24/7) and be at the beach in 15 minutes. Taxi’s are everywhere and will take you anywhere in downtown for $2. We felt completely safe walking the area at night, and found the locals to be warm and friendly. The Parque de la Palapas (few minute walk from the Suites) was a favorite place to hang out at night. It is full of food vendors and carts, live music, street comedians, and sometimes live performances on a large stage in the plaza. It is truly a local experience, no touristy activities at all. The restaurants along Avenue Yaxchilan (right next door) are pretty active at night and create a steady buzz of activity in the area. From the Suites you can hear the pleasant sounds of a live Mariachi Band at the restaurant on the corner most nights until around midnight. Even though we stayed near the front of the property we were never bothered by any loud noises. During our stay we made many day trips to Chichen Itza, Xcaret, Tulum, Isla Mujeres and found the location to be a perfect departure point because of its close access to the bus station and local transportation. If you want the full all inclusive experience, there is lots of that out in the Hotel Zone and this place is not for you. But if you are looking for a more authentic, almost residential, experience then we highly recommend Art Deco Suites. If you stay a month or longer the daily room rate (even in our suite) is comparable to the youth hostel rates in the area, but the experience, rooms, property and amenities are far superior…even to most local hotels in the area. We will definitely return to the Suites and Cancun!

Room Tip: The room in the front (zen Suite) is right by the gate of the entrance and is very private. It is a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sunshinein2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zenman44, Manager at Art Deco Suites, responded to this review, 27 July 2014
We feel fortunate to have had such a charming and interesting couple visit us here in Cancun! Our prime location, just minutes walking from most everything, makes for an immersive experience into the local culture. We make every effort to provide meticulously clean, modern accommodations with all the comforts of home - just as pictured on our website as you noted, and all for a very affordable price. The ADO bus terminal is just 3 minutes away, so day trips to the many archaeological sites and other beach towns are easy and affordable. We are very grateful for the time you took to write such a detailed review and hope you return soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Angelo, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2014

The Art Deco Suites are good rooms for the price. We had planned to stay for a few months but had to cut our stay short due to the immigration officials giving my wife a much shorter time. In the week we were there we were pretty satisfied with the rooms. The only downside is the kitchen, as a few others have said, it could use an upgrade to the same standard as the rooms. Maybe a few more appliances. My wife had to wait in line to use the blender a few times and a few other small issues but other than that, everything was great. Seth was a good host, I recommend the Art Deco Suites, especially if the kitchen has a slight overhaul.

Room Tip: There are several different options in the Art Deco Suites. Any of which would be good for a single...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Justin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zenman44, Manager at Art Deco Suites, responded to this review, 1 June 2014
We felt privileged to have hosted you and your wife this summer. Knowing that you found everything to your liking was welcome news, and your insights regarding the kitchen where of particular interest, as we always strive to meet, or exceed, guest expectations. The communal kitchen has always served as a melding point for our international guests. Many of our guests arrive solo, and the shared experience of preparing a delicious meal, has over the years, led to many enduring friendships. Sometimes there is a bottleneck regarding some appliance or facility, but happily this usually leads to guests getting to know one another and planning the next big meal together :-) Thank you for your consideration in sharing your experience here with other sophisticated world travelers!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Art Deco Suites is a very good deal if you want the full experience of old Cancun and you want to be away from the commercialism on "resort row". Our room was very clean and the manager was informative and nice. We were told that the rooms are rented by the week or the month, this is very cost effective as long as you stay the full month, we stayed about 1-1/2 weeks, and as a result were charged the full month, as they do not pro-rate on the price. We paid for the full month in advance, even though they knew we would only be staying 11 days. We paid approximately 3 weeks prior to our arrival. Once we arrived in Cancun, the owner met with us and asked for the full month's rent, we told him that we had already paid, and he said that was the deposit and it would be refunded. He asked for pesos, we did not have that much cash on hand, but he was agreeable to waiting until we could get to the bank to withdraw funds. We were told there was a contract, this contract was received via email sometime during our flight, and we did not have an opportunity to read it until we arrived in our room and had already paid. Once we arrived we discovered that they do not clean the room or change linens or offer fresh towels, ect, unless you are willing to pay extra. We chose to wash our own bed linens and towels and cleaning our own room, there is on site washer and dryer, for a fee, of course. We had to go to the store and purchase toilet paper. We also ended up buying our own towels and washcloths because at the end of your stay if they are not cleaned to their satisfaction they will charge you to replace them. At the end of the stay they added on a cleaning fee and laundry fee even though we left everything clean and in good order, and we got back part of our deposit. This place was recommended to us and it sounded like a good thing, in the future we will know to do more research on our own. Our decision to make this trip, was not well thought out on our part, and we take responsibility for not doing as good of research as we should have. Hindsight is 20/20, we checked around and discovered that we could have gotten an all inclusive on the beach for little more, our mistake. We felt like once we accepted the key and paid the money, we were stuck, as we would not have gotten our deposit back. My advice to anyone considering staying here would be to plan to bring your own linens, plan on purchasing your own toilet paper, and make sure you thoroughly read the complete contract before you pay any money. We discovered several other places to stay in the downtown area for much cheaper, but we did not inspect the rooms for cleanliness. This was our first trip to Cancun and we plan to return, next trip we will plan to spend a little more money and stay on out on resort row with all the amenities.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with your own bathroom, unless you are willing to share a bathroom with other guests.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank Kcattle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zenman44, Manager at Art Deco Suites, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Thank you for sharing your opinion and observations about your stay here. I am happy to read you found everything clean, and the attention from management to be good. I was, however, dismayed that there seems to have been a few misunderstandings and I would like to clarify these here, if I may. We take great care in fully informing our guests, well in advance of their arrival, of the terms and conditions for renting one of our furnished studios. No one likes to be surprised, which is why we send our Rental Contract via email in advance of arrival so that if there are any questions, they can be addressed beforehand. The Rental Contract is also available for review on our website where the terms are clearly set forth in the Rooms/Rates section, as well as on the reservation page. Before a reservation can be made, guests must review and agree to the terms of the rental contract. We rent furnished apartments, we are not a hotel which rents by the day. We have only 2 rates; weekly or monthly, with the monthly rate breaking down to a competitive $15.50 USD/Day in a Standard Suite. Our guests stay for 3 months on average, and a good portion of our business is comprised of guests who return year after year and word of mouth recommendations (you indeed chose us from a personal recommendation). Our apartments come meticulously clean, with towels and bed linens in “as new” condition, in addition to soap and toilette paper. We are a self-service facility regarding laundry and housekeeping, which helps us keep our very competitive rates. There is a one-time up-front cleaning charge to cover the thorough deep cleaning we perform in between guest visits. There are many less expensive accommodations in Cancun, and if a low price alone is the criteria, there are certainly many options available. Our combination of cleanliness, amenities, safety and location are the reason we consistently rank in the top tier of traveler preference as reflected in Trip Advisor. We do not attempt to compete with all-inclusive resorts on the beach, and our guests generally choose to stay with us precisely because they are looking for an authentic experience with local flavor, rather than a go-go tourist vacation at a generic all inclusive resort (though the beach is just 10 minutes away). Since you checked out before business hours, the cost of laundry and the electric bill was deducted from your deposit, as you agreed to in the rental agreement (about $40 USD) and the balance of your deposit - 94% of total - was refunded the same day, so I believe it would be more accurate to say that most, not only some, of your deposit was refunded. I thank you for your preference in choosing Art Deco Suites for your visit and hope you enjoy your next visit to Cancun.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenville, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 May 2014

My wife and I stayed in Art Deco Suites for 3 months, and overall it was a great experience that I'd highly recommend to anyone staying in Cancun for more than a few days. The cost is more than you'd pay if you rented a normal apartment in the area, but definitely a good deal compared to staying in a hotel or hostel.

***************
THE GOOD
***************
LOCATION

The location is really great. You're a 5-minute walk from the ADO bus station, which is where you'll probably arrive when coming from the airport. You're also 5 minutes from Palapas Park, which is like a community square with an outdoor food court with lots of delicious, cheap food, live music and dancing, and all kinds of vendors and shops. Walmart is about a 15-minute walk, but there are two grocery stores that are much closer (Chedraui and Commercial Mexicana). You can also walk about 5 minutes to Tulum road and hop on the R1 or R2 bus to get to the beach.

ACCOMMODATIONS

The apartment is a very comfortable place to stay--just keep in mind that you're in Mexico, so things are a little different. The water pressure is not fantastic, but it's really not bad either. Hot water may take 1-2 minutes to kick in, but it works once it's on.

The bed was comfortable, and the room was clean when we arrived. The landlord is very quick to take care of problems. For example, our air conditioning unit on the wall started dripping water, and after emailing the landlord a technician came to work on it almost right away. We continued to have problems with the air conditioner, so we were upgraded to a more expensive suite for free, which was nice.

The internet is definitely slower than in the US--the best speeds I got were about 18 Mbps download speed and 0.4 Mbps upload. This sometimes made it difficult to make Skype calls, which was a challenge because I work online and had to make calls to clients on a regular basis. I found that while our room didn't get the best wifi speeds, if I moved to the common lobby area or the courtyard, I was consistently able to make calls without a problem. It also meant that websites tended to load slowly, so you learn to be patient. In an emergency, you can always walk to Starbucks (about 15 min away), or 100% Natural, a restaurant that is a 2-minute walk away and generally has good internet.

The community kitchen works out pretty well--many people cook dinner, so occasionally you may have to wait for a turn in the kitchen, but never for very long.

NEIGHBORS

We had a wonderful time meeting and hanging out with our neighbors in Art Deco Suites. Almost everyone was very friendly and fun to be with, and we made quite a few new friends during our 3 months there. We often went out as a group to a karaoke bar, on a day-trip to a national park, to the beach, or had cookouts together in the apartment's courtyard.

***************
THE BAD
***************
Overall everything was great. The few things that were "bad" are mostly just things that are beyond anyone's control, and you should probably expect no matter where you go in Cancun/Mexico.

These included:
- 1-2 days without water in our apartment while the plumbing was repaired.
- 1-2 days without internet (during our 3-month stay).
- We had ants and roaches in our apartment a few times. When we told the landlord, he was quick to send someone to spray something to try to get rid of the bugs. This usually got rid of them for a day or two, but then tended to return. This didn't really bother us as it was only a few bugs every now and then, however.

*********************************************
COMPARISON OF APARTMENTS
*********************************************
During our 3-month stay, we spent about 2 months in a Standard Suite and about 1 month in the Deluxe Suite. We also had friends in the Junior Suites, so we got a good sense of the pros and cons of each suite.

STANDARD - The Standard Suite is in the back building, which is a newer building than the main (front) building. The apartments are slightly more modern-feeling. Since they face the courtyard, which is partially shaded, they don't have quite as much sunlight coming in the window. The internet speed in our Standard suite was faster than when we were in the Deluxe (the Deluxe was in the main, front building). These apartments tended to be a bit musty, and we had mold in our shower that we scrubbed out.

The Standard Suite has a private bathroom, although there is no door on it--just a curtain. If you don't want to pay an extra 350 MXN cleaning fee when you leave (or if you're staying for any length of time and want to keep the bathroom clean while you're there), you'll have to buy cleaning supplies to clean the bathroom, since none are provided by the landlord. It would be nice if the landlord provided cleaning supplies or at least offered to clean your room during your stay for a small fee.

DELUXE - The Deluxe Suite was certainly more spacious than the Standard--it had two large closets, a spacious bathroom (with a door), and a private balcony. Like the Standard, you'll need to buy your own cleaning supplies if you want to keep it clean or avoid the cleaning fee when you leave.

The Deluxe suite had two large windows that let in lots of sunlight. It also faces the street, so it can be pretty noisy in the morning and late at night--we usually heard loud music blaring at night, sometimes until 3-4 in the morning. Also, the sunlight in the morning warmed/expanded the windows in a weird way that caused a constant "clicking" noise that woke us up every morning around 7am.

JUNIOR - The Junior suite shares a bathroom with several other people, so you don't have quite as much privacy, and you may have to wait to use it occasionally. However, this has its benefits, as the bathroom gets cleaned regularly by the staff, and toilet paper is provided. This might be worth it for many people, since you won't have to worry about cleaning the bathroom or buying toilet paper.

All things considered, I was more comfortable in the Standard Suite than in the Deluxe, due to the faster internet speed and less noise in the morning/late at night. The Junior is probably a good compromise, since it faces the courtyard and is likely more quiet, and is also closer to the wireless router and probably had faster internet (although we never stayed in one so I can't say for sure).

***************
SUMMARY
***************
We really enjoyed our stay at Art Deco Suites, and will definitely stay there again if we return to Cancun in the future. It's a great location, a very responsive landlord who takes good care of you, and you'll probably make some new friends while you're there.

Room Tip: Standard Suites are quieter, as they are in the back of the complex. The Deluxe Suite tends to be no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank SoundsGood16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zenman44, Manager at Art Deco Suites, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
I am grateful for the time and care you took in writing such a comprehensive review! As you noted, our prime location in the Historic District means almost everything is within easy walking distance, and the main city bus terminal is just a 3 minute walk away for journeys down the coast or into the interior of the Yucatan peninsula. You graciously noted that infrastructure in Mexico is not on a par with the U.S. or Europe, and you are correct. We do our best to compensate for the difference by having 2 independent Internet providers installed on our Wi-fi network, which is a big reason that we have so many digital nomads stay with us year after year. Regarding water pressure: most water in Mexico is gravity fed, making for an exasperatingly slow water flow with negligible pressure. We have in-line water pressure assistance pumps that provide good and sufficient water pressure on our premises to enhance our guests comfort. During your stay we had an electrical issue with our water supply pump that left us without water for several hours in the front half of the premises on 2 different days. The pump was replaced and there has been no further issue with that, thankfully. We also experienced a hardware meltdown which also left us without Internet for several hours on 2 consecutive days. The problem was fixed and we are back to our usual 100% uptime. Providing reliable connectivity is a major priority for us, and if there is ever an issue, we dedicate all of our resources to remedy whatever the issue is immediately. As for the insects you reported, Cancun was carved from a tropical jungle, and as in the tropics the world over, the jungle is teeming with native flora - which includes insects. Despite our regular and comprehensive pest control and fumigation, insects sometimes manage to crawl or fly in from outdoors (though they quickly expire once inside as a result of our insecticide). Thankfully, it is very rare for our guests to report seeing any insects at all, as we are diligent in controlling them. I hope you can visit us again next year for another working vacation :-)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

We rented a suite at Art Deco Suites in February of 2014. After paying about $150 U.S. for three nights in hotels and hostels, we realized that we didn't want to break our budget. Art Deco Suites provided us with a cost-effective housing solution that gave us what we needed: a clean room, access to a kitchen, and a central location. The cost for 30 days was $510 U.S. for three people; that would have been impossible using hotels or hostels.

There is a one month's deposit required to rent a room, but that was done via a PayPal transfer. On the day of my departure, the money was re-deposited into my PayPal account without any problems. The only thing the rent doesn't cover is the electricity bill; our bill was around $30 for the month. The internet worked fine for us, but be aware that in Mexico the download speed is faster that the upload speed. So, sometimes on a Skype call you might hear a person fine, but you might sound like you're in an echo chamber. The solution: move a little closer to the router and voila.

From our apartment we were able to walk to the grocery store, the park, restaurants, and the main plaza (Parque de Las Palapas). Wal-Mart, Sam's Club and Costco are all very walkable too. (On hot days, you might want to pay 30 pesos for a taxi to haul you and your purchases back to the apartment.) The bus stop to hit the beaches was a 5 minute walk. All in all, the location was hard to beat.

Finally, we were pleasantly surprised by the number for friendly and interesting people staying at Art Deco Suites. There were world travelers, artists, digital nomads, retirees, and expats. My wife, son and I all agreed that we met a number of interesting people in our month there. Before leaving, we made sure that we exchanged email information with our new friends.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Millionaire_Educator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zenman44, Manager at Art Deco Suites, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
We felt fortunate to have had such a lovely family stay with us here in Cancun! While many of the accommodations in Cancun are oriented towards the party crowd, Art Deco Suites caters to couples and women traveling solo, as well as those on a working holiday looking for a calm and peaceful place to call home for the duration of their stay. Being in the heart of the historic district means most everything you might need is within easy walking distance. Thank you for taking the time to share your good experience here with other world travelers :-)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cancun hotels
0.6 mi away
Smart Cancun by Oasis
Smart Cancun by Oasis
#43 of 181 in Cancun
4.0 of 5 bubbles 614 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ramada Cancun City
Ramada Cancun City
#84 of 181 in Cancun
4.0 of 5 bubbles 345 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kin Mayab
Kin Mayab
#72 of 181 in Cancun
4.0 of 5 bubbles 223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Margaritas
Hotel Margaritas
#89 of 181 in Cancun
4.0 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
1.4 mi away
ibis Cancun Centro
ibis Cancun Centro
#151 of 181 in Cancun
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,048 reviews
0.4 mi away
Mezcal Hostel
Mezcal Hostel
#1 of 127 in Cancun
4.5 of 5 bubbles 676 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Art Deco Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Art Deco Suites

Property: Art Deco Suites
Address: Calle Rosas 36 | SM22, MZA22, L-3, Cancun 77500, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 127 Speciality Lodging in Cancun
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Art Deco Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Art Deco Suites Cancun offers Short & Long term furnished studio apartments in the vibrant downtown district of Cancun. Walking distance to most everything downtown and just a 3 minute walk to the ADO bus station. All the comforts of home like an Über Fast Internet Connection, free long distance calling to US and Canada,unlimited hot water, cable TV, quality cotton linens and towels, and really cold air conditioning. We are the first choice for Internet freelancers and other place-independent Digital Nomads. Here at Art Deco Suites, you really can work and live on the beach! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing