We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No Worries!! Great Price!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Transportations Cancun - Day Tours
Ranked #141 of 325 Tours in Cancun
Attraction details
New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“No Worries!! Great Price!”
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Cancun Transfers were great!! On time, even there waiting on you. Very friendly, always insisted on loading and unloading luggage. I will recommend this shuttle service to anyone traveling in the Cancun area. You can't beat the price, either. I made a reservation late in the evening, and they were there the next afternoon right on time! Thank you, Cancun Transfers for a woory free ride to and from the airport!!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank Ponies4Ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    12
    4
    1
    14
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Service”
Reviewed 31 December 2013

This was our first time to Mexico with a one-year old and we reserved Cancun Transfers to the hotel and back to the airport. We found them easily at the airport, the driver was very friendly and accommodating with our baby. On the way back the van broke down and they were unable to get to the hotel but were very kind and handled the situation extremely well. Thank you for that. I strongly recommend the company to anyone.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank XcftrTor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“VERY Pleased!”
Reviewed 12 November 2013

We could not have been happier with Cancun Transfers for our round trip transfer service! It was easy to book the transfer online and go ahead and pay ahead of time. Upon arrival to the airport, we found a guy with our name on his clipboard and he walked us over to a Tahoe SUV. Our driver (I'm SO sad I don't remember his name!) was SO awesome. He was super nice and we enjoyed talking to him the whole way to our hotel (in Playa Mujeres). The trip seemed to take no time at all!

On our way back, our driver (Luis) arrived promptly at our requested pickup time in a Ford Expedition. Very nice! We also really enjoyed talking with him on our way back to the airport, which seemed to be just minutes.

For the price ($70/rt), ease of booking, and outstanding service, we will ALWAYS use Cancun Transfers for our hotel-to-airport needs!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Erin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntsville, Alabama
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 506 helpful votes
“Transfers in Cancun by Kinmont”
Reviewed 1 November 2013

I cannot say enough wonderful things about the people at Kinmont Cancun Transfers. We have used them for five consecutive years now. They wait for us at the airport with a sign. They were on time at Excellence PM when we needed a rescue from a bad vacation and luggage experience. It's just my spouse and I in cool comfort. It is always direct from airport to resort/ resort to airport. Do Not Use Travelocity for transfers.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
8 Thank Lynn30620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chilliwack, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
354 reviews
57 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 198 helpful votes
“Cancun Transfer @ Cancun Sept/Oct 2013”
Reviewed 27 October 2013

We have used their services many times over the past 8+ years and their service continues to be excellent. This past Sept/Oct we used them twice and both times the drivers are very professional and very courteous. They hold a sign with your name at the airport, call the driver and you are on your way within minutes of walking out of the airport. They will even stop for a moment if you need a water or soda or whatever. If you need to stop longer they will do this also, however there will be an extra charge. This type of arrangement should be done before your arrival. As we have continued to use their services, they also offer us a discount for our loyality. Speaking of drivers, I have to mention Enrique (Kiki) as our favorite...a very kind gentleman and friend. I will also mention Milton. All the drivers have always been friendly and able to converse in English. Many of our friends talk of AGI Transfers or USA Transfers or Canada Transfers......the prices are fairly competitive, however we have found Cancun Transfers better in price than the others. We will continue to use them on our frequent visits to the Mayan Riviera.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
7 Thank CookyM-G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Transportations Cancun - Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Transportations Cancun - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing