We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Horrible... Cheaters don't go there”
Review of Jetpack Adventures

Jetpack Adventures
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: By mixing the finest environmentally safe technology with the most spectacular scenery, a trilogy of outstanding activities, which combine air and water, was created. At the same time a new kind of adventurer was born; they are called the "aqua-riders". Become one of them, master all three activities and ride with the wind... that is... if you dare!
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

I was there with my family of four and booked three activities . They asked us to report at a specific time as equipments were busy . However on going there we were told about the inability to do the chosen activities and offered to switch with other. Which we agreed with like hesitation . On finishing two of three activities that inform us about not doing the third and come other day or they will refund. They don't inform in advance about the time slots also lockers charges. Just fill the customers all the way and that force them to summit to their requirements . Sincere advise avoid it

Thank Romi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest S, guest service at Jetpack Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Thank you very much for taking time and sharing your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community
We are a company responsible enough and committed to the satisfaction of our guests,
we apologize that we didn´t met your espectations at reach the goal, we learn from our mistakes to become better and give you a better quality service.
We hope you can reconsider to give us another chance and visit us again in the future so that we can have the opportunity to create a fun and adrenaline-filled experience for you. When you return to the area, don´t hesitated to visit us again. and I will be happy and honored to be able to personally take care of you. and offer you a special promotions.
my best regards
Sincerely,

Ana Mejía
Guest service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (810)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"jet pack"
in 43 reviews
"fly board"
in 36 reviews
"jet ski"
in 20 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 19 reviews
"cool experience"
in 6 reviews
"explained everything"
in 7 reviews
"took pictures"
in 5 reviews
"super fun"
in 5 reviews
"moon palace"
in 5 reviews
"within minutes"
in 5 reviews
"great service"
in 11 reviews
"video"
in 54 reviews
"pedro"
in 28 reviews
"activity"
in 38 reviews
"pilot"
in 13 reviews
"photos"
in 39 reviews
"jesus"
in 19 reviews
Filter

49 - 53 of 810 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest S, guest service at Jetpack Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest S, Guest Service at Jetpack Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest S, Guest Service at Jetpack Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

I had a great experience doing the fly board today! Jesus was very helpful, explained everything perfectly and took amazing photos, too. Francisco was a fabulous instructor and helped me figure out how to stand up fast so I could enjoy more time flying than falling. Luis was also there to answer my questions! These three made it so much fun to try the fly board and really do need to be recognized for their hard work. Thanks guys!

Thank kenzieschy246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest S, guest service at Jetpack Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Thank you very much for taking time and sharing your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community
we are glad to know that our services met your expectations and we are happy to read that we provide you with a good service and we gave you one of the best experience of your life, please. When you return to the area, don´t hesitated to visit us again. and I will be happy and honored to be able to personally take care of you. and offer you a special promotions.

my best regards
Sincerely,

Ana Mejía
Guest service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jetpack Adventures also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Jetpack Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing