We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$689
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$352
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$343
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Moon Palace Cancun(Cancun)
US$741
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$587
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$286
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$495
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$286
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$518
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$467
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$468
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$384
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$430
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$298
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hard Rock Hotel Cancun(Cancun)
US$794
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,759)
Filter reviews
2,760 results
Traveller rating
2,267
312
100
42
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,267
312
100
42
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla puntaterra nostraocean suiteadult beachplunge poolperuvian restaurantgolf cartmain buildingcevichefour seasonsminutes from the airportbreakfast buffetbeautiful propertyclose to the airportkids clubcancun airportbutler service
Filter
Updating list...
329 - 334 of 2,760 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

I spend my honeymoon here and it was amazing. The staff is polite and they treat you as the most important person in the facility. I should say it is a little expensive but it is worth the experience. It is a great place to rest. I've been in many resorts but this one excels in style. The food was delicious and the rooms are clean and spacious. I should say Nizuc is my favorite Cancun place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank josefranciscoa462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NIZUC R, General Manager at NIZUC Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear josefranciscoa462,
We are thrilled by your comments. It is a honor to know that you chose NIZUC for such a special occasion and we were able to fulfill your expectations and provide you with a memorable honeymoon.
It will be a pleasure to welcome you again for your next special vacation.
Please receive my kindest regards,
Jaime Jaramillo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Following on from my previous review of Nizuc I had to visit again! I can confirm that the service is somehow even better and I came away as impressed as I was last time. I have referred so many friends as I firmly believe everyone needs to stay here at least once in their lives.

I typically stay in over 20 high end hotels a year all across the world (including Dubai & Asia) and this is by FAR the best.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kurlie123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NIZUC R, General Manager at NIZUC Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear kurlie123,
We are honored by your review. It is a pleasure to know that once again we were able to fulfill your expectations and provide you with a memorable vacation.
We are already looking forward to welcome you for your third stay.
Please receive my warmest regards,
Jaime Jaramillo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

The service is excellent, the staff is very helpful and well trained, the food is wonderful and the drinks are magnificent...The beach is always clean as well as the water, the pools are gorgeous. Everywhere you go on the property you feel this tranquil, peaceful atmosphere...

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jtsimpson57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NIZUC R, General Manager at NIZUC Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear jtsimpson57,
We are honored by your review. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our food and beverage, facilities and specially our services.. It is a pleasure to know that we were able to fulfill your expectations and provide you with a memorable stay.
We look forward to welcome you again very soon for your next special vacation.
Please receive my best regards,
Jaime Jaramillo
Director General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

So beautiful ....private....wonderful wonderful amenities...delicious and abundant breakfast...staff was so helpful and available at all hours. The spa was private and they make you feel pampered. The pool area was staffed so well.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Walter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NIZUC R, General Manager at NIZUC Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Walter M ,
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience at NIZUC Resort & Spa.
We are very glad to know that you had a great stay and hope to have you among our distinguished guests some time in the near future.
Please receive my kindest regards,
Jaime Jaramillo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Once again was welcomed and felt at home for our two day trip. The staff is warm and genuine, food and beverage creative and delicious, spa expereince was one of the best in the world! Even got a few minutes after meetings to enjoy the pool with friends. Cafe de la Playa has the best breakfast buffet - lucky our jetBlue flight gets us their in time to enjoy. Maritur team provided safe and comfortable rides to and from the airport. So easy and beautiful drive. Can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kathryn a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NIZUC R, General Manager at NIZUC Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear kathryn a ,
Thank you so much for your review. We are very glad to learn that we were able to fulfill your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. We appreciate your kind comments and highlights regarding our cuisine, spa and specially our services.
Hope we get the chance to welcome you again very soon.
Please receive my warmest regards,
Jaime Jaramillo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews