We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59

Book In Advance

Start Date
End Date
Tours from Canada Transfers tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Canada Transfers
from US$250.00
More Info
from US$795.00
More Info
from US$280.00
More Info
Reviews (5,651)
Filter reviews
5,625 results
Traveller rating
5,293
247
49
17
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,293
247
49
17
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cold towels excellent service cancun airport pre order private transfer return trip canadian dollars transfer company cold beer transfer service holding a sign long flight bottled water always on time playa del carmen great transfer within minutes
Filter
Updating list...
964 - 969 of 5,625 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Wow, these guys are great! Our second time hiring them to take us to and from our resort. This time we requested and paid for a Pepsi light and a wine cooler. They brought them both on ice as well as water! We had quite a rainstorm the day we were to leave and I called to ask if they could pick us up an hour earlier just to give us some leeway if there were road issues. They did and it made our trip home not as stressful! They are always verrrrry prompt in picking up and taking back to the airport! Fantastic service again!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank diamonddor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Very attentive to detail, always on time, excellent drivers, impeccable vehicles, wonderful for families with children.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Cristina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Absolutely a great way to get to your hotel in Cancún from the airport. Upon exiting the airport we were greeted promptly and shown to our vehicle. The vehicle was clean, new, and very spacious. Plenty of room for our luggage and family.

Victor drove us through the hotel zone and was professional and answered all of our questions. Upon arrival at our hotel he helped unloading our luggage.

At the end of our stay in Cancún, Canada transfers was very punctual in picking us up at our hotel. The driver loaded our luggage and got us to the airport safely.

Thank you Canada transfers.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Trini1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

So this is the second or third time we have used Canada Transfers for our private transfer to the hotel.
Communication before booking was brilliant as usual.

The driver was waiting there with cold water and he was very friendly - a great start to our holiday!

Only slight downer on the way back was the return driver whilst very pleasant and friendly told us the next day workers were going on strike as the conditions for workers was so bad in Mexico - I was a little worried and messaged the hotel group to warn any travellers visiting in the next few days. They responded with the fact this wasn't true and this was something drivers sometimes said who worked for for varying companies to try and talk about how poor people are in Mexico and how the working conditions and wages are so bad in mexico - and apparently they do this to try and get a better tip at the end of the journey.

He also told us a few things about his personal life and how he had got a second job as he needed the money etc which all led to us feeling very bad for him and gave him a substantial tip at the end of he journey. We ALWAYS tip anyway.... and we tip £100's of pounds throughout our trip to mexico but we felt bad for this guy so offered more.

To read afterwards that this is a way of getting more tips by telling lies to customers to be honest I wasn't very happy. He didn't even seem surprised by the $15 dollar tip so maybe he is used to it working!!

Although we have used Canada Transfers two or three times now and had excellent service.. unfortunately this bad experience may mean we go elsewhere in future.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Inwanderment
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Booked the day before we traveled and they were ready for us when we arrived. I accidentally input the incorrect time for departure flight and was able to fix it through live chat the day before. Overall drivers were very friendly and on time. Jorge Pool picked us up from our hotel and answered a lot of questions we had regarding potential adventures for our next trip. We received excellent recommendations and were happy with the ride, punctuality, friendliness and easiness to book and make changes to our transfers. We’ll definitely be booking them again on our next trip and specifically asking for Jorge!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Caken14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews