We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Most wonderful hosts!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Denmark
Reviewed 13 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Munich
Reviewed 2 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tallinn
Reviewed 31 May 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emilio L
Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cozy and amazing service”
Reviewed 26 May 2013 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed with a friend for around 2 weeks while we were working at Cancún and we kept coming back because of how nice and helpful the owners were. After a long day of work we really felt like we were coming back home.
The food was excelent and if you asked there were always seconds, the owners were really heplful and willing to change anything to accomodate us.
The only extra thing worth keeping in mind is that this lodging is a place for relaxing and resting, not for partying and coming back with a, ehem, extra house guest.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service
Liked least: The kitchen, but the owner cooked for us, so there was no problem.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2013
Thank you very much Emilio for your nice comments. We hope that you are doing very well. We really enjoyed the time you stayed at our home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guadalupe...
Puebla, Mexico
1 review
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2017
Muchas gracias por su comentario, y por su preferencia. El día que quiera venir nos dara mucho gusto recibirle. Esta es su casa.
Saludos,
Martha Ascanio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yamila b
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Gracias a ustedes por su preferencia, me alegra que hayan disfrutado sus vacaciones. Quiero que sepan que aquí tienen su casa y que cuando decidan volver también los recibiremos con los brazos abiertos.
Muchos saludos y abrazos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin S
Düsseldorf
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2016
Dear Martin:
Thank you for your comments, we are happy and proud to know that you were pleased because our goal is to satisfy our guests.
Best wishes.
Martha Ascanio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$40
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing