We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A night we will never forget!”

After Dark Events and Entertainment
Book In Advance
More Info
US$69.00*
and up
Dady'O Cancun Nightclub VIP Ticket
More Info
US$49.00*
and up
La Vaquita Cancun VIP Nightlife Package
More Info
US$69.00*
and up
The City VIP Night Out in Cancun
Ranked #7 of 51 Nightlife in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: After Dark Events & Entertainment offers VIP entertainment services to tourists visiting Cancun Mexico. This includes nightly club/event tickets that will get you: no lines at the door, VIP bottle service, private tables/seating with waiters, unlimited open bar, an onsite staff, and nightly entertainment based on the event schedule for the season.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A night we will never forget!”
Reviewed 12 August 2014

I can't say enough good things about After Dark Events and Entertainment. My boyfriend and I went to Cancun last week and went to The City for the first time. A few weeks prior to our vacation we booked VIP reservations for The City and I was e-mailing Ashley who was very professional and responded to all of my e-mails and questions quickly. She explained everything in detail from how we would meet up with her and what to expect. Not only did she make everything very easy but she was sooo nice and very helpful. No waiting in lines, one of the first people to get in, she walked us right to our table, made sure we had phenomenal service at the bar the whole night (the drinks and shots didn't stop!). This place was insane...biggest night club in Latin America, and we had an amazing night, we will definitely be doing this again through After Dark! Well worth the price for the package deals, I highly recommend After Dark to anyone who's looking to go out and experience Cancun nightlife...you won't regret it!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringBreakAshley, Owner at After Dark Events and Entertainment, responded to this review, 25 November 2014
Dear Customer,


Reviews like this one make our day. Thank you for such kind words and recognition. We loved taking you out and hope to see you again in the near future!


Sincerely,

After Dark Events & Entertainment
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    157
    14
    6
    2
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolute Amazing Night Out!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

If you are looking to have a great night out with a couple friends or a big group of friends there is no other way to go than Afterdark. They provided me with the best service, staff members that kept us entertained and they really made me and my friends have our best night out in Cancun. It truly is a VIP service, from the second they met me when we said our goodbyes in the middle of the night, Afterdark staff was there keeping us entertained and they made sure they took care of us. I couldn't imagine not using them again. The reason being is that vendors in the street will charge you the same price or more yet they will make you wait in line, not give you a table and just dump you in the club with no regard to make sure you have a good time. Thank you so much for my night out Afterdark ! :)

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Eduardo0403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringBreakAshley, Owner at After Dark Events and Entertainment, responded to this review, 25 November 2014
Dear Customer,


Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about our services. It is very much appreciated when our clients take note of our staff's dedication. We hope to see you again in the future!


Sincerely,

After Dark Events & Entertainment
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo, New York
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Service!!”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

After Dark Events and Entertainment is a must for anyone looking to enjoy the Cancun nightlife at a bargain price. I did the 2-night package with my girlfriend while we were there, and got to enjoy two amazing venues. Ashley was extremely welcoming and professional and is very helpful in answering any questions or uncertainties you may have. She looked after her guests with care and urgency and was very attentive. Overall, it was an amazing experience that I will never forget! Thanks Ashley!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Nick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringBreakAshley, Owner at After Dark Events and Entertainment, responded to this review, 25 November 2014
Dear Customer,


Thank you so much for everything you had to say. We definitely enjoyed having you both as clients during your time in Cancun. We hope to see you again very soon!


Sincerely,

After Dark Events & Entertainment
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
1 review
“After Dark - 5 * Service”
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Visited Cancun on a bachelor week in May, contacted Ashley through the After Dark website before hand and sorted out all the nights out. Was so quick and easy, decided on 5 nights which Ashley and the team looked after every single thing, no waiting in mile long queues, fantastic tables, service was on par if not better than top clubs around the world. Ashley organised us to go to Dady O's, Palazzo, Coco Bongo, Mandela & Mandela beach club, she also organised a amazing cruise tour to the Isle of Mujeres which unfortunatly due to bad weather we could not go however the itinerary looked great.

I can highly recommend anyone using the services provided from After Dark Entertainments.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Vish1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringBreakAshley, Owner at After Dark Events and Entertainment, responded to this review, 25 November 2014
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review. We very much appreciate what you have to say, and look forward to the next time you come to visit us in Cancun! Your party package will be waiting for you!

Sincerely,

After Dark Events & Entertainment
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
“Thanks for the help”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Thanks Ashley for the help during our trip. You and your team did a great job from helping us plan the trip all the way to coordinating the night life for the bachelor party. Great times all around and can't wait to come back down to Cancun. Look forward to seeing you and working with you again. After Dark is a top-notch event planning Company and really good to work with. Recommend them to everyone.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank RajG-210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpringBreakAshley, Owner at After Dark Events and Entertainment, responded to this review, 24 May 2014
Dear Customer,

No need to thank us, that is what we are here for! Thank YOU for your encouraging review. Positive feedback is always a great motivator for our team. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience and we hope that you will visit Cancun again in the near future for round two!

Sincerely,
After Dark Events & Entertainment
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed After Dark Events and Entertainment also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to After Dark Events and Entertainment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing