We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,670)
Filter reviews
1,670 results
Traveller rating
1,377
186
57
25
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,377
186
57
25
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french restaurant kids club big ben steakhouse zip line the buffet area separate toilet room la creperie odd numbered rooms adults only pool area lots of closet space superior ocean view adult section didn t work bracelet making pay usd spanish speaking room service
Filter
Updating list...
355 - 360 of 1,670 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

This place was unbelievable! The entertainment staff was excellent,

Especially Juo and Manny,so personable

And great with getting everyone to join in
Activities

hope they are there next year when we return!

Roberto and his staff are unbelievable!

Roberto and Efrain our breakfast team were also excellente’

Great time.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Maynard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seadust_Cancun, Community Manager at Seadust Cancun Family Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit.

We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us especially our food and beverage offerings and resort activities.

We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

The service was amazing at all times and the staff at the hotel were constantly looking out for us. Roberto and Julio were amazing and made sure we were comfortable and had all we needed/wanted at all times.
The adult pool area was superb, Uriel kept our glasses full and us very happy. The beach was sandy and exactly how it is advertised.
Overall a great place to visit and you will sure be well looked after by everyone.
Room service was good and the rooms were ok but could so with some little improvements - leaking shower. But i would definitely visit Seadust again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank sm n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seadust_Cancun, Community Manager at Seadust Cancun Family Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear Guest

We appreciate the detailed account of your stay. It is a wonderful reference for those considering a visit to our Resort.

We are so pleased and extremely proud to read your comments about Roberto and Julio; as you can see from other reviews, they really do embrace each guest as part of our resort.

On the other side, we have shared your comments about the shower and our team is hardly working to keep our high standard and maintenance in all areas of the resort.

We look forward to welcoming you again in a near future.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Great resort overall. The staff were amazing, the pool manager Roberto was very friendly and always happy to help. Julio in the buffet restaurant was amazing made every dinner enjoyable. Uriel the pool bartender was always in good sprit with his banter. I will definitely recommend staying here.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank faith s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seadust_Cancun, Community Manager at Seadust Cancun Family Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear Faith

Thank you so much for your comments regarding your stay at Seadust Cancun Family Resort.

We are glad to know you enjoyed your days with us. Our number one priority is to make every guest experience exceptional and unique as it can be. We thank you for highlighting the extraordinary attention received by Roberto, Julio and Uriel, we will share your kind words with them.

We look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Regards


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

Thanks to Efrain /Wilberto
Roberto Badillo
Angélica
Nancy - Leidi

For all you attentions
Excellent service and all installations , food, clean Room , pools and all installations in the beach , the locations is very comfortable.
I recommended for Holliday’s and business the vote have all necessary for development any event ,

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Dierkrz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seadust_Cancun, Community Manager at Seadust Cancun Family Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest


Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Seadust Cancun Family Resort with the TripAdvisor community.

It is wonderful to read that you had the overall experience that we strive to provide each guest with our unparalleled service. Thank you for the kind words regarding the colleagues who made a difference during your stay, we are proud to have them on our team.

We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay and the facilites, food and service fulfilled your expectations.

On behalf of all of us here at Seadust Cancun Family Resort, we look forward to welcoming you back home with us on your next visit to Cancun.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

The whole family had a great time here for our spring break vacation, very good service at the food court ( thank you to Alejandra the hostess, and also Joel, Louis and Wilberto) can’t get enough of all the restaurants, variety of food... the bars! Thank you to bartender Matilde and Julian. Special mention for the supervisor Roberto Badilla, this guy is on top of his game!!!! We can’t wait to come back

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Lou V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seadust_Cancun, Community Manager at Seadust Cancun Family Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Lou

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your thoughts about Seadust Cancun Family Resort.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property and we sincerely appreciate that you highlight our restaurants and bars; it is also a pleasure to see that the outstanding service provided by our staff and was at your convenience.

We truly hope to make you spend an unforgettable experience again at Seadust Cancun.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews