We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awsome !!! Waking up with the sun and sound of...”
other travellers have booked this property
View on balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View on balcony
Sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
View on balcony
Sofa
BATHROOM
3604 BATHROOM
Pool area
PROPERTY LOCATION
SUMMER TURTLES
BEACH
PROPERTY
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cancun, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
kimbrough...
Southfields, New York
1 review
“we had a awesome time in Cancun”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

we were centrally located for the most part. The Bus enabled us to get to where ever we needed to go. we enjoyed the beautiful weather restaurants shopping and a great tours .The best thing about the rental was the Ocean view and the WiFI connection was strong .The furniture was a little dated and the Rental needed to be updated .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julija P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awsome !!! Waking up with the sun and sound of waves :-)”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful district in the hotel zone, local bus transportation available every 2 seconds for 50 cents, plenty of shops, supermarkets, malls and restaurants near by. Full kitchen worked properly, tv and AC, maps ready on the table upon my arrival to the room. Owner Michelle very nice and friendly, never bothers you, always provides useful information and gives good recommendations. You wake up with the sun and sound of waves and just need to choose which beach you want to go. On every beach - full bar, food available, massage hubs, jet ski, parasailing ... plenty of activities for the whole day. Great vacation !!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RicknKimb...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Budget Friendly”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Michelle was very friendly and helpful. My husband and I booked this studio because of the location and affordability, we were happy to have a beautiful beach front view. Everything we needed was on hand including an in room, full sized fridge for snacks, left overs and drinks. A microwave and two burners were available for reheating and such. Our room was cozy with a great movie channel for lazy late nights. We were able to catch a bus, curbside the Solymar property, with only minutes wait at any time for just $1.50 USD each way.
The only "not so lovely" comments we have are that the tenants directly above us (upstairs) liked to move furniture around at night and throughout the day (this has happened to us at hotels before) which of course could not be helped as we were staying in a building along with others. Also, recognizing this room gets a lot of traffic, it was time for the woodwork in the bathroom to get a spring-clean scrubbing but the bathroom amenities were all clean.
Overall, the room and bath was tidy with all the necessary conveniences and the location was perfect! We took the bus or walked to near-by restaurants each day and enjoyed the beach thoroughly!
Thank you Michelle for the recommendations on transportation, sites to see, places to shop and eat. We had a wonderful time and would recommend this studio to anyone wanting a good value with all the necessities in a good location. Happy travels!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

everything was laid out in a book provided by the owner of this property so finding your way around was easy and the buses run 24/7.
The room in review isn't the one we stayed in and instead stayed in the one next door to this one. The bed was hard and the only easy chair in the room was broken. The TV is old and no DVD player. The kitchen needs more utensils etc. When the wind blows, which it did all the time while we were there, was noisy in the condo, even with the air conditioner running. All in all it was a great place for first time travelers to Cancun.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MyTravelL...
Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Relax, Relate and Release in Paradise”
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
6
people found this review helpful

I spent four wonderful days in this lovely condo. The unit was beautifully decorated, clean and the ocean view is INCREDIBLE! Michelle was very welcoming and available to answer questions about the condo as well as shops and restaurants in the area. The complex had a laid back vibe (very relaxing), the staff was friendly and the beach was pure perfection!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ocean view and the beach!
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gustavo A
Porto Alegre, RS
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing