We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent for overnight stay”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Cancun Handall
Ranked #155 of 177 Hotels in Cancun
Reviewed 17 April 2012

We got into cancun late and missed the ferry to Isla Mueres and our driver recommended us to stay there. So we did. For the price it's not bad. Beds werent very comfortable but it was clean and the desk helped anyway they could even tho he didn't speak English that well. Overall not bad for the price for and overnight stay.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kyle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2012

As a frequent traveller to Cancun, I find the Hotel Handall to be a great place to stay overnight. It is clean, friendly and reasonably priced.

Room Tip: I like the lower level, but the second floor is fine as well. The bus boys will carry up your luggag...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RandyL3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GabrielS94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: me recomendaron una que no este con vista a la calle y resulto bueno
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Miguel Angel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lucas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank pv999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: WIFIのはいり易い部屋を頼まないと入りません。外から食べ物も持ち込めます。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank viajerokk2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cancun hotels
1.3 mi away
Suites Villa Italia
Suites Villa Italia
#123 of 177 in Cancun
20 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Batab
Hotel Batab
#133 of 177 in Cancun
63 reviews
0.6 mi away
Suites Cancun Centro
Suites Cancun Centro
#145 of 177 in Cancun
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Terracaribe Hotel
Terracaribe Hotel
#105 of 177 in Cancun
207 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Margaritas
Hotel Margaritas
#85 of 177 in Cancun
151 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel del Sol
Hotel del Sol
#114 of 177 in Cancun
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Cancun Handall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Cancun Handall

Address: Sm 20 N163 M1 Av. Tulum, Cancun, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Cancun
Amenities:
Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #155 of 177 Hotels in Cancun
Price Range: £31 - £42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Cancun Handall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Cancun Handall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing